Recent Searches
Clear

Aloha Grand Island Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Honolulu, United States
Aloha Grand Island Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Even if you have only limited time on Oahu, you can be sure to see all the best sights with this small-group tour. You'll travel around the island, from Diamond Head State Monument to Sunset Beach and Waimea Bay, finishing up at the Dole Plantation for a taste of their famed Dole Whip pineapple ice cream.
  • Comprehensive one-day tour of Oahu: See more in less time
  • Small-group tour (maximum six people): More personal
  • Hassle-free pickup from your hotel or port
  • Learn all about Hawaiian culture and history from your guide
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Look for the Aloha Vibes Tour Minivan with the Aloha Vibes Tour Sign

Ports

  • Aloha Tower, 155 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
  • Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA


Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aloha Vibes Tour LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Aloha Grand Island Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Grand Island Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aloha Grand Island Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Grand Island Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aloha Grand Island Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Grand Island Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aloha Grand Island Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Grand Island Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
23 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
star-5
Wonderful time
Nancy_S
, Oct 2021
This tour was awesome. Barbara is wonderful and told us so much history about the island. We had so much fun and I highly recommend any tour with them
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Mahalo for your feedback Nancy! I had a wonderful time with you all as well! Hope to see you again!
star-5
A must do on Oahu
James_N
, Sep 2021
Barbara was exceptional. This was part of my daughter’s 16th birthday trip to Hawaii and spending the day seeing the sights of Oahu was informative, educational and fun (thanks Barbara). A definite MUST if coming to Oahu.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Mahalo James! It was great meeting you and Sophia, I hope she had a great bday! Hope to see you again next time!
star-5
Excellent!!
Sunny_P
, Aug 2021
Barbara, the driver was an excellent guide. We really enjoyed her guiding us almost all day. Thanks to her, we get to know a lot of things we didn’t know before. Thank Barbara!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Aloha Sunny! Thank you so much it was my pleasure to have you as our guests for the day! I hope to see you again! Mahalo
star-5
Wonderful Experience!
Ree
, Aug 2021
Barbara was our guide and WE LOVED HER! We ended up having a private tour of the entire island with just our party and it was super intimate, engaging, and insightful. The vehicle was clean, there was a clear itinerary of stops, and Barbara went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of for the entire duration of the tour. I would highly recommend Aloha Vibes!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you so much!! I really appreciate your feedback! It was a wonderful day and I loved meeting you too! Hope to see you again soon! Mahalo!
star-5
Great Experience
Andrea_J
, Aug 2021
Barbara was a great tour guide. Very personable and answered a lot of questions. It was a great tour to get an overview of the island and it was nicer and more personalized vs being on a huge tour bus.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Mahalo Andrea for your feedback! It was very nice to meet you and be able to show you around the island! Hope to see you again!
star-5
Great tour
Kalimah_R
, Jul 2021
Sylvia was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She kept the tour interesting and fun. Would definitely take another one with the company
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Aloha Kalima! Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you choosing Aloha Vibes Tour! Hope to see you again! Mahalo
star-5
Amazing tour!
Shannon_J
, Jul 2021
We had an awesome experience! I got some great photos of once and a life time things. Gabby did a great job!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Aloha Shannon! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you had a great tour with Gaby! Hope to see you again! Mahalo!
star-5
Barbara was AMAZING!
Levi_C
, Jul 2021
My husband and I are first time visitors to the island. We are celebrating our 1 year anniversary and felt this would be a great way to explore the island's must see locations and culture. We was not disappointed!!!! We was greeted early by our guide Barbara. She was amazing! Our group was small, a group of four with just one other couple along. This experience was definitely A+++. Barbara was extremely knowledgeable about the island and kept us hoping the entire time. I would highly recommend this tour!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Awwwwe Thank you so much Levi and Joe!! It was a wonderful day! I really enjoyed meeting you and sharing the Aloha Vibes! Hope to see you again!!
star-5
Perfect One day tour of Oahu
Rodney_C
, Jun 2021
We had a great time on this tour! Barbara is very nice and very knowledgeable. She did a great job driving us around and we always felt safe. The tour felt very personal because it was just Barbara and our family. We have 18 year old twins and they had a great time. We stopped for lunch and ate any a local restaurant and it was delicious. There is no way you could see all of the sites on your own. You will not be disappointed!!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Mahalo Rodney! It was a great day and I really enjoyed getting to know you and your family! Hope to see you again soon!
star-3
Tour guide was kind of rude
Serra_C
, Jun 2021
I thought the tour guide was a little rude but other than that had a good time got some nice photos and stuff
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are sorry to hear that and we will definitely work to improve. Thank you for sharing your experience!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Aloha Grand Island Tour
Aloha Grand Island Tour

star-523

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$179.00

star-4.5733

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$109.95

star-4.598

5 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-563

1 hour 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$233.00

star-4.5111

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-5294

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$159.00

star-551

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$212.68

star-4.5149

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$135.08

star-4.5856

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$162.30

Explore Similar Things to Do