Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Molokini Crater Tours
15 Tours & Activities
54 Tours & Activities
On the Water
152 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session

Wailuku, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Coffee and/or Tea
Bottled water
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

101 Maalaea Rd, Wailuku, HI 96793, USA

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Maui Snorkeling Lani Kai

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session?
This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session.


44 Reviews
4 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
, Feb 2021
Had a great time . Was a priceless experience. I so appreciate the crew and caption . They are very friendly and helpful .
Loved it!
, Feb 2021
Love the entire crew! By far my favorite of all the water events I’ve been too. They worked patiently to help my husband get over his water gear so he could enjoy seeing the fishes too. And everyone was just sweet! The captain does a great job explaining how whales migrate. We got to see a ton of whales on our way into Molokini.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Mahalo for the review! So happy that your husband enjoyed it...I told you he would! Really appreciate the business and please let us know when you come back to Maui.
Great Day
, Feb 2021
All in on this one for a recommendation. Staff is very knowledgable accommodating with client safety at the for-front. The boat well maintained. The slide is a bit hokey, but fun.
Do this tour!! 😁
, Jan 2021
Great tour!! The crew was amazing! They took care of us the whole time! Equipment and wet suits were great! Saw lots of whales! The breakfast and lunch were yummy! Highly recommend!!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Mahalo for the review! We so appreciate hearing from you and love that you loved your time with us! Please come back soon. Mahalo!
Fantastic Experience!
, Dec 2020
From the easy going check-in to the personal attention throughout the journey, the crew was professional, yet fun and interactive. The dive spots and additional whale watching interludes were great. The captain shared insights on the Humpbacks as we spotted them going in and coming back from our snorkel adventure. A great group of people who obviously love what they're doing and it shows. Thank you for a fantastic experience!
Fish, turtles, whales, oh my!
, Dec 2020
Amazing trip, stunning views, superb staff! All around best snorkeling trip from Bermuda to Maui and everything in between! Fish, eels, turtles, whales oh my! Adhered to all covid guidelines and were incredibly professional yet fun.
Great Trip!
, Dec 2020
Molokini was great but we went to a second stop that was even better. The crew and the captain were extremely friendly and the whole experience was excellent. I am very happy to have gone with them
Bad experience
, Dec 2020
After the shark attacked in Maui, I tried to contact the company to change the dates of the tour. No one replied my requested. I still waiting for a reply.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Aloha and thank you for the review. I'd love to hear from you directly, so please don't hesitate to contact us again. Our check-in person reviews the manifest before each trip and contacts anyone that has not arrived for their scheduled trip. We contacted you just prior to your trip to see if you were on your way, but nobody answered the phone number on the reservation. Whenever possible, we try to hold the boat or reschedule. Unfortunately, we did not hear from you until later in the day. Keep in-mind that we track all of our calls and we don't show any record of a call from you. Perhaps you may have called a different number, but please contact us so that we can address with you. Looking forward to connecting with you again soon.
Fun trip but they need to work out some kinks
, Nov 2020
A fun trip. They could communicate better about bringing cash to rent wetsuits for the colder water and that since their liquor license hasn’t been approved you can BYOB for after snorkel beverages if interested. Breakfast and lunch were nothing to write home about- just plan on going out for a great local lunch after. Need to modify their PA system so you can hear announcements. Turtle Town portion was not great, Molokai I was totally worth it.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Mahalo for the review and sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. You are right that we were still getting adjusted to a post-Covid19 world. Our food presentation was somewhat challenging as we moved from buffet style to single-serving portions, but we have it figured out now. I realize that this fact is little comfort to you at this point, so please contact us so that we can discuss. We have also updated all of our communication to address any concerns about accurate information. We really appreciate the feedback and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
Best Family Activity on the Island
, Nov 2020
The staff were incredible. They made our 4 teenage feel so comfortable and welcome. Our kids have been talking about how kind the team was since the trip.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 241329P1

Explore Similar Things to Do