Recent Searches
Clear

Private Kingston Airport Transfers

star-3.5
|
Kingston, Caribbean
5

From $69.12 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Transport by private vehicle
Private tour
Hotel pickup
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

After clearing Immigration and customs, please proceed to the outside area where your driver / representative will be waiting with a name sign. For emergencies, please call us.

Airports

Norman Manley Airport, Kingston Jamaica

Return Details

Kingston, Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Holiday Services

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Kingston Airport Transfers?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Private Kingston Airport Transfers.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Kingston Airport Transfers?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Kingston Airport Transfers.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Kingston Airport Transfers?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Kingston Airport Transfers.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Kingston Airport Transfers?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Private Kingston Airport Transfers.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Kingston Airport Transfers?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Kingston Airport Transfers.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
star-4
Seamless pickup, Troublesome booking experience.
Anthony_R
, Nov 2020
The pickup was seamless. Our driver, Bernard, was timely, informative, and went above and beyond for us. Booking, however, took me two hours, 4 reps, and 2 incorrect bookings until someone actually directed me to book the correct transfer.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
THanks for the great review which will help us to grow as a company. I am sorry that you had a bad experience to make this booking as normally its automated via the Viator online system. Glad it all worked out and that Bernard made the trip pleasant. Our mission is to delivery beyond expectations!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Refund issues, think twice.
daly813
, Feb 2020
Airline changed my departure date the morning I was scheduled to leave for Jamaica on 2/14, affecting my arrival date (rather than 2/14, had me arriving 2/19). This affected my plans and I had to cancel my trip. This one star is based on the fact that this company has refused to refund the $221 paid, even though circumstances were out of my control and I physically would not be in Kingston on 2/14 for pick up. I would not use them.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
My apologies that you had this last minute change by your airline, but because we were not notified, the car had already been dispatched and was there to pick you up. Our driver drove 3 hours to get to Kingston to be there on time and we were not notified.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful from start to finish
Sightseer41543825882
, Jun 2019
Our driver, Sherwin was so mannerable and respectful. He was informative and answered all of our questions about the area we traveled through. We arrived at our destination without incident. What a wonderful experience!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We are glad we were able to exceed expecations. One love.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 3316P36

Explore Similar Things to Do