Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Wynwood Tours
33 Tours & Activities
Art Tours
36 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
234 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour

|
Miami, United States
9

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Get an express tour of the street art in Miami's Wynwood neighborhood via golf cart. Ride around the revitalized district with your guide, marveling at the graffiti and murals. Bring your camera for fantastic snaps of art by local painters such as Shepard Fairey, Retna, DFace, and Interesni. This small-group tour ensures an intimate atmosphere and plenty of opportunity to ask questions.
  • Learn about the revitalized neighborhood's history, art, and architecture
  • Ride in a comfortable, open-air golf cart
  • Murals and graffiti constantly change
  • Small-group tour for an intimate atmosphere
Saved to wishlist!
Driver/guide
Small-group tour (maximum 5 guests per cart)
Gratuities

Departure Point

301 NW 26th St, Miami, FL 33127, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Meet your guide and small group at a pre-arranged point in Miami's Wynwood neighborhood. Choose the departure time that fits your schedule. 

Climb into your street-going golf cart, an open-air way to get up close to the murals and other street art without walking. Ride through the recently revitalized neighborhood's streets, encountering impressive art around every corner. Murals and graffiti are constantly being produced, painted over, and replaced; specific artwork and murals are subject to change. Local artists whose works are on display include Interesni, DFace, Retna, and Shephard Fairey. 

Additionally, your guide points out the hottest galleries, restaurants, bars, and breweries that you might want to visit later. Learn about the history and culture of the neighborhood through the guide's informative commentary.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Wynwood Art District
A bustling neighborhood filled with huge murals, restaurants, shops, and more. Your cart will criss-cross the district, going down many streets, out-of-the-way alleys, parking lots, and by-ways, so you will see hundreds of murals and get acquainted with the whole area.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Free
Pass By:  
Wynwood Walls
Wynwood Walls is the epicenter of the Wynwood Art District. Conceived by Tony Goldman and Jeffrey Dietch, it is a collection of curated murals by artists from around the world, on the walls of former warehouses which form a series of courtyards. Many of our guests ask to be dropped off at the Wynwood Walls after the golf cart tour to see even more stunning murals. As of January the Wynwood Walls now charges to enter. See their website for further details.
Pass By:  
Museum of Graffiti
The Museum of Graffiti was formed to preserve graffiti’s history and celebrate its emergence in design, fashion, advertising, and galleries. The Museum experience includes an indoor exhibition space, eleven exterior murals, a fine art gallery, and a world-class gift shop stocked with limited edition merchandise and exclusive items from the world’s most talented graffiti artists.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A maximum of five people per booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • For wheelchair bound guests, we can come to your car and pick you up from there. Please call to arrange before the tour date.
  • All children are required to be in their own car seat, strapped into a seat, or be tall enough to be strapped in without a car seat.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Emediate Solutions, LLC dba Wynwood Art Walk

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Wynwood Graffiti Golf Cart Small-Group Tour.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Golf cart is the way to go to see a lot in a short time!" See review
  • "A worthwhile tour for those wanting to learn more about the Wynwood Art District!" See review
  • "The golf cart was a nice added touch as covering all that ground on foot would have been a bit more challenging." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
215 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews
star-5
Awesome time
Yvette_C
, Feb 2021
I tolling my daughter for her 16th birthday, she’s an upcoming artist and her and her cousins loves the tour. The graffiti and the background stories to them were interesting. Taking beautiful pictures with the murals and graffiti came out spectacular. Definitely recommending to all my friends and family!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great tour but description of inclusions inaccurate
Juli-S
, Feb 2021
The tour part was great but it said in your description that it included entry into Wynwood walls. That was not correct. It was 10.00 each to get in. I think we should be refunded for that since it clearly states that it was included. Our guide was very knowledgeable.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Juli, we are in the process of modifying our listing. Since January 18, 2021 the Wynwood Walls has started to charge for admission. We will get this updated as soon as possible. Thanks for calling this out to our attention. Next time you want to come on tour message us and we will provide $10 off each ticket you purchase. Thanks!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent tour
Robert_L
, Feb 2021
Lance was our guide and he was fantastic. I recommend him highly. It was a fascinating area to tour. I learned a lot.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Robert, glad you enjoyed!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience and would definitely go again ask for Lance
Barbara_M
, Feb 2021
Our guide Lance was amazing. He showed us things we never saw before since this is our 3 rd time In Wynwood he is very knowledgeable great day. Would definitely recommend this tour
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Barbara, thanks for the 5 star review! Glad you enjoyed your tour!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very cool experience
Deborah_B
, Feb 2021
Very cool experience! Our tour guide was so passionate and taught us so much about hip hop culture and art. If you want something different and hop this is for you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour
kevin_b
, Feb 2021
Tom was very knowledgeable and spent time to explain everything. Great would highly recommend it. Could have gone longer and would have loved it
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you Kevin! We're very glad you enjoyed your time.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
An Epic day in Wynwood
Pedro_G
, Jan 2021
Well, let me start off by saying that we had a great time with Lance our tour driver.He’s a good energy person that makes you feel comfortable in it’s your ride and very knowledgeable about Wynwood Graffiti and the history of it.He stopped to show us the Graffiti, told us about each artist and the meaning behind each painting and if we needed to take any pictures he’s there to help you.If you’re in the area I would definitely recommend this tour so don’t let it pass it’s 100% worth it. Thanks again Lance !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The Perfect Guide
Robert_M
, Jan 2021
We had Lance as a guide and he was perfect. He knew so much about all the murals, art, history of Wynwood that it changed our whole experience. Logistics were a small challenge (meeting time and place) but once we found each other the tour far exceeded our expectations. We had lots of time for our own pictures and Lance even dropped us for dinner at a local hotspot. I strongly recommend this tour and reserve Lance if available. We had our own golf cart for 3 of us (even with 5 seats) and management let us go with 3 instead of paying for all five seats given Covid risk of being on a golf cart with strangers. They were all available on their cell phones so we could communicate well.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome experience
Jared_F
, Jan 2021
Lots to see with important stories behind each mural. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. He made it a great experience. Looking forward to doing it again!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointed!!!
Patricia_W
, Jan 2021
Your time was 12:15pm & we drove around for 25 minutes trying to find a sign of where to go., saw literally no golf carts or signs on where to park. There were police & construction trucks blocking the roadway as well as people WALKING EVERYWHERE. Finally at 12:20pm we threw in the towel & headed back to the hotel as we called. It rang & was a machine, called back & a man answered. Explained our situation & he was pretty rude, we just continued back to our hotel.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Patricia, from the call we had it seemed that you were just a block away from the meeting point. Yes, there is construction on the main street in Wynwood, but there are detour signs showing how to go around certain blocks to get to the next. It seems you were on NW 2nd and the meeting point is on NW 3rd on 26 Street. Our email confirmation emails provide the meeting point clearly and information on parking options. We are a small business and we were on another call when you first called. We are pretty strict on our refund policy once a tour guide is at the meeting point at the start of the tour time as his time has to be paid for. The decision to throw in the towel 5 minutes after the tour time was quite quick. We will discuss internally and communicate with TripAdvisor on a possible refund, but they have a cancellation policy within certain hours before a tour time. Stay tuned for an update.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 18774P7

Explore Similar Things to Do