Recent Searches
Clear

Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar

star-3.5
|
Miami, United States
20

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon15 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Explore Key West by land and water on a full-day tour with round-trip bus transport from Miami and a snorkeling cruise. Gorgeous scenery on the Overseas Highway to Key West means it’s best to let someone else drive, so you can just sit back and enjoy the view. After free time to explore Key West on your own, board a catamaran for a luxurious trip to a great snorkeling spot on the coral reef.
  • Round-trip transport from Miami ensures a comfortable day
  • Enjoy included free-flowing drinks on the catamaran cruise
  • See Key West on your own terms, without a fixed tour schedule
  • Choose between two convenient departure points
Saved to wishlist!
Open bar with beer, sodas and water on the Catamaran for your Snorkeling tour in Key West
Food, swimming suits, towels

Departure Point

340 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33130, USA

Departure Time

6:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Key West Express Plus

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling with Open Bar.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
31 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
star-2
Not worth your money
Angelina_P
, May 2021
Honestly for the price I paid I was upset. I was hoping to go snorkeling at the coral reef like it explained! That’s the best place to snorkel and see all the fishes turtles cool things but instead they sent us to the country side and the waters were not clear. And SEEN NO FISH Then the open bar was not really a open bar. It was a life guard with jugs of soda and beer and already mixed alcohol that they give enough in a small plastic cup. NO SHOTS NO ORGINAL DRINKS. And it was ONLY 1 hour of drinking on the way back. Which was more like 40 min because they were such in a rush to get back and kick everyone off. But had the audacity to ask for tips. I spend over $200 for a 4 hr bus drive and a damn 2 house boat ride just to be upset ON MY BIRTHDAY. :(
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best experience
Tami_F
, May 2021
What an amazing excursion. Tamarra our guide was so informative and on top of everything. The snorkeling trip was so much fun. Our captain Zack and his crew were so much fun!!! We saw a handful of really beautiful fish in the reef and the unlimited margaritas on the ride back - OMG!! I really couldn’t say enough great things. Picked up and dropped off right at my hotel - if you are looking for a full day trip to the keys - this is it!!!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Nice day trip
Zach_J
, Apr 2021
The snorkeling and open bar was great experience. The pickup and drop off didn’t line up though, was told one spot when I booked then the ticket said another spot and when I called the night before he said our hotel was fine. So just weird communication on that. Then the drop off claimed they couldn’t drive on Collins avenue yet we saw other buses ? We got to key west around noon, our snorkeling started at 1300 so they gave us 30 minutes before going to check in, then we got back around 4pm and had time to shop and grab food before departing at 615.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Snorkling forever
Mermaid
, Apr 2021
Snorkeling was wonderful will do it again Staff was entertaining and informative. Rental equipment was clean
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
It’s a whole day adventure
cio_H
, Mar 2021
The scuba diving was great. The staff was very attentive if you needed help getting back in the boat.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Poor
Ayax_Perez
, Mar 2021
The crew was awesome, but we didn’t go to the reef, they just took us to some shallow waters after 1 hour trip to see some algae and almost zero fishes. Not the experience it was advertised and for what we pay for.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Average
Lisa_B
, Mar 2021
Being with friends was the only reason it was a good trip the girls who worked the boat were rude and short with guests if your going to work with tourists you need to be nice there going to ask questions
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Snorkeling key west
Daniel_C
, Mar 2021
We really enjoyed key west the boat ride and snorkeling was amazing the boat crew was awesome and very helpful but the bus situation was horrible the bus was very out dated and was a very bumpy to and from key west (6hr) I recommend driving your self down
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Waste of time and Money. Terrible experience.
Michigander
, Feb 2021
It was the worst experience. Booked trip through Viator. There was no update about contact method or confirmation about pick up point. It was a long drive to Key West. Bus was not comfortable. There was water leaking near AC vents on couple of seats. Driver was bad with multiple sudden breaks causing things to slip. The host/ tour guide was terrible with poor english accent, can't understand half the things he said, he was speaking mostly in spanish. We booked snorkeling package but they forgot to reserve our spot, which led us taking up a different boring activity. We started late, spent 9 hrs in bus. Spent approximately 6hrs at keys West with not enough time to cover anything properly. They didn't even let us to view sunset. It was simply waste of money and time.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thanks for reviewing the Tour to Key West. We are very sorry you didn't enjoy the tour and couldn't go snorkeling which the marina, for safety reasons and poor visibility, cancelled, not us. We recommended another tour instead with your approval. The time our tour spends in Key West is , as you say, 6 hrs, I'm sorry we can't offer more time. Thanks again, and we hope we keep improving our operations with our client's feedback.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Very fun family get away
Karen_J
, Dec 2020
The tour guides on the bus and on the catamaran made the trip amazing and so much fun!! We even got to see a dolphin!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 120068P2

Explore Similar Things to Do