Recent Searches

Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Gettysburg

star-32 Reviews
Gettysburg, United States
Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Gettysburg

From $20.00 per group (up to 10)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket


Saved to wishlist!
A fun filled mystery game!

Departure Point

138 W Middle St, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA

This tour is self guided.

Departure Time

8/25/2021 - 12/12/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Without A Cue Productions
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Gettysburg?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Gettysburg.


    2 Reviews
    4 stars
    3 stars
    2 stars

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1 of 2 reviews
    , Nov 2021
    We were having technical difficulties putting in our passwords and they informed us they could not help and have us another number to call. The other number didn’t answer and we had to submit our question via chat. They never responded. They refused to refund our money and we didn’t even get to do the scavenger hunt.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
    We are very sorry for the technical difficulties you had. The first number you called was Tripadvisor. The second number you called was our offices, which were closed so that our employees could enjoy Thanksgiving. You were sent a response via email, which guided you to a video that would show you how to tap your phone screen in order to enter the passcodes (in the spot that says "Tap Here To Enter Passcode,") but you must not have received it in time to continue the game. We do need a request in order to issue a refund, which we did not receive from you. You must have asked Tripadvisor, who is not able to process refunds because they are only a third party seller. Again, we are very sorry for allowing our employees the day off on Thanksgiving.

    Explore Similar Things to Do