Recent Searches

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

8:00 p.m. Beyond the Grave Tour

St. Augustine, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Loading available options...

icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
This tour includes the haunted history of every stop, as well as real paranormal evidence presented at every location that our investigation team has captured. You will hear real EVP's (Electronic Voice Phenomena), or audio recordings of ghosts, as well as witness ghastly apparitions captured on video and photo.
Please allow ample time to find parking as it is busy during holidays, weekends, and special events.

Departure Point

A1A Ale Works Restaurant & Taproom, 1 King St, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Scarlett O'Hara's, 70 Hypolita St, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • We look forward to having you on the tour.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Afterlife Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during 8:00 p.m. Beyond the Grave Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 8:00 p.m. Beyond the Grave Tour.

Traveler Photos

See all 40
See all 40

Traveler Tips

  • "A nice mile an 1/2 walk that includes graveyards and the fort." See review


163 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews
Ghost tour
, Jan 2021
This ghost tour was amazing. I loved all the different places we walked to around town and the tour guide, Bob, really interacted with the guests and made the tour unique as he brought out some ghost detecting tools at the end of the tour.
We left the tour early
, Dec 2020
If you’re really into ghost-hunting, this is a good tour for you. The guide shares audio and visual recordings from his own ghost-hunting experiences. However, if you’re looking for a more fun and engaging tour with great storytelling, find one of the other options. We had trouble hearing the guide - he could certainly work on presentation and projecting his voice. We bailed out after about 45 minutes. (Sorry, he seemed like a nice guy.)
Nice night out
, Dec 2020
We enjoyed walking the city and learning about the history I would Recommend this to anyone. Nice night
We liked it a lot!
, Dec 2020
Our tour guide was a little dull! He was very informative and knowledgeable but his personality didn’t really shine through. We loved the tour nonetheless and the EVP information was super creepy!
, Dec 2020
The tour guide was very dedicated to his work. Took lots of pride in the tour. He supplied a lot of historical facts as well.
Walking Haunted Tour
, Dec 2020
We had a Great experience. Our tour guide Bob was awesome. The stories were fun and engaging. We would recommend this tour for families.
Was great!
, Dec 2020
Bob was great. Lots of history in St Augustine and the tour was entertaining and insightful. Enjoyed it very much.
Unadvertised and Unwanted (don’t waste your time)
, Dec 2020
If I could give zero stars if I could. We arrived in at Augustine thirty minutes before the tour since there was no address or phone number provided. We parked and found the ghost tours sign and asked them. They said it was a different place. They were also unable to provide us any information as they had never even heard of this man. We double checked the email for contact information and couldn’t find anything. So we drove to where it looked like it could be. No parking so my friend got out to see if that was it. The tour guide looked unofficial and acted as if she was bothering him for asking if we were in the right place. His only response was “contact me” Contact him with what? You should also know that this is a walking tour of at Augustine in the dark in 40 degree weather. This was never advertised to us and we have a member in our party who is unable to participate in a walking tour due to a medical condition. There was no parking, no information provided, and over all would never recommend. Not to mention THIS tour was $25, the bus tour with the official at Augustine trolly tours company is only $20. Save yourself the time and energy and book the better tour (book the ghosts and gravestones tour) I requested a refund as we were completely unable to participate in the tour. Never even found a parking space.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
You received a confirmation email when you booked through Trip Advisor with the exact address of our meeting point. I’m addition, we are listed under Trip Advisor (where you booked) as a walking tour. Furthermore, on our Trip Advisor page and our website is our office phone number as well as our email address. How you were not able to contact us makes no sense. Also we have called you several times and left numerous messages with no response from you. We would have been more than happy to rectify the situation had you only given us a chance. I’m not sure what we did wrong in this situation. I’m addition, our prices are listed when you book. As far as parking we advise in your confirmation email to arrive early to find parking.
Pick another tour
, Dec 2020
Couldn't hear the guide. Spoke very softly despite the significant amount of ambient noise from people, traffic, restaurant music, etc. The tour route was typical of most all similar tours in the area; nothing unique or particularly fascinating. I will not do this tour again.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
The best ghosts
, Dec 2020
Getting to experience the energies around these historic graveyards truly blew my mind. Using the dosing rods was the most fun and gave me the feeling that spirits were interacting with me.

Product code: 37115P4

Explore Similar Things to Do