Recent Searches
Clear

Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour

star-4.5177 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Savannah, United States
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover the spooky side of Savannah with a haunted pub crawl. Meet your guide at Tondee’s Tavern for this adults-only walking tour that includes a stop at Colonial Park Cemetery. Visit three different bars and hear spooky stories about local history, architecture, and landmarks. Maximize time in Savannah with a guided city stroll.
  • Explore the haunted side of Savannah
  • Discover local nightlife with a pub crawl
  • Visit three different pubs during a guided city stroll
  • Learn about Savannah’s spooky history
Saved to wishlist!
A Fun and Spooky Evening
Local Guide
Professional Guide
Walking Tour
Gratuities
Transportation

Departure Point

7 E Bay St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

The tour guide will be waiting for you inside at the bar area.

Departure Time

9:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Ghost City Tours Savannah
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
177 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 177 reviews
star-2
Not worth it
Mary_S
, Sep 2021
Sage was very nice and obviously knowledgeable, but this tour is nothing more than bar hopping with ghost stories added. Wasn’t worth it.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. We understand that the content we provide on our tours is not for everyone, and it is unfortunate that you did not have a worthwhile experience. We would like to offer you free tickets in the amount of your purchase with a redeemable code to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes to give you a much better experience.
star-2
Don’t recommend
Catie_M
, May 2021
The bar crawl idea itself was not bad, but our tour guide was not the most enthusiastic. Additionally, the first bar is a total dive bar and the drinks were terrible, and don’t recommend. We expected more energy and excitement, but were sadly left with a pretty unexciting section of tales (which if told better definitely have the potential to be very fun!). Granted, we are in our early 20s so maybe if you are a little older and looking for something more relaxed this is more suitable.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a 5 star experience on our Haunted Pub Crawl. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope to have you join us again in the future!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour

star-4.5177

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.580

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-5404

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$36.80

star-5155

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00

star-5586

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.95

star-545

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00

star-4.5467

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-45

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$18.00

Explore Similar Things to Do