Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato

star-4.5
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
33

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

This sunset party cruise on the Sea of Cortez takes you aboard the Pez Gato, the perfect party catamaran. Set sail from Cabo San Lucas in the evening and sip drinks from the unlimited open bar, accompanied by appetizers served by an expert crew. Dance to top hits while you soak up the beautiful surroundings.
  • Sunset party cruise from Cabo San Lucas
  • Go sightseeing on the Sea of Cortez with an expert crew
  • Appetizers plus unlimited drinks from the open bar
  • Listen to top hits while dancing on board
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Unlimited drinks (open bar)
Snacks
Round Trip Transportation (Hotel-Dock-Hotel)
The listed price does not include a parking fee, for your vehicle.
Gratuities for crew and drivers
Blvd. Paseo de la Marina 7d, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Make your way to the Mar de Cortez Marina in Cabo San Lucas in the evening. Step aboard the Pez Gato, a catamaran suitable for the perfect sunset party on the Sea of Cortez.

Head to the open bar to order unlimited drinks (including wine, beer, blended cocktails, and mixers) and enjoy appetizers served by the crew. Then set sail on a cruise that includes sightseeing around natural attractions. Pass by landmarks like Pelican Rock, Lover's Beach and Neptune's Finger, and glide past the Arch at Land's End. Look for the sea lion colony and search the waters for migrating whales.

Dance on board to all the latest hits with an icy margarita or cold cerveza in hand while you watch the sun slip into the horizon. After a delightful evening, your tour concludes at the marina pier.
Itinerary
Pass By:  
El Arco de Cabo San Lucas
Photos at El Arco in Cabo San Lucas
Pass By:  
Playa del Amor
Pass for photos at the Lovers Beach in Cabo San Lucas
Pass By:  
Pelican Rock
Pelican Rock of Cabo San Lucas
Stop At:  
Bay of Cabo San Lucas
Party at the Bay of Cabo San Lucas
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Free
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No childs and infants allowed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Minimum age for the tour is 18 year old
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Pez Gato

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunset Party Cruise in Los Cabos aboard the Pez Gato.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
38 Reviews
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
star-5
Amazing !
Jay_S
, Apr 2021
Awesome tour and great customer service !!! Drinks were great music was amazing. Highly recommended !
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for your time and letting us know about your experience on the Sunset Party Cruise. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed it!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great time
Teresa_L
, Mar 2021
Pick was on time. Boat was clean staff were very nice views were great. Music was good. We only had potato chips. Drinks were good as well
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review, Teresa. Yes, we use to have light snacks aboard, passed mini chicken tostadas (bite size). Unfortunatelly, with CoViD we need toi make a slight change... we are including white and red wine and potato chips instead. What a bummer!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
.
Marilyn_W
, Dec 2020
It was a fun adventure and made better because of the view but it went down hill when the local ladies of the evening were allowed to start twerking and dancing provocatively on the tables. Your crew should have stopped it. You could see how appalled your guest were by the expression on their faces. I hope the tables were scrubbed before the next group came onboard because there is a pandemic going on.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Dear Marilyn, I'm sorry to hear you had an inconvenience during the tour, even though it was an overall good experience. We will speak with the crew, and make sure everyone can enjoy this tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Staff was super attentive and friendly
Katrina_A
, Oct 2020
It was a fun experience. They kept the drinks flowing and i enjoyed the music!!!!! The sunset and scenery was so Beautiful. I will definitely go on this cruise when i return to Cabo.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Dear Katrina, Thank you for letting us know you have enjoyed your experience on the Party Cruise. We are so happy to hear that we will have you back in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Cabo San Lucas Party cruise
AmadoT
, Oct 2020
Excellent views of the Arch, good drinks, great music and beautiful views. The sunset was espectacular.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you, Amado. We are glad to hear you liked the experience aboard Party Cruise.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Poor customer service - shuttle failure
Greg
, Sep 2020
The tour itself was great. The shuttle that was supposed to pick us up didn’t make it in time. First they booked to show up at 535 for a 6pm tour with a 15 minute drive, cutting it too close. When they didn’t arrive at 535, I called, but the don’t answer after 5, poor customer service, no communication. I tried 5 times, so we had to leave at 544pm and grab a taxi. Barely made it and made the excursion stressful.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Dear Greg, Thank you for your time and letting us know you had a bad experience with the transportation side of our service. I'm glas to know that the tour was great. I spoke with our Transportation Coordinator, and he explained what happened. We don't want to make an excuse, we just want to give you the facts. That day we had 3 boats going out at the same time, so unfortunatelly no one staid at the office for phone calls. The vehicle that was going to pick you up at the Fiesta Americana and another couple; had a previous pick up. The first pick up got delayed since we needed to wait for the customers. Due to this situation, driver arrived at Fiesta Americana 10 minutes late. Long story, short. Our mistake. We would like to compensate you.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Lovers beach arch
Carolyn_A
, Aug 2020
Beautiful experience and staff very attentive! Awesome cruise! The only thing is that they said appetizers ere included and they had non.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time and writing about your experience with Pez Gato. Happy to hear you had a beautiful experience and our staff made sure you had a nice time. Regarding appetizers, that is correct, under COVID-19 health and safety measures we menntion that due to COVID-19 the included snacks have been replaced with wine. The way snacks are served is that each person grabs it from the same tray. To avoid any health problem we decided to make this change. Once we are back to normal, we will include them as we have been doing it.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent value for a fun boat ride - would do this again
Azpeitia
, Mar 2020
Pick up was on time. Driver was flexible to leave us at another location on their route after. Plenty of knowledgeable crew on board boat. Food/drinks were good. Music was fun and added to the overall experience. Cruise went north on the Pacific and in Feb. we were able to see many whales along shoreline. There were 10 guests total so plenty of room to move around and take great sunset pictures with the Cabo Arch.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
January 2020 sunset cruise
comma2c
, Jan 2020
Beautiful sunset! We had signed up for the wine and cheese sunset tour but not enough people could attend, so they upgraded us to the supper and free drinks tour for the same price. They picked us up at our hotel and delivered us back afterwards. The boat was great! We had fun music, two levels of viewing and a guide pointing out beaches, rocks and other interesting facts. The arch is a great site both going out before the sunset and then coming back (when it was outlined by the sunset). We highly recommend this trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Sunset Cruise for Cheap
lorivalencia
, Jan 2020
Great experience. Food wasn't that great (very minimal). Alcohol was flowing and the tour guides were great. The views were great.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 34186P5

Explore Similar Things to Do