Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal

star-4.5
|
Honolulu, United States
2

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Meet-and-greet service upon arrival in Honolulu
One-way shared transfer
Luggage assistance
Local taxes
Drop off outside of Waikiki, Kahala or Honolulu area
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable). All passengers are allowed to have one carry on luggage, one personal item (Purse or bag back) and one checked bag per passenger
Extra charge for different luggage size such as Surfboard, Golf Bag

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Ports

Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA

Return Details

Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA
Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Call supplier to arrange a specific pick time for your departure transfer at least 3 days prior to transfer date.
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Car seat available for children 4 years and under, for an additional charge if needed
  • Vehicles are collapsible wheelchair accessible, on request if advised at time of booking. However the driver is unable to assist passengers boarding and disembarking due to insurance regulation
  • Each passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat, as it's considered a special item.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY VIP Trans

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
54 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
star-5
Wonderful Service! Great people!
Brenda_J
, Nov 2020
Our driver was wonderful! He waited for us due to airport delays and then came back. On the trip to the hotel, he pointed things out and told some great stories. We definitely recommend this!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Absolutely positive experience.
Donaldine_L
, Nov 2020
The experience was wonderful. I was contacted that the van was at the airport. Unfortunately I was held up due to Covid verification and was told to contact them when I had picked up my luggage. Directions were specific to locate the van. The driver was pleasant and helpful. I plan on using the service for my departure. It was a positive experience after a very long day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
trip to hotel
JB_M
, Mar 2020
greeted promptly when entered baggage area. After that it seemed like no one knew what was going on. They seemed confused. The ride and driver were excellent. Driver very knowledgeable about points of interest on our ride to our hotel.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback! Your comments are being taken into consideration.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Shuttle
Robert_D
, Feb 2020
The driver was not prepared on which hotels he was going to. It took over 30 minutes to get my hotel.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sunset cruise
woodard4
, Feb 2020
Our driver Bud was great! The sunset cruise was also wonderful! The crew on the cruise were very nice and helpful!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback! We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great ride
med55
, Jan 2020
Driver was waiting for us at baggage spot.very good service.driving was excellent n got us to pur destination smoothly n primptly
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback. We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Hawaii 2020
tevaitemichel
, Jan 2020
Excellent service! From the arrival (Welcome at the bagage claim)and the way back to the airport.... (on time!)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Airport shuttle
elliottfamily21
, Dec 2019
We were expecting a 6 person shuttle, but it was a large bus with other people on board going to other places. They were at the airport when we arrived and easily found very friendly. Just not what we expected.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad you had a good experience with us. See you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
2019 Vacation
dlmr1970
, Nov 2019
Friendly informative driver, would definitely book with them again and recommend them to friends and family.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad to have another happy customer. See you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
There was nobody at the airport waiting for me
my_melody9
, Nov 2019
The company says they haven't received the booking from Viator - but I had a confirmation. After some phone calls and half an hour waiting time some driver agreed to take me to my hotel finally.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. We recommed you call us or email us at least 3 days prior to your transfer date as mentioned on your reservation voucher. This is to make sure we have received your reservation from Viator, since sometimes Viator doesn't send us the notifications right away.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 14868P10

Explore Similar Things to Do