Recent Searches
Clear

Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui

|
Haiku-Pauwela, United States
Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 to 9 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Lunch
Photography
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Videography Go Pro
Water
Baked On Maui , 375 W Kuiaha Rd # 37, Haiku, HI 96708, USA
7:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Epic Maui Hikes
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
29 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
star-5
Awesome experience
Francis_A
, Oct 2021
This was an awesome experience. This was a private tour with just the 2 of us and the guide Kobe was extremely knowledgeable and took us to places we would have never gone.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
This is Awesome to read! Mahalo for your beautiful words!
star-5
All around great day
Janie_D
, Oct 2021
We had a great time! Super small group (2 couples) and everything was personalized. We were able to make requests and stop where we wanted. Our guide also demonstrated the safe way to jump in the waterfall! He avoided the big crowds and found alternate routes and better sites. Prepare for all weather and bring a jacket/raincoat and water shoes were super handy. The guide didn't bring the go pro, which wasn't an issue, and took lots of pics/videos for us. We ate lunch in Hana and I had The BEST fish tacos that were at Da Fish Shack.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Love reading this! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking the time to write about it. Mahalo nui loa
star-5
Spectacular
Karen_C
, Sep 2021
Justin was our tour guide! He was awesome! He knew every detail about the Hana highway plus even more about specific things we were looking at. He was a wealth of information and we loved listening to him. He was on time picking us up at our hotel. He helped us when we needed help especially when we went to the waterfall swimming. We are 4 ladies in our sixties and he was fine entertaining us. We of course entertained him too with our antics. We laughed all day long. He bought us a great lunch, gave us water, towels, etc. and always made pit stops for us too. I can’t say enough about how AWESOME Justin is as a tour guide. We give him 10 stars not five!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you so much! This made our day! Lots of love you!
star-5
Highly recommend this tour!!
Zach_H
, Sep 2021
We loved our tour with Chad! He was very patient and took every single picture we asked him to. It was just my wife and I so we had his full attention the entire time, which was nice! He took us to some amazing spots!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Amazing! mahalo nui loa! so grateful to read this!!
star-5
Beautiful and Terrific road tour
Christopher_R
, Sep 2021
First of all the drive to Hana is so beautiful and epic you won’t believe your eyes every twist and turn there’s something pretty with that being said you can drive but you will definitely miss some terrific spots on the way that’s why I would totally recommend this tour our guide nick was terrific, he was passionate about his job and about making sure we had a great time
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
so lovely to read this! Mahalo nui loa
star-5
Ready, Set, JUMP!!!!!!
Lisa_F
, Aug 2021
Awesome but lengthy. Best part was the waterfall when 2 of our party of five jumped into the pool at the bottom along with our guide! Would do it again in a second
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Amazing! so glad you guys had an awesome time! Mahalo!
star-5
Fun and adventurous
Colleen_j
, Aug 2021
My family had an awesome experience, Adam was fantastic!!! The waterfalls were amazing the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this company and request Adam you won't be disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Awesome! mahalo nui loa! we appreciate you!
star-4
A very scenic tour
Wesley_B
, Jul 2021
Our guide, Nick, was very knowledgeable about the in’s and out’s of the road to Hana. He was able to show us some hidden gems along the way!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Mahalo for writing this ! thank you!
star-5
Perfect birthday
Jeanine_F
, Jul 2021
Epic day of hiking to waterfalls, going off the beaten path into nature, letting someone else drive so we could enjoy the views. JT was the perfect guide. Enjoyed lunch at Hana Farms and coconut ice cream at Coconut Glen’s. Hiking in the pouring rain, mud puddles and surfing wet wood made for a memorable trip.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Aloha! Mahalo Nui Loa for sharing time with us and adventuring on this trip! we loved to have you and appreciate you taking the time to write this
star-5
Fun, adventurous tour!
Pauley_T
, Jul 2021
JT did an amazing job with this and was wanted us to get the most out of this trip. It was a great day and we were able to get out and hike a Bamboo forest, multiple waterfalls, hit a swimming hole, go to a black sand beach, go to Hana farms, etc. it’s nice how he knew exactly where to take us. I don’t think we would have enjoyed things as much as we did had we done this in a big tour or by ourselves. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Mahalo nui loa for this beautiful review! We appreciate you and everything you wrote! So grateful to hear about your experience Aloha Ohana Amira

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui
Road to Hana Tour - Best of Maui

star-529

6 to 9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$338.87

star-597

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$229.99

star-542

12 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$520.00

star-551

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$299.00

star-4.5226

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$211.46

star-4.5420

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$292.32

star-5336

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$499.00

star-4.515

2 hours 47 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$229.99

star-5121

4 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$399.00

Explore Similar Things to Do