Recent Searches
Clear

Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach

star-4.5101 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
West Palm Beach, United States
23

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Tour guide

Departure Point

1795 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Diva Duck Amphibious Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Sit on right side for the best views, but gets sunny too." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
101 Reviews
100%
of surveyed travelers recommend this

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
star-5
Great new experience
Happy
, Jun 2021
The whole trip on diva duck was the best experience ever and would recommend it to anyone. The speaker was wonderful and the captain as well. Thanks for the wonderful tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
JuliaG
, Jun 2021
Loved the tour fun and entertaining book this you won’t be disappointed the water part was the best it was so cool to go from land to water
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Recommend the Land and lagoon tour
Edith_S
, Jun 2021
Very nice tour. The tour guide was funny and very informative. Loved all her duck jokes. She also pointed out nice highlights of Palm Beach to see in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointing
Susan_M
, May 2021
We were called at the last minute advising cancellation. Disappointing two young kids. I can understand technicAl problem but not even a return call to see if we could re-schedule before I leave town.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Susan M, I am sorry we missed you. We did call every single person on the tour to reschedule. Those that we could not reach by phone, we refunded. It is possible that if you did not receive a call, you may have misentered your phone number when booking online. People often miss a digit on either their email or phone. I am curious how you know we had a mechanical problem if you did not receive a call? Oh well, have a nice day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun tour
Suedan
, May 2021
Great tour. Lovely ride on land and water. The tour guide to was very entertaining. Would recommend the tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Love the water!!
Patrick_P
, Apr 2021
It was a wonderful trip. Very good explanation of everything. Will probably go again with more friends
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great trip!
Jon_R
, Apr 2021
Courtney told her jokes well and was very articulate and easy to understand. Seeing the mansions from the water was impressive.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Ducky Tour
Nancy_B
, Apr 2021
Awesome The tour guide and Captain were excellent! I highly recommend this. Clean and Covad safe. Truly enjoyed our trip. Sights were nice and boat ride part was navigated very well
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Splish Splash and Off We Go for a Land and Lake Adventure
Elizabeth_B
, Feb 2021
My husband and in our 70's an 80's enjoyed the layed back atmosphere of cruising in the lake, touring the possessions of the rich and famous without ever getting out of the bus. We were pleasantly surprised by the amount of time spent on the water. The narration by the guide was enjoyable and informative. We would highly recommend this tour to seniors and families alike.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun!!!!
Shawndrea_P
, Feb 2021
Great tour!!! Very fun & informative. A bit cold though. Overall we enjoyed it. We will definitely take the tour again, on a warmer day.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do