Recent Searches
Clear

Ultimate Houston Self-Driving Audio Tour

star-3.5
|
Houston, United States
14
Special Offer

From $6.40

$8.00  Save $1.60

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults
Loading available options...


icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
GPS Map
Audios and Text
Online Support
Admission to Paid Attractions
Houston, TX 77010, USA

Departure Time

5/5/2020 - 5/26/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY SpectrumXP

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ultimate Houston Self-Driving Audio Tour?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Houston Self-Driving Audio Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Ultimate Houston Self-Driving Audio Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Houston Self-Driving Audio Tour.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
5 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-3
Fun facts but frustrating drive
Jennifer_J
, Mar 2021
We enjoyed the fun facts, but navigating between the tour app and Google maps was a bit frustrating. We were lost several times, and after 2 hours of looping around we gave up.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks for letting us know! It sounds like using both the tour and Google Maps (presumably with the Go To button) was difficult. Could you tell us if you were able to follow the route on the app’s map without using the Go To option? I personally find that more convenient because there’s no toggling required. We are considering taking away the Go To button entirely since following the route is a better experience anyway. Would love to hear your thoughts — please email us. Also, since you didn’t have a great experience, we’d be more than happy to issue a refund.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 259428P5

Explore Similar Things to Do