Recent Searches

Super Island Tour through St Martin

star-4.510 Reviews
Maho, Caribbean
Super Island Tour through St Martin

From $61.54

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Exploring a new country on your own can be exciting, but sometimes you miss out on the historic and cultural stories that shape a place. This St. Martin Super Island Tour is led by a local and takes you to top island attractions while telling you fun facts, too. Visit spots in the area such as St. Maarten Nectar, Philipsburg Courthouse, and Maho Beach.
  • A great introduction to St. Martin—see main attractions in one day
  • Get time to explore Marigot Market and purchase goods (own expense)
  • Climb Fort St. Louis' 99 steps to take in panoramic views of the area
  • Choose from multiple tour times for added convenience
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

We pick up from Princess Julianna International Airport and Esperance Airport in Saint Martin
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 29 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Noel Tours, Taxi & VIP Services
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos


10 Reviews
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-9 of 10 reviews
Super Island Tour
, Jun 2022
Sonya was amazing. Very knowledgeable about the history and culture of the island. The whole tour was relaxed and a lot of fun.
This tour is well worth your time. You will get more stories at a leisurely pace.
, Jan 2022
The tour guide, Noel, was fantastic. His stories of the island, each tour stop and local culture were very entertaining. He also shared some of his uplifting experiences with others. This person is a class act and well worth your time. A big bonus for us was that he was willing to pick us up at our rental home so it was easy to start our day.
The vacation of a lifetime!
, Nov 2021
The interesting history and all the stories about the island. Very fun! Especially exciting was enjoying breakfast at one of the restaurants and then doing some shopping at a couple of stops!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Island Touring
, Sep 2021
Edwin made this the most memorable trip! My friends decided not to attend any of the excursions and it ended up being a private tour. Edwin was extremely knowledgeable, patient and most of all, professional! He took really good care of me, totally putting all my trust in him! I already know I’ll be a repeat visitor and hopefully Edwin will still be available for future adventures! Thanks again, Edwin! 😊
2 travelers found this review helpful
Worth the time and money!
, Aug 2021
We had Vanessa and Henry as guides - they were very friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible. We really liked Maho Beach and Marigot. Wish we had a bit of time to explore Marigot a little more and get tips on where to go for cuisines. Definitely recommend this tour, esp. if it's your first time in St. Maarten!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Nice Overview
, Jun 2021
Edwin & Rick were the guide and driver respectively. Overall, the tour gave a brief overview of both the French and Dutch side of St. Martin/St Maarten. Both gentlemen were very professional and respectful. However, we desired more history than a cursory gloss-over of pertinent details that the guide should have known. When asked questions, guide gave very vague/ambiguous answers that as a native, one should have known the country's history and evolution.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Super island tour
, Mar 2020
It was great, the driver was very nice and kind. He made anything possible so that we can see all the attractive spots on the island. On the beach near the famous airport we could spend as much time as we wanted 😉
1 traveler found this review helpful
Had High Hopes But This Tour Disappointed
, Feb 2020
We had high expectations due to the photos and review. However we were disappointed with the tour for the following reasons: the tour guide was on his cell phone for the first half of the tour and barely gave any facts about the island, we were left on the French side but all the shops were closed, the van had poor tinting and were dirty you could not see out that well, we drove through Philipsburg but again all the shops were closed. Unfortunately, I can’t recommend this tour, if you do go take the morning tour not the afternoon one.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mr Zappala, we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We did try to get you on the morning tour as we knew the roads and shops would be closed in the afternoon due to carnival week on the island, but unfortunately your schedule could only accommodate the afternoon tour. Usually the stores are opened. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please feel free reach out to us via our email, we would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
1 traveler found this review helpful
AMAZING tour of St. Maartens
, Dec 2019
Thank you Noel for hosting us around the Island and showing us the highlights! It was an amazing day that we talked about how much we enjoyed for days after the event. Even though we missed a couple of things (the climb to the fort and Maho beach), it was more than compensated for with the lunch stop at Sandy's, the visit with fisherman, and the stop at the French perfumerie. We also very much appreciated the introduction to Denis for an equally enjoyable day in Anguilla. Thankfully we missed all of the action on the French side!!! GREAT, GREAT DAY!!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for your top rating and for your encouraging feedback. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Noel tours!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Super Island Tour through St Martin
Super Island Tour through St Martin


4 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations