Recent Searches

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

7-Day Taste of Central Europe from Paris: Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and France

Paris, France

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...

icon7 days  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 2 more


Experience the heart of Europe on a 7-day tour from Paris. Get a taste for Europe's central countries, including Luxembourg, Germany, France, and Belgium as you travel by coach to some of its most spectacular cities. Watch cobblers make wooden shoes in Amsterdam, sip champagne in Reims, visit Napoleon’s tomb in Paris, and much more. Bed down in 3-star hotels on this round-trip multi-day journey, which offers a great introduction to this exciting world region.
  • 7-day tour of Central Europe
  • Drive through Luxembourg, Germany, France, and Belgium on a chauffeured coach
  • Overnight accommodations in 3-star hotels
  • Meals and activities per itinerary
  • Guided commentary on the journey
Saved to wishlist!
Accommodation in a comfortable 3-star (minimum) hotel, twin room with private facilities (accommodation for the last night is not included) Daily continental breakfast Daily transportation on modern air-conditioned coaches Experienced and professional coach driver The services of an experienced tour manager
Daily transportation on modern air-conditioned coaches
Experienced and professional coach driver
The services of an experienced tour manager
Breakfast (6)
Mandatory tip for the tour manager and driver of €7 per person per day, which will be collected by the tour manager in cash whilst on tour
Accommodation before and on the last day of the tour
Visas and travel insurance
All optional activities and tickets for attractions not included in the itinerary
Meals (including tips) and drinks not included in the itinerary
Personal expenses (laundry, internet, phone calls etc.
City entrance fees + taxes for Paris: Thursday and Friday (€15 per person, per day)
Lunch and dinner (the tour leader offers assistance with reservations and directions to local restaurants/cafés/service station restaurants)
Place d'Italie, 75013 Paris, France

Departure Time

8:45 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 7 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Passport name and number, gender, date of birth and nationality are required for all passengers; please advise at the time of booking
  • It is the responsibility of each passenger to ensure that they comply with all the necessary passport (must be valid for at least 6 months), visa, health, insurance and other travel regulations required for all the countries they will be visiting prior to the start of the tour
  • Children under the age of 18 years must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infants aged 0-2 are free of charge, will not occupy a seat on the coach and no separate bed
  • The tour is not wheelchair accessible
  • Every client is only allowed to bring one luggage on board (maximum weight of 30kg) and 1 small hand carry on (Purse, backpack, camera bag)
  • A standard twin room will be booked during the tour but a double bed can be requested as well. 1 twin room will accommodate 2 adults and 1 child (2-11 who will not receive a separate bed). If this rule does not apply and you are traveling with children, then an adult fee will be charged
  • For any odd numbered group, please choose the "SINGLE TRAVELER" option last traveler because a single room supplement fee of €50 per person per night will need to be paid
  • No triple rooms will be arranged for groups of 3 due to the limited amount of triple rooms in European hotels
  • Hotel details are provided 24-48 hours before the check-in date
  • goEUgo has the right to combine the customers of English and Chinese speaking tour in the same bus if any group has fewer travelers. There will be 1 tour leader on tour who will be able to speak both English and Chinese. They will service the customers in the preferred language (Chinese/English).
  • goEUgo owns all copyrights to use and reuse images and videos taken during goEUgo tours.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY goEUgo International Limited

If you cancel at least 4 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.

If you cancel within 3 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.

Learn more about cancellations.


3 Reviews
3 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
Great expectations but sadly, disappointed!
, Feb 2020
The tour started off rocky with our guide Brandon. I received a phone call around 6am local Paris time asking if I knew my tour was cancelled. I was immediately alarmed as my adult daughter and I traveled from the US to Paris the day before to begin the tour the next morning around 8:30am. I said "no, I was not aware of it being cancelled and that better not be true!" He heard my alarm and frustration and said "wait, it's not cancelled but I have you down as cancelling!" I reassured him that it was NEVER the case and I had actually spoken to two other people, only a few days prior, from GoEUgo, confirming that we would be there. He seemed confused and apologized for alarming me. He said that we should meet at the designated meeting point to begin the tour as originally planned. Once we arrived that location Brandon found us easily and reassured us that the tour was still on and we were on the list. Once we were on our way traveling on the tour bus away from Paris Brandon was quite attentive to everyone in the group. There were mainly Chinese speaking travelers but he translated for both English (Brandon spoke perfect English. No problems with understanding him) and Chinese. He regularly asked if me and my daughter if we were okay. (I admittedly was unsure of his motivation for this but quickly understood that we were definitely out of our element being one of only two groups of non Chinese travels) We were surprised to hear that the tour assigns all passengers to the same seats for the duration of the tour. We were assigned the back of the tour bus and after one and a half days of driving it was difficult to not feel a bit claustrophobic and car sick. (the other people seated in the back area near us had personal food that smelled strong and made it nauseous and uncomfortable) Brandon was very understanding of the seat location and said he would try to get us toward the front of the bus for future trips. We were grateful for this. Brandon was only with us 2 days and a new guide joined the group, Cool Moon. We were moved to the front of the bus. (grateful for this) She was very, very sweet but we had a very, very difficult time understanding her English translations. We were immediately told that we needed to keep our seat back upright because "we are all friends and all nice. It is not nice to have backs down". For Longer trips this was not comfortable. Cologne was a very fast visit and we parked the bus quite far from the cathedral so the walk there took most of our time. We were advised of places to eat in most every location however these were always Chinese or Thai restaurants and local markets for shopping for food.Because we had difficulty understanding her English we did not get any information on the places we visited. Toilette stops were rushed and frantic as others wanted to also buy food and other items at each and every stop so we waited beyond our meeting time before we were able to leave. We were hoping to get the daily schedules but were unable to fully understand the information that she spoke in English. We drove to Schiphol airport to drop off people from our tour bus and were told we had 1/2 hour to go to a restaurant in the airport or market to buy food to take back to the hotel and eat. We arrived at the hotel after 7pm after a long day on the bus. I asked Cool Moon quietly and aside from the other passengers, about this airport stop and being unaware of the stop and passenger drop off. I, and the whole bus, were then "lectured on company policy and threatening that they need to follow laws or police will stop them and cause trouble." I was able to understand parts of the subject of this announcement as I realized it was directed at me and my daughter! And more importantly, this lecture was not translated into Chinese. This was done over the bus speaker referring also to the itinerary saying we would be dropping off and picking up passengers from the airport. I was "NEVER" given this information. She sharply said my agent should have told me this! I didn't have an agent unless it was Viator. This tour should be described as primarily Chinese or Asian travelers as we were unable to communicate with most all of the others. There were a couple of others who felt the same as me and my daughter. We chose this (Red) tour because of the wonderful sights and locations visited but it was poorly planned and timed and the difference in cultures was difficult. My daughter and myself were looking forward to enjoying the trip, the people, fellow travelers, and so much more. We appreciate meeting and getting to know travelers from all over the world. We attempted to communicate with our fellow travelers but the language was a barrier and they seemed to stick to themselves anyway. That was fine but it was definitely a trip geared around Chinese or Asian preferences. This would have been helpful when booking. My review of the places we visited: wish we could have spent more time in Luxembourg. Arrived later in day and were not able to see much of the town with limited time to return to hotel. Was getting late and we still had not had dinner. Needed to travel about 15-20 min outside of Luxembourg to hotel. Most of the locations in Germany were less than interesting. Amsterdam was enjoyable and so was Brussels. All hotels were outside the city and this was not good if you wanted to enjoy each city and get the most out of your travels. Most of the hotels were also in remote areas and restaurants were limited. Hotels were clean but clearly budget hotels. (exception was the Holiday Inn near Schiphol airport. Nice hotel, larger room with larger beds and room enough to open suitcase) Cool Moon helped us book an evening event in Paris (Moulin Rouge) whereby we had tickets arranged for us and an Uber driver take us and drop us off. Very helpful and appreciated. Overall this trip was truly held with great expectations but sadly was a disappointment and my daughter and I carried a great deal of anxiety and regret and even anger for the many reasons listed above. I, sadly, will not book with GoEUgo again. I have booked several trips through Viator and will continue to with full knowledge of the company being represented but would advise that the information describing tours be more detailed, in this case about travelers and hotels (locations) and be more accurate about timing and side trips (airport pick up and drop off).
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Laura, We very much appreciate that you took time to write to us. It is very unfortunate to hear that your experience with goEUgo Tour is not what you have expected. We truly apologise that we have disappointed you and your daughter. We always do our utmost best to improve our service and product, therefore we will take your feedback for a further development of our product. First of all, we do understand that a combined tour with our Chinese tours is not what you have preferred, however we clearly mentioned it under "Additional Info". But in any case we will definitely reconsider as the combined tour is effecting your experience with us and perhaps also other travellers. Therefore we will take your feedback to improve our service and product. The hotels we are providing has a minimum of 3 star grading, this is a guarantee we provide. And yes mostly the hotels are outside of the city centre. As we also have to deal with the budget per day (€78 per day including hotel/ breakfast and coach). We do our utmost best to provide the best hotels possible within this budget. Perhaps the size of the hotels is different from what you are used to in the US or other continents. Hotels in Europe are overall smaller and the sizes of the beds are also smaller. Considering all these matters, I understand that you are not satisfied with our tours, we truly apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will contact you personally for further steps to be taken. Should you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Maggie Chau Sales and Marketing Manager
This tour was amazing! Five...
Camille L
, Sep 2016
This tour was amazing! Five countries in a week was quite hectic but I enjoyed every moment of it. Met some great people who made travel easier. The driver and the tour guide did a fantastic job.
A fast paced trip to see an...
Ray W
, Apr 2016
A fast paced trip to see an incredible number of places. The tour guide Florian was great, he really added a lot of information and kept everybody on pace. The hotels are all in suburbs rather than the city so once you get there dinner and evening options are limited. At three hotels we had dinner, and it was good. The hotel in Paris is way outside of the city and offers no dinner options. And it is a 20 minute walk to get to the Metro so you can get somewhere. But overall a great value and a trip of a lifetime. I also wish they gave a more accurate itinerary ahead of time. You had free time that if you could have planned you could have gone into some of the fantastic museums we saw.

Product code: 8976P13

Explore Similar Things to Do