Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

2-Hour Guided Walk Beatles & World Heritage

star-3.5
|
Merseyside, United Kingdom

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Local Tour Guide

Departure Point

The Beatles Statue, Pier Head, Liverpool L3 1BY, UK

Departure Time

11:00 AM

Return Details

Walker Art Gallery, William Brown St, Liverpool L3 8EL, UK
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Neil Mcdonald

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-1
No show guide
Tina_C
, Aug 2020
We were there 10 mins early and waited for 20 mins. The guide didn’t turn up and we will be asking for a refund when we get home. Very disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
I had a bereavement that morning & that’s the very first tour I’ve missed in 7 years - I had asked another guide to go for me & I was not aware this tour had not proceeded - this will kill my domestic bookings a 1 star review for a tour you never took & im hoping that under the circumstances that you might take the review down - I have of course refunded this & if you are in Liverpool again I will show you around free of charge - Neil
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Splendid Tour around Liverpool
tonyvanosselaer
, Feb 2020
Rob, our guide from Brilliant Tours gave us a splendid tour around Liverpool. Although we were juist two, he took ample time to show us around. He was a ‘Wikipedia ‘ on Liverpool and especially the Beatles, knowing all the small and big stories about them. Took us to the Cavern, Abbey Road...In short : Unforgettable
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 155743P2

Explore Similar Things to Do