Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Air Tours
7 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
216 Tours & Activities
Rogers Centre Tours
12 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO

star-4.5
|
Markham, Canada

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon24 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks provided for travelers
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Take in sweeping aerial views of Toronto from the comfort of an 8-person executive plane. Don’t forget your camera: The pilot’s flight path is designed to showcase top landmarks such as the CN Tower, Rogers Center, Toronto Islands, and Lake Ontario. For your comfort and convenience, the experience includes free parking and access to the airport’s VIP lounge prior to departure.
  • Rare birds-eye views of Toronto and Lake Ontario
  • Pilot’s route offers views and photo ops from multiple angles
  • 8-seater plane ensures an intimate experience
  • Free parking and VIP airport lounge access
Saved to wishlist!
Free Parking
Fixed-wing air tour of Toronto
Pictures in your camera with our client host
Includes new masks and new reusable Faceshields per Government Regulations for Air Operators
Gratuities
The listed price does not include a $30 per person fuel and COVID surcharge payable upon check in
GST (Goods and Services Tax)

Departure Point

Toronto Buttonville Municipal Airport, 2833 16th Ave, Markham, ON L3R 0P8, Canada

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY iflyTOTO

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.

Traveler Photos

See all 5

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
36 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
star-5
Awesome fly
Samuelgasol
, Dec 2020
Absolutely an increase experience! Have already recommended to a few friends. AJ was the perfect pilot and I can't wait to go again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Absolutely Amazing tour
Mihir_Mehta
, Dec 2020
Absolutely amazing experience. What a way to start the year 2020. Looking forward to another experience
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
I regret booking this flight. And was a big disappoint for my friend birthday. Worse we never do the flight. No cashback
KIRK_E
, Nov 2020
I did not get to go on the flight . Cause I did not have the money to pay for the COVID , fuel n extras , and now they don’t want to give back my money. If they ask me for that money to pay from early I would know what to do . But u guys take my money. And don’t what to give back .
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Hello Kirk. You did not show up to your flight the day it was scheduled. We waited for you as long as we could as we had other passengers. After talking to you, we allowed you to reschedule despite the no show. The rescheduled day of your flight you complained about the covid surcharge which is clearly stated in the ticket terms as we had clarified. Unfortunately these are the extra measures we have taken to manage this pandemic which includes disinfecting the aircraft before and after every flight, COVID screening and temperature check to ensure all passengers are safe to fly per Transport Canada. Hopefully if you decide to book with us again, we ask that you show up and ask any questions relatives to the terms of the ticket. Thank you
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
FUN EXPERIENCE
SezzzSimon
, Oct 2020
My girlfriend and I had a GREAT experience. Thankfully we read the reviews before and found about the extra charge for fuel and what not. I highly recommend using this service! Thanks again!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Actually fly in a small private plane.
aasoroki
, Oct 2020
Its was a good time! Due to Covid-19, there was no champagne, just kind of waiting for everyone to arrive. The plane is kind of small inside, but not bad. Good air time for the money, and a pretty cool experience.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the 10 min delay that took place. We are glad you thought the experience was cool and had a good time. We hope to host you again soon to give you the star experience we usually give.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Poor
Pooja_P
, Sep 2020
Not as good as shown in pictures Not worth the price Plus we were charged extra 45 per person for COVID related thing which my agent did not tell me about
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The pictures shown are that of the aircraft we fly. The Covid fees are excluded and are clearly stated as excluded when you book as these are the measures that we had to take to disinfect the aircraft before and after every flight, the questionnaire, temperature checks and masks we provide. Hopefully the breathtaking views, the friendliness and professionalism of the staff helped in making some memorable moments.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
No comment
Jorge_R
, Sep 2020
It was a great view and a great experience. The only thing that I can complain about was the lack of communication between the pilots of the passengers. The pilots did not talk about any emergency protocols or what we could expect which is concerning cause it was a bumpy ride.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nice
Holman_B
, Sep 2020
Nice service and staff friendly ... the pilot was super nice , I strongly recommend this air trip , it worth!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best tour experience
Abhay_T
, Jul 2020
Everything was so good and perfect. Our pilot jacob was also very nice and understanding. I would recommend you all guys iflytoto because their price is less and experience is all worth it .
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good
Akash_P
, Jul 2020
It was very good experience. The view is really good. We fully enjoyed the trip. It was for short time of period but it was good.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 100953P2

Explore Similar Things to Do