Recent Searches
Clear

Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels

|
Lihue, United States
4

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


iconFlexible
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Arrange your round-trip airport transfer from Lihue International Airport (LIH) in advance and skip the hassle of booking a service in Kauai. This convenient Lihue airport shuttle takes you from Lihue Airport to your hotel or private residence in Princeville, Kahala, Poipu, Kapaa or Lihue, and then back again. It means you spend more time enjoying your trip and less time puzzling out the logistics. Please note: You MUST select a hotel that matches the area in the Itinerary section of this product. 
  • Shared round-trip transfer from your Kauai hotel the Kauai's Lihue International Airport (LIH)
  • Enjoy comfortable and efficient transportation in an air-conditioned Mercedes shuttle
  • Receive assistance with your luggage from your professional, friendly driver
  • A convenient, hassle-free way to travel between the airport and your destination!
  • Service available 24 hours a day, seven days a week
  • 12-person vehicle ensures minimal stops
Saved to wishlist!
Meet-and-greet service upon arrival in Honolulu
Pickup from hotel or cruise terminal for departure
Round-trip shared transfer in Mercedes shuttle
Luggage assistance
Local taxes
Fresh-flower lei greeting (if option selected)
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Airports

Kauai Island Airport, 3901 Mokulele Loop, Lihue, Kauai, HI 96766

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Kapaa RT+Aloha Lei Greet
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Port Allen RT+Aloha Lei Greet
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Poipu
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Kapaa
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Waimea
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Princeville
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Poipu RT+Aloha Lei Greet
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Lihue
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Waimea RT+Aloha Lei Greet
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Lihue RT+Aloha Lei Greet
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Port Allen / Eleele
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Princeville RT+Aloha Lei Greet
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Kauai, Kauai, Hawaii - hotels

Enter your details when you book, and your Lihue airport shuttle transfer is confirmed automatically. When you land, bypass the taxi lines, show your confirmation voucher to the driver, and then climb aboard your Kuai airport shuttle.  The service covers addresses in Princeville, Kahala, Poipu, Kapaa and Lihue outlined in the Itinerary section below. Opt for the traditional lei greeting to make your arrival in Hawaiian style. 

For your return trip, your transport will be waiting for you at the prearranged time. End your trip with ease, and arrive at Lihue Airport in time for your flight. All vehicles are 12-seat Mercedes vans with air-conditioning and comfortable seats. 

Please Note: You MUST select a hotel that coincides with the area in the itinerary below.

Itinerary

Lihue hotels:

Kauai Beach Resort

Kaha Lani

Kauai Marriott Resort & Beach Club

Banyan Harbor View

Garden Island Inn

Kauai Beach Villas

Kauai Inn Hotel

Kauai Palms Hotel

Kalanipuu Kauai Lagoons

Kapaa hotels:

Aston Aloha Beach Hotel

Plantation Hale

Pono Kai Resort

Aston Islander on the Beach

Kauai Coconut Beach Resort

Lae Nani Resort

Lani Kai Resort

Hotel Coral Reef

Kapaa Shore

Kauai Coast Resort at the Beachboy

Mahina Kai

Courtyard Marriott Kauai

Kapaa Sands

Kauai International Hostel

Kauai Sands

Pono Kai Resort

Outrigger Waipouli Beach Resort

Poipu hotels:

Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort and Spa

Aston at Poipu Kai

Whalers Cove

Castle Kiahuna Plantation

Poipu Kapili Resort

Makahuena Resort

Embassy Vacation Resort

Nihi Kai Villas

Marriott's Waiohai Beach Club

Outrigger Kiahuna Plantation

Aston at Poipu Kai

Poipu Crater Resort

Sheraton Kauai Resort

Poipu Shores Resort

Island Home Bed and Breakfast

Garden Isle Cottages Oceanfront

Prince Kuhio Condominiums

Kuhio Shores Condominiums

Sunset Kahili Condominium

Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast

Lawai Beach Resort

Poipu Pointe

Ko'a Kea Hotel & Resort

Koloa Landing at Poipu Beach, a Wyndham Grand Resort

Waikomo Stream Villas

Princeville hotels:

Marc at Princeville

Princeville Bed & Breakfast

Hanalei Bay Resort

St. Regis Princeville Resort

The Cliffs at Princeville

Alii Kai Resort

Makai Club At Princeville

Marc Resorts Pu'u Poa

Pahio at Ka 'eo Kai

Bali Hai Villas

Ka 'Eo Kai

Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas

Makai Club Cottages and Condos

The Shearwater

Waimea hotel:

Aston Waimea Plantation Cottages

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 3 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Your hotel and flight details MUST be advised to the supplier so that a transfer may be allocated to you. If you do not indicate this at the time of booking, you will be required to call and advise this information directly to the supplier at least 1 day prior to travel. Contact details will be on your voucher once you have a confirmed booking
  • Car seat recommended for children 4 years and under, available for an additional charge if needed (note in Special Requirements box)
  • Wheelchair accessible vehicle may be available, based on availability - (request in Special Requirements box at checkout)
  • Each passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SpeediShuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Kauai International Airport to Kauai Hotels.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
46 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
star-2
Confusing arrangements
Gfk
, Jun 2021
Local driver was good but arrangement for return trip was confused at best. First call was to ask to make hour earlier than confirmed plan. Then second call made it hour later. Had that been clear from outset we could have slept two more hours instead of waking so early. Understand that post pandemic ramp up has its challenges but not a reassuring process when having to make a flight home.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Paid for service did not receive
Kristen_G
, Jun 2021
I preordered lei’s and did not receive them. Waited 30 minutes to leave the airport and he went to the wrong hotel first. However, he was very nice. I sent a message about the lei’s with no response.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great ride
Rosalyn_Y
, Jun 2021
We had a Nice driver he was very helpful with our luggage. It was a pleasant trip and very nice big bus.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Pretty Poor
Kristen_G
, Jun 2021
We waited for over 30 minutes to leave on the shuttle. We were not given our lei’s I paid for. I reached out with no response. Our driver took us to the wrong hotel. However, he was very friendly and the ride was comfortable with the exception of the condensation dripping on me from the A/C.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Frustrating experience
J_M
, Jun 2021
The booking confirmation was with the wrong company name. The man who’s sign was one letter off of our last name insisted he wasn’t there for us despite the same first name, arrival time, flight and destination. Then insisted we booked it for two people despite having the confirmation email in our hand. Not the best first impression of Hawaii. We don’t have a lot of faith they will pick us up to bring us back to the airport at the end of the trip!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Please provide better instructions
Marcela_V
, May 2021
The driver was very nice but the instructions were confusing. There is no phone to call Speedy shuttle at the airport
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Problems with third party booking
Erose
, May 2021
When we arrived at the Speedi shuttle, there was no record of our reservation. The kind driver did accommodate us based on my on online confirmation. I have now tried contacting Viator about our return trip to the airport with no success and Speedi shuttles’s phone is constantly busy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Stranded at airport
michael_b
, May 2021
No one showed up, left us stranded at airport. Finally called, sent someone else 20 minutes later after waiting 40 minutes beforehand. Hour of vacation wasted. No one even contacted us that. Lousy job!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi Michael - We apologize that someone from our team did not reach out to you and we're sorry you encountered a delay. We - like all other transportation companies in Hawaii (and quite frankly the nation) - are facing a driver shortage and we're doing our best to hire as many as we can as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, this is causing delays, but we are working on it. We hope you have an enjoyable rest of your vacation and again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Lihue airport shuttle
Carol_D
, May 2021
Little late pickup, my flight arrived 2:08p from mainland, tired with long layover; but we didn’t leave Lihue airport til 3:25p, driver was waiting for next flight in.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Aloha Carol - I'm sorry you had to wait at the airport for the next flight-in. We - like all other transportation companies in Hawaii - are facing a driver shortage and we're doing our best to hire as many as we can as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, this is causing delays as we have to use the resources we have available, but we are working on it. We hope you have an enjoyable rest of your vacation! Mahalo for taking the time to share your feedback with us and others!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Extremely excellent
Maria_D
, May 2021
My experience with Mrs Li was excellent and extremely helpful and friendly and we felt so welcome and we will definitely want her again to take us back at the end of our vacation.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do