Recent Searches

The Rocky Tour Experience

star-11 Review
Philadelphia, United States
The Rocky Tour Experience

From $29.99 per group (up to 7)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 to 4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Saved to wishlist!
Main Ticket (Driver) + guests
up to 4 guests free!
Bounce App
Use own Iphone/Android smartphone
Pause/Resume Feature
Admission to attractions
Philadelphia , Philadelphia, PA, USA

PLEASE NOTE: We do not meet you in person. This is an App-Navigated Interactive Experience and is guided by the "Bounce" App.

Philadelphia Museum of Art Steps , 2600 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130, USA

The journey concludes at the Philadelphia Museum of Art "Rocky Steps". Can you beat the Rocky challenge?

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • As you will be using your own transportation, you will be responsible for any and all of the above.
  • You will be responsible for your own health and safety, as you will be using your own transportation to traverse the city. Guests will use their own judgement in making their own decisions. Please observe all relevant health and safety requirements at each location.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bounce
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    1 Review
    5 stars
    4 stars
    3 stars
    2 stars

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1 of 1 review
    Awful app- doesn't work!
    , Aug 2022
    The app doesn't work after the first stop. We tried both iPhone and Android Don't waste your money on this!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to review. The issue you came across during the Rocky Tour Experience was user error unfortunately. The Drivers screen has a black swipe up/down bar at the bottom to reveal/hide the content. The reason you could hear the content but not see anything was because you were the driver and it would be dangerous to watch videos while driving. However, had you swiped up when it was safe to do so, you would have revealed the content and been able to engage until your hearts content. Once you clicked the "Let's Bounce" button, after the content ended you would have been automatically taken to the next location. This is also covered in the support section of our website as well as explained in multiple other locations. I truly wish you had contacted support first, as this would have been a simple 2 second resolution and you would have immediately continued a fun and immersive journey through Philadelphia. As I explained to you directly, now that you understand how the app works, you are more than welcome to continue the Rocky Tour experience at any time, since a built-in feature that we are very proud of lets you pause/resume any time. I am excited to hear back from you and your subsequent successful experience.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations