Recent Searches
Clear

Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid

star-4.56 Reviews
|
Madrid, Spain
27

From $90.39

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation

Departure Point

Calle de Sevilla, 3, 28014 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Calle de Alfonso XII, 4, 28014 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Calle de Vergara, 2, 28013 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Calle San Buenaventura, 1, 28005 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Paseo de la Infanta Isabel, 1, 28014 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Plaza Canovas del Castillo, 4, 28014 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Calle Imperial, 8, 28012 Madrid, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Eco Tuk Tuk

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Tour in electric tuk-tuk through Modern Madrid.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
star-3
Excellent guides
Allison_O
, Feb 2020
Our guides were excellent, very knowledgeable and kind but there were protests in the city so we sat in a lot of traffic and didn’t get to see a lot of the sights. Not to their fault though...our guides were excellent!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you very much for your comment, Allison. We're sorry you were not able to go through all of the sights due to the protests. Unfortunately, it is out of our hands, but we hope José and Javier made up for it and showed you around well, making you enjoy the trip and have a good time! Hoping to see you again soon!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do