Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

36 Tours & Activities
Tickets & Passes
567 Tours & Activities
Shows & Performances
41 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Buffet dinner with Apsara Show - 2 Way Transfers

Svay Dangkum, Cambodia

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Enjoy the classic combination of dinner and a show, With this experience, make the most of a night out on the town in Cambodia, taking in a stunning Aspara dance performance that showcases the most beautiful cultural and culinary aspects of Khmer culture and religious belief. At Koulen restaurant, in the heart of Siem Reap, you’ll be treated to a buffet of local, Western and Chinese dishes complimented by a traditional dance performance like no other.
  • Free Siem Reap hotel pickup service ensures you arrive on time to dine in style
  • Dishes served include traditional Khmer buffet, Western and Chinese style
  • The tuk tuk stand out front ensures an easy ride home
  • Fill in an evening after a big day in Siem Reap
Saved to wishlist!
Both Way Transfers
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

About Siem Reap Tours, Siem Reap 17252 Cambodia

Traveler pickup is offered
We will have driver pick up you from your hotel at 6:30PM the journey will take approximately 20 minutes so you may each to the restaurant around 7PM which you can arrange yourself ready.
The Buffet and Shows will start from 7:00PM until 9PM.

Departure Time

6:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • FOC for child below 1 year old
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY About Siem Reap Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


9 Reviews
3 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-7 of 9 reviews
Good understanding of their culture
, Feb 2020
If you have seen already that type of dancing show somewhere else it s pretty the same. Here the dancers are young ( compared the one in Phnom Penh) and you can see that they enjoy what they are doing. The buffet was very good
Very nice and vaulable choice
, Feb 2020
2 ways transfers worked well with us (instead of some guests complaining no return guarantee). The driver of tuk-tuk even indicated us that he will be there waiting for our back! Our daughter (10 years old) likes foods very much thanks to variety of choices. The show was really a professional performance even we had to leave earlier due to coronavirus and too long time exposure into public area/restaurant.
Be careful this is SCAM
, Jan 2020
The voucher was very confusing. Its says 2 way transfers but under Inclusions Hotel PICK UP and return NOT INCLUDED. I called the operator in the phone indicated in the voucher but nobody answers I called several times including the hotel manager assisted me. I visited their office from the address in the website but when I arrived there the office was closed already for a year according to the building owner next to it. My last resort was to chat the viator. The viator staff asked me to wait as he called and like me nobody answered the phone. It was already past 2PM and the activity indicated will be at 6PM on that day. The viator staff whom I chat told me he will refund my payment that was for 11vguests. I purchased same activity direct from the restaurant. Then in the evening viator emailed me I cant refund since the operator had already billed them. Its a SCAM!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Following this case, i have reviewed and found that you have made a booking with us but you decided to cancel last minutes which was not acceptable for us as we have already arranged for you included transfer to the show.
Show and Dinner was fine
, Nov 2019
The Dinner and the Show was fine and good, only the description here ist wrong, the Buffet starts earlier, we were 6:10 there and it hat already started
Great service, dancers and food
, Nov 2019
I have visited this venue a couple of times now. The show is great to watch and the quality of the dancers are superb. They have a wide selection of foods which are of good quality and variety. It's best to turn up a little earlier than suggested as this place gets busy and there are some long ques for the food. Another tip is to chose your desserts first and leave them on your allocated table as they get finished quickly and are not always replenished. The provided pickup was on schedule and the driver waited til the end. So all in all a great service and time was had. Many thanks.
Its large nice place , not bad variety...
Tomas V
, Oct 2018
Its large nice place , not bad variety of food. Interesting traditional dances and music. ...unfortunately NO air conditioner so was very hot and humid. In all - good experience and good value for money
Achtung- Betrug!
, Dec 2019
Der Veranstalter hat zuerst die Abholung von unserem Hotel bestätigt, aber letztendlich hat er uns nicht abgeholt und auf Anrufe nicht reagiert und das Handy abgedreht. Da auch keine Adresse vom Lokal bei der Buchung angegeben wurde, haben wir gar nicht teilnehmen können. Ein sehr dubioser Veranstalter, für uns ein Betrüger.

Product code: 71885P5

Explore Similar Things to Do