Recent Searches
Clear

Nottingham Self Guide for mavericks and free thinkers

star-22 Reviews
|
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Nottingham Self Guide for mavericks and free thinkers

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Ghost stories
Smartphones and headphones
Wifi and mobile data
Nottingham castle admission

Departure Point

Castle Rd, Nottingham NG1 6AA, UK

The great adventure starts here.

Departure Time

12:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY snikkit.com
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Nottingham Self Guide for mavericks and free thinkers?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Nottingham Self Guide for mavericks and free thinkers.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Nottingham Self Guide for mavericks and free thinkers?
    A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Nottingham Self Guide for mavericks and free thinkers.

    Reviews

    2.0
    star-2
    2 Reviews
    5 stars
    0
    4 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1 of 2 reviews
    star-1
    WARNING. Stay away from them.
    MarthaC
    , Sep 2021
    First, Viator is not selling the tour. A company named snikkit.com does. They want you to log on to their web site, do some sort of "activation" to your account, then copy "activation codes" to input box and do it before it expires in 48 hours. When we arrived to the ticket office in Nottingham Castle, they have never heard of this company nor would they accept the tickets we had purchased. We ended up buying new tickets at the booth. They are scammers. Stay away from them. WARNING.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Can no one read. Where does it say entry to Nottingham castle on our website or any website selling our guides? It doesn't! We offer information about the castle that is it. Once again people not reading what they are buying, we sell city guides, WE DON'T SELL ENTRY AND WE DON'T CLAIM TO. Once you enter your activation code you have 2 days to use the guide, that's very generous. We are a small company trying to help tourists enjoy Nottingham, not rob them.

    Explore Similar Things to Do