Recent Searches
Clear

Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour

|
Santa Barbara, United States
Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Experienced guide
836 Anacapa St , 836 Anacapa St, Santa Barbara, CA 93102, USA

We meet on the steps of the downtown post office.

7:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Stay home if you are sick
  • Please keep your distance and remain 6 feet apart at all times
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Santa Barbara Ghost Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
66 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 66 reviews
star-5
Great experience
Charlotte_K
, Jul 2021
The tour guide was very knowledgeable, I saw 2 ghosts yesterday so I do believe the stores as I have heard them before.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Lovely review! Thank you for joining us yesterday and we hope you will join us again in the future!
star-1
Don't waste your money
Ana_B
, Apr 2021
Worst experience ever. Waste of Money waste of time i wish i could get my money back. To take my god daughter somewhere else we were so exited about this. Not worth 1 penny. I got better Real Ghost stories.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Dear Ana, As the owner of this business, I appreciate your sharing your honest perception of your experience in this review. In life, we cannot make many wishes come true, but in this case it is possible. You wished for your money back? Your wish is granted. You will get it immediately. Please contact me at 805 905 9019 and I will refund your money either through the Viator site if possible, or Venmo. Talking with you on the phone will enable me to hear about your experience and understand why this happened. Additionally, I was not your tour guide that night. Along with refunding your money, I would like to offer you a private guided ghost tour with me the next time you are in Santa Barbara. Again, my sincere apologies. Julie Ann Brown Founder and Owner of Santa Barbara Ghost Tours
star-5
Educational
Sheryl_M
, Apr 2021
The entire tour was memorial. My daughter and I had a great time and learned so much from our guide.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thoughts! Glad you enjoyed your SB Ghost Tour!
star-5
Best Ghost Tour!
Roberto_R
, Nov 2020
Excellent tour! Our tour guide was very experienced in the paranormal and kept us highly engaged throughout the tour.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
It was lovely having you on our amazing SB ghost tour...Certain the joyful and happy ghosts were even more so because you joined the tour!
star-3
More ghost stories and history lesson than anything else
Lisa_M
, Nov 2020
It was very windy and cold. Majority is outdoors. I was under the impression it would be more like a paranormal investigation but it was more like ghost stories. I did get some feelings which was cool but it was kind of a let down. It was ok for a one time thing.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
I am so sorry I was unable to be your guide that night. I would like to offer you a tour with me as my guests next time you are in SB.
star-5
AWESOME!!
Troy_Fs
, Nov 2020
We had a great experience! Joseph was amazing! He is a great story teller! we are so glad that we did this! We look to do it again
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Joseph is indeed, an amazing storyteller!
star-5
Wonderful
Becky_M
, Oct 2020
Joseph was wonderful! He really made the experience great for us believers! He added to the experience with history.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Joseph is an amazing tour guide!
star-5
The quirkier side of history
Eric_C
, Mar 2020
The history of the town in fun and interesting stories rather than just "facts". Our guide was well versed and took time to engage us rather than just recite a rehearsed script.
star-5
Ghost tour of Santa Barbara
Moni1956
, Sep 2019
Definitely enjoyed every minute. Historical andl informative with a fun twist. Would recommend for anyone visiting Santa Barbara.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
What a pleasure to have had you guys on an enchanting Santa Barbara Ghost Tour. The positive light of invisible SB was with us all that night!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour
Premium Santa Barbara Guided Outdoor Walking Ghost Tour

star-566

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-511

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-4.522

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-513

2 hours 56 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-516

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-52

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$135.00

star-58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-510

40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-5380

5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

Explore Similar Things to Do