Recent Searches
Clear
The Oxford Ghost Tour

The Oxford Ghost Tour

star-45 Reviews
|
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Experienced guide

Departure Point

Broad St, Oxford OX1 3BH, UK

At the Ghost Tours sign outside the big blue gates of Trinity College in Broad Street OX1 3BH

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Not recommended for travellers of a nervous disposition
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY The Oxford Ghost Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during The Oxford Ghost Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by The Oxford Ghost Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during The Oxford Ghost Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by The Oxford Ghost Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during The Oxford Ghost Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by The Oxford Ghost Tour.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 5 reviews
star-1
Didn’t turn up
Megan_M
, Aug 2021
Tour guide never turned up, was scheduled for 8pm. 4 other people were there with us waiting. After half an hour after calling him multiple times, he said it had been cancelled but none of us had been made aware.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi. I think I spoke to you. This is Viator's fault, not mine. I had no indication in my Viator account of any bookings at all, no emails from them notifying of me of any bookings which is their standard procedure. Obviously I would have run the tour if I'd known about any bookings. And obviously I've authorised refunds to everyone. Apologies on behalf of Viator.
star-5
Ghoulish enough!
Ali
, Sep 2020
Fascinating stories, engaging guide, intetedying walk around a beautiful city - thank you very much Iain (with two eyes)
star-5
Gruesome enough!
Ali
, Sep 2020
Interesting stories, engaging guide, a good way to explore part of Oxford. Thank you Iain with 2 👁!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thanks Ali, glad you enjoyed it!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
The Oxford Ghost Tour
The Oxford Ghost Tour

star-45

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$0.00

star-00

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.71

star-5254

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$27.76

star-5275

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.54

star-5114

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$27.76

star-52207

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$27.75

star-4.590

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.69

star-545

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$27.76

Explore Similar Things to Do