Recent Searches
Clear

Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM

star-4.517 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Mexico City, Mexico
Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Entradas
Lunch
Propinas

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick-Ups in Hotels, Hostels, Airbnb, Apartments, etc.

Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Teo México Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
17 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 17 reviews
star-1
Do not book this tour!!
Amy_A
, Nov 2021
Absolutely terrible experience and nowhere near worth the money. I had to Uber to a hotel where I could be picked up before 8am. Then the next 3 hours were spent picking up (and waiting for) other customers. I was made to stand in a parking lot for 30 minutes while the van for my tour arrived and then there was another 25 minute stop at some random souvenir shop not long after we got onto the bus. The van was very crowded with 11 passengers, the driver and the guide. Once we arrived at Xochimilco we took half a ride on a trajinera, turning around mid-way. There was no time to shop or walk around. Then we went to downtown Coyoacán for just 15 minutes! More waiting for the van. Then we stopped outside the Olympic Stadium to take a photo from behind the gate and we were told to turn around and look across the highway at the university in the distance. That was it! What a joke. The website’s description said we’d tour the university. Although the guide’s English was terrible I did fine understanding her as I’m bilingual. I don’t think someone who didn’t speak Spanish would have fared very well. Finally, the guide asked me three times where I wanted to be dropped off. It was obvious she didn’t want to drive me to either my hotel or the once they forced me to travel to in the morning to be picked up. SHE TOLD ME TO GET OUT ON THE EDGE OF THE HIGHWAY AND CALL AN UBER because it would be easier for them. Absolutely incredible! What a waste of money and my day.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I would like to add that we don't do pick-ups in your hotel, and we told you that in advance and that if you wanted to cancel it would be okay, because you would have to take an uber to the pick-up place and you said it was ok. We do the same this tour everyday and 99% of the people enjoy this trip and end up happy with the experience. I'm sorry that this wasn't your case. That day was dia de muertos and was super crowdy, we wait 30 minutes to get to the trajineras and give that time to walk the mercado near the boats. And the guide advice you to take the uber in that place because it was closer to your hotel that the point were you wanted to do the drop-off originally. They know the city and just wanted to make things easier for your. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We’ll strive to do better.
star-1
Total breach of contract
Joseph_T
, Aug 2021
I've traveled the world and this was the worst tour I've ever had. The tour stated 1.5 hours late. After 9 hours of driving around the city, 3 of the 4 experiences I paid for I didn't get. The 9 people on the tour had paid for different itineraires. 3 seperate people called Uber and left the tour early. The tour I paid for was to be in English and 6 hours long. The guide barely spoke English, most of the time he spoke Spanish and knew nothing of Mexico City. He did show us a hospital, a mall and a school. Xochimilco was fun. Half of us were dropped of at a place the guide called Diego Riveras house in Coyoacan? Wasn't on my itinerary. It was some kind of museum, we were denied entry because we didn't have tickets. We were abonded there for 1.5 hours. 2 hours later we arrived at some church and then walked down a hill so our guide could buy some churros. At this point I asked him to take me back to my hotel. We did so with no remorse from the guide. It was my birthday, and "Bob" the guide and this company ruined my day. I'd give it a -100 if I could.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We’ll strive to do better.
star-5
Missed due to Illness
Mark_C
, Dec 2019
A bout of travelors' sickness the night before requiring proximity to the Bano forced us to miss this one. We're fans of Viator, and true to their customer service, we got a call just before the trip asking about our whereabouts. This would've been our fourth Viator trip, and every one has been a winner with excellent guides and customer service
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
We hope that you are okey right now! Thanks for choosing our services!
star-5
Wonderful time!
502katyo
, Nov 2019
Eduardo was an amazing tour guide. The tour was calm and great fun, seeing and learning lots in South Mexico City. We had an amazing time!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you very much for your comment! We are really happy that you enjoyed the xochimilco's tour! We hope to see you again!
star-5
Xochimilco adventure!
Chad_S
, Nov 2019
Cesar was an amazing guide for this tour! Not only was he overly accommodating with everyone’s needs/requests, he was also able to provide a lot of info at the various stops on the tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you very much for your comment! We are really happy that you enjoyed the tour!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM
Xochimilco + Coyoacan + Estadio Azteca + UNAM

star-4.517

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.00

star-422

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.44

star-4.513

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-414

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.14

star-510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-4.5907

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-4.53

3 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.12

star-49

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-4.5207

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$87.00

Explore Similar Things to Do