Recent Searches
Clear

Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana

star-4.5141 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Overview

Parasail 500 feet (150 meters) above the coast of Punta Cana, then go snorkeling off a party boat during this thrilling excursion. Don a safety harness and ascend into the sky, getting panoramic views of the spectacular Dominican coastline. Then, board a catamaran and set sail for a local snorkeling spot, diving in to swim with tropical fish among coral reefs. Sip drinks from the onboard open bar and stop at a natural swimming pool for a relaxing dip in the warm water. All equipment, snacks, drinks, and round-trip transportation from Punta Cana are included.
  • Go parasailing off the back of a speedboat
  • Get fantastic aerial views of the Dominican coast
  • Board a catamaran for a snorkeling cruise
  • Sip drinks from the open bar
  • Stop at a natural swimming pool for a refreshing dip
  • Round-trip transportation from Punta Cana is included
Saved to wishlist!
Roundtrip transportation
Snorkel equipment
Snacks & tropical fruits
Open bar: unlimited national drinks
Music and entertainment onboard
Sunscreen, sunglasses & towels
Gratuities for the crew and drivers
Professional Pictures (available for purchase)

Departure Point

Melia Tropical Beach Restaurant, Playa Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic

Tour Package Punta Cana is located, between Melia and Lopesan Costa Bávaro Hotels, 23000 Punta Cana, DO Specifics: white beach cabin located to the west side of Jelly Fish Restaurant.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Maximum weight per parasailing flight: 450 pounds
  • Depth: 2 to 4 meters
  • Minimum age to attend is 2 years old
  • Must be accompanied by an adult until 17 years of age
  • Minimum age to drink alcohol is 18 years old
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Customers who appear intoxicated may be refused service
  • Subject to change with prior notice due to weather conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour Package Punta Cana

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Take the chance it’s amazing snorkelling , party Boat , everything!!" See review
  • "Do yourself a favor and pay the extra 30 bucks to do the sharks and stingrays." See review
  • "They supplied waist floatees and snorkel equipment but I brought my own full face mask which I love btw." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
141 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews
star-5
It was a blast.
LATIVA
, Sep 2021
Me and my family really enjoyed ourself. Luis, Flocko, and the caption was very friendly. I would do this again. The winds wasn’t storm so we couldn’t do parasailing but they offered us half our money back or free service. I can’t wait to come back to book with them again.
star-5
Great experience
Austin_J
, Aug 2021
Best punta cana experience. Like they were friendly, inviting accommodating, fun and hard workers. Would recommend 10/10
star-2
poor experience.
G_A
, Aug 2021
Booked this just for the parasailing and they knew the whole time we’re not parasailing. Seriously was let down at the end of the excursion to find out we’re not parasailing after all. Wish we knew that before we even got on the bus. Was on the trip for 5 hrs for just 20min snorkeling. and only got 44% partial refund when it should have been 50% when half of the trip was parasailing and snorkeling. We only did snorkeling. Not even long. It was pretty brutal.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Customer, We are sorry that you did not carry out the parasaling. There is something important that all of our valued customers should know. If the weather conditions are bad, not many things we can do. As for your refund, we have returned just enough, but we respect your opinion and hope. We do our best to please each client who chooses any of our activities in Punta Cana.
star-5
SO MUCH FUN
Allison_B
, Aug 2021
This tour was AMAZING to say the least!! The crew was very kind, attentive, energized, and all around very entertaining. 10/10 definitely a highlight of my trip! Big shout out to “Baby Mike.”
star-1
Horrible unprofessional
john_j
, Jul 2021
The tour started off late the driver was late getting to our Resort then when we arrived we were late for all of our excursions to start then when we finished we got done late and we waited on a bus wet and in need of having to go to the bathroom, and didn't have a driver for 2 hours so just sat on an empty bus with random people until they can finally find a driver and it's like our whole day was wasted we were supposed to come back home within the daytime but instead it ended up being around 10:00 at night
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear customer, We are very sorry for what happened. We must express that in the locality we have a bathroom for our clients, regarding its collection, we apologize for the delay in looking for it, that sometimes happens, because we collect more people in the same area. As for the return I understand that there were delays, but the activity ends from 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm, which we still do not understand how you could return to your hotel at 10.00 pm as you express here. We are sorry for the bad time you have had.
star-5
Parasailing
Sherry_B
, Jul 2021
It was absolutely amazing. The tour guides were awesome. I would definitely recommend anyone to use this company
star-5
Amazing Trip
Shakeem_W
, Jul 2021
Charlie was very great at his job. Explained everything perfect and was a fun host and guide. Didn’t wait long for other people and enjoy myself with my girlfriend.
star-5
Awesome
Cal-Green
, Jun 2021
Parasailing was a lot of fun, but felt short lived. Great time regardless. Tour guides were great as well.
star-1
Sh*t show trip
dana
, Jun 2021
7 hour trip and half of it was waiting around or in a car. Poorly organized and little communication about activities.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Great for adults to habe fun
Trevelyan_B
, Jun 2021
Charlie made the day!! and was very entertaining. Parasailing was beautiful, snorkeling was fun and the boat party/ entertaining is adult fun!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana
Half-Day Tour: Parasailing & Snorkeling Cruise from Punta Cana

star-4.5141

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$113.25

star-4.5259

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.29

star-4.582

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.535

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$130.04

star-515

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-478

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$106.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

Explore Similar Things to Do