Recent Searches
Clear

Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki

star-4.5
|
Honolulu, United States
7

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Spend the day immersed in small town Hawaii on an intimate tour of the North shore. See famous big wave surfing beaches, explore the quaint surfing village of Haleiwa town, and enjoy a traditional Hawaiian lunch. Take an easy hike to Waimea waterfalls and swim below the rushing water. Explore Waimea Valley botanical gardens and see the fragrant flowers used to make traditional lei. This tour is ideal for visitors wanting to see a slower pace side of the island.
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Lunch
Driver/guide
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Departure Point: Pick ups available from all locations in Waikiki and Kahala Resort

Departure Time

10:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infants under 2 are no charge provided they do not occupy a seat
  • Infant meals not included
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SpeediShuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
12 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 12 reviews
star-5
It was awesome! Had a great time!
Shileel_F
, May 2021
Turtle beach and the falls! Kenn was very very nice! Enjoyed the trip and would do it again. Thanks!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Worst ever
TYLER_P
, May 2021
Our ride from the hotel never showed up we waited for over 3 hours and confirmed the pick up the day before
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Kenneth is the best tour guide!
Melodie_M
, May 2021
Kenneth was awesome ! We enjoyed the tour, the sights, the Giovanni’s food truck ( garlic shrimp was so bomb 💣) ... spent the whole day on this tour around the island 🏝 and came out of the tour like Kenneth was “fam” .... that’s what we love about HAWAII the most !!! Mahalo bruddah Kenny ! till next trip.... 🤙🏽
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not recommended to take this tour
Kuaquita_A
, May 2021
The driver was Horrible it seemed like we were just driving driving driving and going nowhere. we went on Mother’s Day and where we was going to have lunch he did not reserve any tables for us it was very bad experience that I would rather not recommend for any person
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your tour. If you would like to provide us with your tour booking information, we can look into it further. However, some lunch spots do not allow for advance reservations and others do not allow for reservations on specific holidays. It is possible that this is what happened. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and please do reach out if you'd like us to look into it further.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing island tour thanks to guide Kenny!
Ilene_L
, Apr 2021
*First I would like to say this was not the tour I ended up on. I was put on a tour that went around the whole island, I believe Circle Tour or something like that - but thanks to my incredible tour guide Kenny and the lovely folks on my tour, it ended up working out even better than I anticipated, and I'm very grateful! I got a glimpse at pretty much all of Oahu, as Kenny drove us around the coast from one beautiful spot to another. Really though, Kenny is what made this tour so special and amazing. It felt like I was on a tour with a friend taking us around his island and not a guide. He made the experience very local, and though it was a full day, it felt relaxed. Highly recommend (especially if you can get Kenny as your guide)! :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Kenneth was awesome!! We...
Aaron_H
, Mar 2021
Kenneth was awesome!! We were shown nearly the entire island with deep historical story telling and amazing views. Kenneth was able to customize our trip to skip things we'd already seen and take us to places that would optimize our Oahu experience. Really amazing tour, comfy bus, and a perfect end to our week in Hawaii. I asked my my girlfriend to marry me at the top of Waimea Waterfall and everything was perfect.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Oahu waterfall Tour
Amanda_S
, Mar 2020
I would definely recommend this tour. The tour guide is very attentive and knowledgeable. The tour was individual to us and he took us to see many attractions off the beaten tourist map. The waterfall was beautiful and we were able to swim in it’s waters.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Truly Outstanding Highlight of our Vacation!
Traveler236386
, Nov 2019
Beyond outstanding!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this tour. First and foremost, the tour was wonderful not just because of Hawaii'ls undeniable beauty but because of our tour guide, TYLER!!!! He was more than a blessing! This tour was for my husband, me and our adult daughter. First he picked us up right on time at our hotel. He immediately greeted us warmly and let us know he was there to provide everything and anything we needed. His vehicle was fully stocked with just about everything you could want: sunscreen, towels, water, juices, sodas, snacks, He also let us know that the planned stops could be extended, shortened or deleted according to our wishes and he also had additional stops he'd like to show us if we agreed. In other words, our desires, were his command. He was an excellent driver, making us feel safe in his vehicle at all times. He did this graciously, had an amazing sense of sense of humor and was an EXPERT on not just the tour route, but Hawaiian history, ancestries, legends, lore, geography, weather, government....all things Hawaii! The only thing he admitted to not knowing as much as our incessant inquiries were about, was the lush vegetation. He said that was next on his list of acquired knowledge! He took us on this adventure as a FRIEND helping us explore and visit things we didn't even know existed. At a few stops along the way that were related to perhaps making gift purchases (Dole Pineapple, Coffee Plantation, Macadamia Nut Farm) he made sure we experienced an educational demonstration, sampled the "goodies"... so it just wasn't the usual jump off the van and go buy stuff experience. He was patient, informative, interesting, and truly became our new friend! I also want to explain that before I booked this tour, I had thoroughly research numerous tours - some were just too "touristy". I wanted one that focused on the natural beauty of the North Shore...Mission accomplished! He stopped along the way at a few places which because of his extensive knowledge of the island, we would certainly have missed. Our last stop was at the not-to-be missed Leonard's Bakery for Malasadas... lol...certainly NOT part of a nature tour, but truly the icing on the cake for our amazing day.We sincerely hated to part company at the end of the day! I could go on and on and on but suffice it to say that Tyler and this tour were worth every penny and more. A great big thank you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time
Freedom22001884571
, Jun 2019
Wonderful way to see Honolulu, and get out of the busy downtown. Our guild Ben was great! And full of info, I just loved the hike.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 5707P31

Explore Similar Things to Do