Recent Searches
Clear

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour
6

Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour

|
Honolulu, United States
Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.See similar available experiences

Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.See similar available experiences

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

 Visit Pearl Harbor World War II Valor in the Pacific National Monument. Arrive at the USS Arizona Memorial by boat and see the final resting place for 1,177 servicemen who lost their lives on December 7th 1941. The tour includes a sightseeing trip to Downtown Honolulu to view historic sights like Iolani Palace, once home to Hawaii’s royalty, and the National Cemetery of the Pacific. Don’t worry about getting from place to place, and soak up the history on this tour.
  • Experience Pearl Harbor and see the USS Arizona Memorial
  • Explore Historic Downtown Honolulu and National Cemetery of the Pacific
  • Enjoy a freshly prepared Hawaiian style lunch on the afternoon tour if chosen
  • Convenient round-trip transportation form Waikiki and Kahala hotels
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Lunch (Only on 11am option)
Driver/guide
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Lunch
Gratuities
Food and drinks (If morning option selected)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick ups available from all locations in Waikiki and at Kahala Resort. Please specify hotel name.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infants under 2 are no charge provided they do not occupy a seat
  • Infant meals not included
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SpeediShuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and Historic Honolulu Tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "The time chafed from 6am to 8am with entry to Arizona at 9:30 the evening before which messed up our plans for the afternoon." See review

Reviews

3.0
star-3
20 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
star-5
Pearl Harbor
Penny_P
, Jul 2021
The tour guide was fantastic. The time chafed from 6am to 8am with entry to Arizona at 9:30 the evening before which messed up our plans for the afternoon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
A pleasant day
Barbara_S
, Jul 2021
The beautiful memorial of Pearl Harbor. Love the patriotism of the Island and the honor shown by all staff at Pearl Harbor.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun day!
Catherine_J
, Jul 2021
We had a wonderful trip mostly due to our fantastic guide ( illkiliya????). He picked us up at our condo and was very prompt. There were just six others with us. It was a really fun time. After Pearl Harbor he showed us all around the island. He took pictures with us. He brought us to a beautiful park on the ocean for lunch. Very kind man. FYI-at Pearl Harbor- There is no glass floor like some photos show.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great way to visit Pearl Harbor - especially when there's no tix anywhere
Heather_R
, Jun 2021
We had a good time showing our kids the USS Arizona Memorial. However, first the tour began 90 minutes later than we were told. We only found out 12 hours before it would be at 12:30 instead of 11AM. Someone else with us had dinner reservations. Second, we were told "lunch" was included. It wasn't lunch. We got food at 5PM. Our family of 5 only got 3 plates of food which we didn't know until we got back, although they did have noted one of my daughters was a Vegan, but the restaurant didn't know what that meant. There wasn't a lot of info shared, except to those of us in the front row. But bonus points for taking us to the veteran's cemetery & the palaces! Ken was a GREAT driver. I loved his knowledge, but I'm really missing the guided tours of Hawaii where they explain the culture and traditions.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Aloha Heather - thank you for taking a tour with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with the tour division so that we can continue to improve the experience for our guests. - Mahalo!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad customer service
Yessenia_M
, Jun 2021
We had out trip booked and paid the day before our pick up we contacted the vendor to confirm pick place and ti.e they said it was too early to confirm they would call after 3pm. It was 7:30pm nobody had called our tour was for 7am, waited on hold for 30 min to be told we would gt picked up outside our resort at 6:30am. We get a call around 830pm telling they where not able to purchase the tickets and the tour was cancelled I needed to contact someone else for my refund. Bad experience all around. Ended up going to pearl harbor 2 days later waited on standby and go on for free.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Rushed a bit :(
Jenna_B
, May 2021
Felt just a little rushed for as much as there was to take in at Pearl Harbor :( Certainly, 1 Hour is not enough. Driver was super friendly and accommodating!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great USS Arizona Memorial and downtown Honolulu tour!
Ralph_M
, May 2021
We loved the USS Arizona Memorial. Our bus driver was very knowledgeable and a delight to listen to!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Aloha Ralph! We're glad you had a great tour! Thank you for sharing your feedback!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not as expected.
Douglas_D
, May 2021
The driver, Paul Robinson. He was a wealth of information and good cheer. We were unhappy with the later than expected departure time.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great Value for the Price
Abia
, Apr 2021
Our Tour Guide was really great! He made our day enjoyable and very memorable. Would definitely recommend!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Special trip
Brad_
, Apr 2021
Absolutely horrible, we were told 2 different pickup times and then they showed up 3 hours early to pick us up....and then no tickets available for the tour! Thanks..
HelpfulHelpful3 travelers found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do