Recent Searches

Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto

Toronto, Canada
Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Discover Niagara Falls and the unique wineries, history, and sights nearby during this full-day sightseeing trip. Savor Ontario’s burgeoning wine industry with a tasting at an award-winning winery before sampling a sweet snack and some history in the centuries-old city of Niagara-on-the-Lake. After journeying along the gorgeous Niagara River Parkway, enjoy a ride on the Hornblower Boat Cruise (or visit Skylon Tower when boats not in operation). A guide, skip-the-line access to all activities, and round-trip hotel transport are also covered.
  • Experience Niagara Falls and its nearby attractions during this full-day tour
  • Sample the latest vintages of an award-winning Ontario winery
  • Soak up the scenery and attractions like the Floral Clock
  • Enjoy free time to explore the shopping and landmarks near the falls
Saved to wishlist!
Wine tasting
Hornblower Boat Cruise (May-Nov) Skylon Tower (Dec-April)
Live commentary on board
Professional guide
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Local taxes
Round trip Transportation from Toronto

Departure Point

Hilton Toronto, 145 Richmond St W Unit 102, Toronto, ON M5H 2L2, Canada

**Please be ready outside departure point @ 8:00am **nearest SUBWAY station is OSGOODE **Streetcar access along QUEEN STREET **Tour Guide will identify you by name & reservation number. **Washroom & wifi available at pickup location if you arrive early. **RETURN DOWNTOWN TORONTO BEFORE 5:30pm

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Appropriate & Required sanitation measures will be taken on all tours in response to Covid-19
  • Most travelers can participate
  • In response to Covid-19 'Social Distance Seating' will be in effect for all tours for the remainder of 2020
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Niagara & Toronto Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto.
What is the policy on sanitization during Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto.
What is the social distancing policy during Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto.
What is the maximum group size during Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto.

Traveler Photos


335 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 335 reviews
Beautiful place, don’t recommend the guide though!
, Sep 2021
The place is absolutely stunning and so nothing can be wrong with that. Though we didn’t have a pleasant experience with the guide Salim. He seemed to not care that we were with a baby. When we were leaving the bus, after my husband alighted, he just zoomed ahead not caring that I’m carrying a baby and standing. He then went and dropped me and my son off far from my husband and I had a tough time with the bag, stroller and of course my baby. Right from pick up I found him insensitive and crude. Moreover we made a booking for Sunday but we’re coerced to go on Saturday through repeated calls. Place of pick up and drop also was changed as per drivers convenience.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We changed your tour date due to bad weather, it was your idea to switch date. Pickup location had to be changed due to road closures during labour day weekend construction. With regards to the driver I will address your concerns immediately. We appreciate your feedback but please remember you wanted to switch dates & pickup location being changed was beyond our control. Safe travels!
Great day trip
, Aug 2021
Had a blast! Saw a little bit of everything that makes Niagara such a great tourist destination. Thanks!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Your kind words are most appreciated! Wishing you safe travels back home
1 traveler found this review helpful
Lewis review
, Aug 2019
hi, Niagara falls was spectacular. Michael was very informative about the history of Toronto. the Falls and a great day. We visted a winery which i could have done without. (probably my choice). The Lake on the falls we all thought the hour was too little and would have loved to have stayed there longer. After the boat trip the zip line attraction should have been prebooked so we would have fitted it in. there was a 3 hour delay, we left at 4pm and the zip line was slow and we heard they were time to zip was 4.15pm. We could not have gone to the condela as it was 6k in a different direction. We were picked up at Mcdonalds and once we returned we were dumnped in the middle of town probably 3/4 hour walk to our hotel. Not happy at all.
One day trip, Toronto to Niagara Falls, return
, Jun 2019
Great day was had by all, 8am pick up by Tony was on time. Schedule was adjusted to ensure that the ride on the Hornblower boat to the base of the Falls happened, then everything else followed. Tony was informative and fun and was a good driver. Thanks very much everyone.
Good but coud be better.
Riccardo M
, May 2019
The guide /driver sometimes was rude. Furthermore we paid for something that we didn't do it (the cruise) but the attractions were incredible and amazing
Good tour
, Apr 2019
What an Excellent view of the falls. We have a very Informative and entertaining guide. Love every minute.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
We are so glad you enjoyed your day with Louie ! Safe travels around the world
This tour was amazing . Had...
aniela w
, Mar 2018
This tour was amazing . Had enough time at the falls And the tour guide knew a lot about the area. Would recommend
Amazing tour. Michael was an excellent...
, Oct 2017
Amazing tour. Michael was an excellent tour guide, really great at his job
This tour was great! Got to see a...
Megan V
, Sep 2017
This tour was great! Got to see a lot of traditional Niagara Falls areas that you probably wouldn't have seen if you did it by yourself. Michael was a fantastic tour guide. Always giving information and asking passengers to ask questions.
The stops for the tour were what we...
Dan K
, Jul 2017
The stops for the tour were what we expected and quite enjoyed them. Having the guide speed us to the Niagara Falls boat was very good. Unfortunately there are a number of things that were not pleasing. I booked the tour 1 day before and paid in full. That night while I was asleep I got a phone call but didnt recognize the number so ignored it. Then I got a text msg. Ok better see what this is about. I got up and was not happy to read the msg. It was from King Tours. It was, to me, rude. It said unless I confirm our attendance no bus pickup, no refund. Very blunt. There are countless ways to ask for confirmation. And certainly not when I was asleep. We could have easily been waiting in the lobby of our hotel and never attended the tour. And lost our money. The tour information sent to me said I would receive an email confirmation about time of pickup. When I travel out of town I almost never take my cell phone since I dont want to pay roaming charges and find I dont use it anyway. We were picked up the next morning and taken to the King Tours office. We didnt know that would be the case. I thought we would be picked up in the bus we would be traveling in. We had no idea who the local operator was since this was booked through Viator. There was one person in the office and the driver who picked us up in the smaller van. The driver said the large tour bus would load at 9am. The sign on a counter said 9:30. Surely with a tight schedule there can be better communication between 2 people. Several people asked to use the washroom. As I walked to the washroom it was easy to see there was little concern about having a clean and orderly office. Floor had litter, shelves not sorted, etc. In the washroom there were no paper towels. Only a roll of toilet paper to dry your hands. And then we were told there is no washroom on the bus. We left and drove for a time on the highway and then pulled into a parking lot off the highway. Apparently we were waiting for other customers. But they were taken to the downtown office instead of the pickup point we were waiting at. Later we pulled into an outlet mall. Bathroom break only. Not having a washroom on the bus means limiting our time at the different stops even more. The bus was old. No seat belts. The driver spoke on the PA system using a hand held microphone. So often only had one hand on the wheel. I dont believe that is a safe practice at all. I do not fault the driver for this unless the other microphone I saw on a stand was not working. The driver would say things like look to your left and you will see. Well I could look left but the window was either very dirty or had a different problem. Yes it did rain a bit that day so all windows had condensation. But after we drove a long time in sunny weather other windows did clear but a number did not. And the grime was not what I would normally see from a window that was wet. It looked like it had a coating of white mud or something had leaked into the panes of glass. I noticed the driver sometimes had trouble opening the door. I really started to wonder about the safety of the bus. I dont have direct evidence but based the feeling on the various things I did see. I saw so many other competitor companies during the tour and thought we should have booked with them. At least the buses looked better maintained and modern. The sights you see and places you go take care of themselves. But I will not book with King Tours again and would tell people not to as well. Viator needs to do more work also.

Compare Similar Experiences

Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto
Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto


8 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



1 day

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do