Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Departure Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal

|
Honolulu, United States
2

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Pickup from your hotel or cruise terminal
One-way shared transfer to Honolulu Airport
Luggage assistance
Local taxes
Pick up outside of Waikiki, Kahala or Honolulu area
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable). All passengers are allowed to have one carry on luggage, one personal item (Purse or bag back) and one checked bag per passenger
Extra charge for different luggage size such as Surfboard, Golf Bag

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Passengers are picked up from their hotel or Resort designated shuttles pick up area* and dropped off at their airline. * Please confirm with your hotel’s or Resort’s front desk for the pick up location.

Ports

Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA

Return Details

Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Call supplier to arrange a specific pick time for your departure transfer at least 3 days prior to transfer date.
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Car seat available for children 4 years and under, for an additional charge if needed
  • Vehicles are collapsible wheelchair accessible, on request if advised at time of booking. However the driver is unable to assist passengers boarding and disembarking due to insurance regulation
  • Each passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Children under 5 years old can travel for free as long as they will be traveling on an adult lap.
  • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat as it's considered a special item.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY VIP Trans

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.0
star-4
27 Reviews
4 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-5
Shuttle
Robert_D
, Mar 2020
Driver was on time - picked me up in front of my resort - helped with my luggage - I have no complaints.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. Glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Number one
Leone_H
, Mar 2020
Love everything to do with Viator - have been using them for many years not just transfers but tours and never let me down
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. We love Viator too. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Easy
Km_T
, Feb 2020
Van was on time and the driver was very nice. Someone from VIP waits at the pier for passengers to get off the ship. He also called us to let us know what he looked like and where he would be making it very easy to find our shuttle. Quick safe ride to our hotel... easy!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback! We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A+
KmT
, Feb 2020
On time, courteous, reliable. Shuttle was clean and comfortable. Quick transportation from hotel to cruise port.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback! We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Pearl Harbor for the First Time
Traveler3
, Feb 2020
It took several phone calls to get though to the office, but when we did the lady was very helpful and informative. The transport driver was very prompt, polite and helpful. He loaded all the luggage and greeted us with a friendly smile. During the trip to the airport, he visited with us and shared some information about the area we were driving trough. It was a very care free way to get to the airport.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your detailed feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Trip home
woodard4
, Feb 2020
The driver was early which is always a plus to us! Very good driver was friendly with all and very helpful with luggage!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback! We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Requesting a refund for two adults: $33.70 each.
marysnyder6401
, Dec 2019
Service received was great, yes I would use the services again where I travel and the service is there.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with us. See you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Hawaii vacation 2019
dlmr1970
, Nov 2019
The driver that picked us up seem very unorganized. We were told we had a 12:30 pickup time he called my cell at 11:00 and left a message. We called him back he did not answer and when he called us back he seemed very rush said he would be right over and just hung up. Then he picked us up on the busy front street instead of the not busy one way side street that we could have gotten in thee van from the curb and not walk along side a busy traffic street to get in.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Can you email us directly to customer@viptrans.com and let us know more details about your experience, to investigate what happened and to take further steps to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Looking forward to hearing back from you.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic and Reliable
danielfJ6279AA
, Nov 2019
Always great when a transfer is early and waiting to go with friendly faces to great you. Very helpful with the luggage.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best driver ever
ejsaliba2019
, Sep 2019
Driver was on time, he carried our bags, he was very pleasant, courteous, friendly and even gave us a commentary on Hawaii while driving us to the airport. Highly recommend this company.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 14868P11

Explore Similar Things to Do