Recent Searches
Clear

#1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included

star-4.512 Reviews
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
#1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included
22

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Use of Snorkeling equipment
All Fees and Taxes
Life jacket

Departure Point

D Dock, Marina, 23453 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tours Mexico

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Did not use bathroom but it was available (one for ladies and one for guys)." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
12 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 12 reviews
star-5
Fun boat ride, easy to work with.
Celine_C
, Jul 2021
Loved the boat, which had plenty of places to sit and also lots of shaded areas. Crew was courteous and fun, made sure we always had a drink in hand, and played fun music while boating out to the snorkeling beach.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best experience ever!
Bonnie_P
, Jun 2021
Amazing experience and crew!! The food and drinks were great, and the snorkeling experience was awesome also!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
So much fun!
Amber_R
, Jun 2021
The crew was so nice and accommodating! Gave us plenty of time to take pictures in-front of the arches with a great photographer included! Defiently my favorite experience in our trip to Cabo.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Amber, We love you loved this excursion and look forward to welcoming you on a future adventures during your next visit to Los Cabos. We truly appreciate your kind words! Best Regards,
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Overall decent trip, fun vibes
Kristina
, Jun 2021
The boat trip was really fun and we received great professional pictures. The team really knew how to get the party started. Unfortunately we were promised an upgrade on the food, but this was not followed through with. This was such a bummer because we did not eat before the boat ride and the food offering was not filling or that great. And i do with they would have had a bigger selection of drinks (non-alcoholic & alcoholic).
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Kristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to send this! We are so glad you had a great time at your bachelorette party. The guys on the crew will be glad to hear that. About the food, remember that we told you that the meal upgrade you requested had an extra cost which was not paid for. That is why we kept our menu of fresh tuna sachimi, beef and chicken fajitas or sandwiches. About the drinks we think that having beer, tequila, rum, whiskey, bodka, fresh juices, sodas and water is fine for most of our guests, but we will try to find something new to surprise you next time. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excelente experience
Carlos_S
, May 2021
Crew was cool. Snorkeling was right. Lot's of fish. Eco conscious. Not loud. Family friendly. Right length. Departed on time. Less than 20 on board. Crew of 4. Did not use bathroom but it was available (one for ladies and one for guys). Drinks were available as well as water and soda. Best part was fresh sashimi for lunch, with some tuna sandwich and chips. Good balance. Fair price. Highly recommended.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fantastic snorkeling
April_G
, May 2021
The trip was really amazing! I wouldn't definitely do this again and recommend it to others!! The crew awesome!! The music was great!!!! The snorkeling time could have been longer though.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
I would recommend this travel site again!
Virginia_H
, Apr 2021
The staff was so courteous and helpful to our group, as it was the first time they had snorkeled, or had had an unpleasant experience on previous attempts. Was a great time for all!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!. See you next time.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do