Recent Searches
Clear

Christoffelberg tour

star-51 Review
|
Willemstad, Caribbean
Christoffelberg tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Private transportation
Lunch
Park fee 15 usd

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

7:00 AM
Everywhere on the island
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Curacaotrips.com
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

5.0
star-5
1 Review
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-5
Definitely worth it!!
Katrin_I
, Mar 2021
Charlie was very friendly and we had an amazing hiking experience at the Christoffelberg! Definitely worth it! :)
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you! Have a good trip

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Christoffelberg tour
Likely to Sell Out
Christoffelberg tour

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.43

star-518

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-522

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$135.00

star-551

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$141.67

star-569

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

Explore Similar Things to Do