Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

|
Miami, United States
68
Special Offer

From $28.80

$32.00  Save $3.20

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "The tour was fine- but there were some rowdy passengers that made the experience less enjoyable FYI- the time you sign up for is actually a half hour earlier than the tour." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
53 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
star-2
Pretty ride but poorly maintained boat
Amy_C
, May 2021
Brown liquid was dripping heavily from the ceiling onto the passenger’s unfortunate enough to choose that seating area. The commentator spoke too quickly and unable to hear well.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Mediocre at best.
Leon_R
, May 2021
The guide Alex was trying to be funny, but he wasn’t really. He knew the information, at the end he was asking for tips. In the middle of the cruise they announced that you could win a prize, and collected personal information, sounded like a time share. I didn’t provide mine. The views are beautiful, it was good to be on the water.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Stay!
Sean_R
, May 2021
View from the waterfront is amazing...Helluva sunrise each morning. Unit could use an update on furniture but overall awesome experience.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for joining us. We are very happy you enjoyed the tour and it is very appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We hope to see you in Miami soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great time
Jennifer_
, May 2021
The captain was very informative. Seeing and knowing where all the famous people live was enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for joining us. We are very happy you enjoyed the tour and it is very appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We hope to see you in Miami soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great experience
gary_m
, May 2021
Great boat ride to see the millionaires houses. Priced good for the kind of entertainment. Stay in the right side of the boat to see more houses guys
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for joining us. We are very happy you enjoyed the tour and it is very appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We hope to see you in Miami soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nice quick day trip
Kesh
, May 2021
This was a nice day cruise to switch up atmospheres from our Miami Beach vacation. The host was hilarious and the drinks was good. The yachts and mansions where beautiful. We would definitely do it again as long as the same host was on board for some good laughs.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for joining us. We are very happy you enjoyed the tour and it is very appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We hope to see you in Miami soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing experience
Joel_C
, May 2021
We saw dolphins, celebrity homes and the announcer was very funny and creative with his delivery! We met a lot of fun people and we took a lot of great pictures for our memories. I would definitely go on this boat ride again!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for joining us. We are very happy you enjoyed the tour and it is very appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We hope to see you in Miami soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Interesting
KDAP
, Apr 2021
The gentleman who led the cruise was charismatic, entertaining, knowledgeable, and personable. The other patrons on the cruise were an entire trip. A good number of the people were rude, took up too much room on the benches where others were unable to sit, and one lady next to me kept belching during the course of the entire cruise. I would say next time have some of the lead people running the cruise address the level of politeness that’s expected while on board the boat from the other patrons.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I am happy you enjoyed the tour guide. We apologize for the other passengers. Please note all are welcome.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Make sure your on time and you have better options on another mini cruise line
6ftBeauty
, Apr 2021
We missed our boat and was told to still go to see if we could get on the next one but when we got the the lady was extremely rude unnecessarily. You could have responded better especially since I wasn't rude to her. I understand it was our fault we missed it. It worked out better for us because we got on the Celebrities home tour "Miss Miami"that included top self alcohol and the customer service was great!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I have reviewed your booking and I understand that you were running late and you did not realize your hotel was over 30 minutes away. Our directions are as detailed as possible: As you arrive to Bayside MarketPlace walk to the water, Make a left near the mojito bar, count 2 stair cases and go down the stair case and we are located right behind victoria secrets. Name on boat is Mojito Bar.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Motivation to strive for the keys to succeed
Troy_C
, Apr 2021
Just a motivational moment see how others live inspiration for working harder on life goals and traveling more
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for joining us. We are very happy you enjoyed the tour and it is very appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We hope to see you in Miami soon.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 15081P163

Explore Similar Things to Do