Recent Searches
Clear

5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour

star-1.52 Reviews
|
Bellevue, United States
5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour

From $185.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Pick Up and Drop Offs
This tour will have a maximum of 5 travelers
Bottled Water
Park Entrance Fees
All Fees and Taxes
Private transportation
Space needle entrance fee

Departure Point

10850 NE 6th St, Bellevue, WA 98004, USA

Barbil Tours Guide will be in Bay 2

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers
  • OPERATED BY BARBIL TOURS
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by 5-hour Private Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour.

Reviews

1.5
star-1.5
2 Reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-1
Disappointed
Lee_B
, Sep 2021
He did take us to the Space Needle. He didn’t take us any where else down town. When we asked about some places he didn’t know what they were. We were disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
The tour was conducted as per the itinerary including snoqualmie falls , and Seattle suburbs. Thanks for the feedback and we would work on it to improve the user experience.
star-2
Meh. Maybe skip this one
Jacob_H
, Sep 2021
The guide was late and essentially this was just an expensive Uber to the different FREE parks in the area.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We always strive to provide experience to our customers.We did some reseacrj on it and found that the guide also received a good gratuity from other fellow travelers on the same tour and was never late. We would value honest feedback.

Explore Similar Things to Do