Recent Searches

Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco with Sightseeing Shuttle

San Francisco, United States
Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco with Sightseeing Shuttle

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

The Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA 94133, USA

We pick you up from in front of hard rock cafe

Departure Time

6:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY King Tut Chariot
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


23 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
Nice tour
, Nov 2021
Seeing San Francisco all lit up at night — the Golden Gate Bridge, the Bay Bridge, the Embarcadero, Chinatown, etc. I had just arrived in San Francisco earlier that afternoon, so this tour was a good, albeit brief, orientation to the city. I have already eaten at some of the popular restaurants that the guide (Andy) pointed out on the tour and I learned that Boudin has the best sourdough bread in town.
Not in a van
, Oct 2021
I enjoyed the iconic sites we got to see and the ability to stop and have photo oops at some sites. Also, our guide, Andy, was good.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great tour
, Sep 2021
Ultimate Night Tour was cool. Got to see The San Francisco skyline, Golden Gate Bridge at night, Chinatown, Full House, Curvy road, Cathedral, Japanese area. The Driver was cool and polite.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great idea, poor experience. Would not recommend.
, Sep 2021
The itinerary has at least 7 stops (not including the starting point) but during our tour, we only had three: Golden Gate Bridge, Chinatown, and Treasure Island. While we passed by places such as North Beach and Union Square we did not stop as stated in the description of the tour and is a large portion of why I had initially booked this. During the tour, we had little commentary about the places we did pass by as well. I was disappointed that the lack of stops was not communicated earlier and the photos used to advertise this tour definitely make this look more glamorous than the reality of it. While I enjoyed crossing the Golden Gate Bridge and was able to get some nice photos there, overall I would not recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thanks for comment this is 90 minutes tour and if we stop 7 time like you wish ! We will need 3 hours ? I never mentioned 7 stop in my tour also no other tour company did ? By the way there is no parking in north beach area I don’t know if you familiar with San Francisco parking rules
First Night In San Francisco
, Aug 2021
First night in SF. Andy our tour guide was great. He met us at the designated spot precisely on time. Others were scheduled to join the tour but did not show up. Andy took the time to wait for them in case they were running late but to no avail. He even spent a few minutes searching the surrounding area before we left. We ended up having a private tour. Once we got started, we rode through several neighborhoods. The highlight was taking pictures at the Golden Gate Bridge. Andy was very knowledgeable on all things San Francisco!!! Good tour for first timers in SF like us.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great Tour!
, Aug 2021
We had so much fun! We especially appreciated the restroom breaks and time to take pictures. Our driver had great stories and we learned a lot
Bad experience!
, Jul 2021
25 minutes late picking us up. Van was filthy inside and outside. Very little commentary! Don’t waste your money.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
thank you for your review our pick up time stated on our website 7.30 pm driver show up to meet your party and also 4 other passenger at 7,25 pm actully was 5 mintues early other passenger did not complain and were satisfied about van cleanliness and tour guide presentation also you mention to me early before the trip started in text message that you want to cancel the trip and refund ? I can not refund you personally because yr money is with Viator and you ask them for refund unfortunately you have to follow their refund policy !! We did our best to accommodate you and we are not the bad guys because I can’t refund you???
2 travelers found this review helpful
, Jun 2021
Very nice tour guide. Took us to different stops and took pictures of us too. We got to see Chinatown, the Golden Gate Bridge, and the crazy crooked road!
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Apr 2021
The van was packed full and wearing masks was not enforced. The driver did not wear a mask and was coughing. I was uncomfortable the entire trip because of the no wearing of masks.I did enjoy seeing the bay area at night, it was beautiful.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
thank you for riding with king tut chariot i am glade that you enjoy the tour and had a good time... about your concern about wearning musk we enforce wearing masks/ driver policy is no mask no travel and driver make vedio of passenger every trip showing to me that travler are comply with policy and i have these vedio avaliable ! if some one in the back of the van take off musk during travling we have no control untill the van stop and driver inspect the van again
2 travelers found this review helpful
Night tour with Andy
, Apr 2021
fantastic experience an incredible tour guide most interesting was Treasure Island we had a great group of people with us
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco with Sightseeing Shuttle
Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco with Sightseeing Shuttle


1 to 2 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do