Recent Searches
Clear

Private Arrival Transfer from Seattle Tacoma Airport SEA

star-3.565 Reviews
|
SeaTac, United States
Private Arrival Transfer from Seattle Tacoma Airport SEA

From $64.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Forget the long lines and confusion associated with finding transportation from the many Seattle-Tacoma International Airport arrivals. Skip the taxis and shuttles and travel with confidence — and without worry — by scheduling a private car. Choose from a 3-person sedan or a 5-passenger van. Sit back and relax as the vehicle travels from the airport to a downtown Seattle, Bellevue or Kirkland accommodation.
  • Private arrival transfer from Seattle Tacoma Airport (SEA) to your downtown Seattle, Bellevue or Kirklandaccommodation
  • Skip the stress of taxis or shuttles and enjoy private, affordable airport transportation
  • Simply call your driver upon arrival for immediate pickup
  • Choose a sedan that seats up to three people or a van that seats up to five people
  • Service available 24 hours a day, seven days a week
  • Simply purchase, confirm, and meet your driver
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes
Fuel surcharges
Non-airport fees
Tolls (if taken)
Parking or airport fees (if applicable)
Gratuities (up to the customer's discretion)
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport , 17801 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98158
Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
SEA to Kirkland by Van
5/1/2020 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SEA to DT Seattle by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SEA to Bellevue by Van
5/1/2020 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SEA to DT Seattle by Van
5/1/2020 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SEA to Bellevue by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Please arrive 5 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

  • Seattle , Seattle, WA, USA
  • Bellevue , Bellevue, WA, USA
  • Kirkland , Kirkland, WA, USA
  • Private arrival transfer from Seattle Tacoma Airport (SEA) to your downtown Seattle, Bellevue or Kirkland accommodation
    Getting from the airport to a local hotel can be complicated, but it doesn’t have to be. There is a convenient option that takes all the hassle and guesswork out of renting a car or arranging for a shared shuttle after a long flight. There’s no need to deal with the frustration and lengthy lines that accompany these less-than-desirable options.

    Simplify the entire process upon arrival at the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. Travel from the airport to to any Seattle, Bellevue or Kirkland hotel in style and comfort by arranging for a private transfer vehicle. 

    It couldn’t be easier. After leaving the baggage claim area, look for a professional chauffeur that’s holding a personalized sign. That’s it. Then hop in the vehicle as one, or with up to seven other family and friends. The available options accommodate three people in a sedan or five people in a van. Sit back and relax. Getting from the Seattle Tacoma Airport to downtown Seattle has never been easier.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
    • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 SMALL carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
    • One hour waiting time on international arrivals, after that, there is a charge for waiting time. We do accept major credit cards, and do not insist on cash payments. Receipts are provided upon requested
    • Child seats are required for children 8 and under by law and and not provided by the local supplier
    • Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan and five per minivan
    • Service animals allowed
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Carmel Car & Limousine Service
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    Traveler Tips


    • "Great communication and very easy to locate outside the airport." See review

    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    65 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews
    star-5
    Car pickup at Seattle airport
    Steve_E
    , Oct 2021
    Just a ride from Seattle Airport to our hotel on the harbor. Driver was nice and hunted us down at the airport when we were confused about where to meet him.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Steve, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-4
    Good ride, good price
    Debra_T
    , Sep 2021
    Once we called the driver after our plane arrived a little early he was there within a few minutes. He was very pleasant and we had a smooth ride to our hotel. He assisted us with our bags and took them into the hotel so we could check in. Would recommend this car service.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Dear Debra, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-2
    Save your money book a taxi!
    m4pqkd9v57
    , Sep 2021
    When we arrived into SEA airport we had to call 4 times to be transferred multiple times and after we finally were assigned a driver it was well past 30 minutes of waiting. Could of gotten a taxi quicker and cheaper!
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    Sedan transport
    Mark_L
    , Sep 2021
    Simply went airport to hotel to begin cruise adventure with American Cruise Lines. out of Seattle. Our ride was waiting for us at the airport. Smooth service.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Dear Mark, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Great Transportation from Airport
    terrie_w
    , Sep 2021
    This is my first trip since the Pandemic started. I booked a car service to avoid the hassles (wait time, towing luggage, etc.)and extra potential exposure to the virus occasioned by taxis or public transportation. A great choice! The young gentleman driving the SUV was well-dressed, personable, and professional. The SUV (I think it was an SUV) was very clean, and looked new (it may have been new). I’d recommend this service to anyone needing transport from the airport to your destination.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Loved the private service.
    Regina_M
    , Sep 2021
    Omar was my driver and my flight came earlier than I planned and my hotel check in was at 4. So Omar suggested a tour of the city for a fee. So glad I had the opportunity to see alot more of the city other than my block of the hotel. Great service would book again.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Dear Regina, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Quick and easy
    Richard_R
    , Aug 2021
    It was a bit rocky at the start, but a great trip from the airport to my hotel downtown. I will definitely use this service again! Thank you
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
    Dear Richard, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-4
    Recommended services
    Norma_L
    , Aug 2021
    The service was good, fast, comfortable vehicle, driver communicative, and we will recommend to our friends 👍😃
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
    Dear Norma We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    Driver did not show up
    Edward_K
    , Aug 2021
    WIted 40 min for reserved limo, on third phone call to Carmel, supervisor told me driver not answering. I put ride on hold, looking for a refund. I took a taxi into city I stead
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-1
    #LESSON LEARN #Never Again
    Heidi_B
    , Aug 2021
    Very poor service. We schedule for shuttle service from Seattle Tacoma airport to take us to Cruise America in Everette, WA. I was instructed when we got our baggage I was to call for the service. I called and not only was told they did not send us a car to be picked but the dispatcher was extremely rude on the phone then she hung the phone up on me. It took me 5 phone calls where they proceeded to hang up the phone on me or as they said we we disconnected some how and finally I to get to someone to help us and in the end I asked for my refund which by the email I received it is to be determined if I will get a refund. We ended up having to rent a car to get where we were going.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Private Arrival Transfer from Seattle Tacoma Airport SEA
    Private Arrival Transfer from Seattle Tacoma Airport SEA

    star-3.565

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $64.00

    star-420

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $64.00

    star-51

    45 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $90.00

    star-51

    20 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $61.72

    star-53

    20 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $111.47

    Explore Similar Things to Do