Recent Searches
Clear

Island Jetski Adventure

star-4.531 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Fort Walton Beach, United States
Island Jetski Adventure

From $122.62 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Get your adrenaline pumping and visit Destin's Crab Island on a thrilling Jet Ski tour from Fort Walton Beach. Alongside a tour guide, zip through the waters to reach the boater's paradise of Crab Island. Enjoy time to play in the water and take photos before hopping on your Jet Ski for the ride back to shore.
  • Spot local wildlife like dolphins while you ride
  • Feel the ocean breeze in your hair on the Jet Ski
  • Take in Florida's beautiful coastal scenery
  • Bookings are per Jet Ski with two passengers allowed
Saved to wishlist!
2 Seater Jet-Ski
Fuel
Tour Guide
All Fees and Taxes
Gratuities
Boater Safety Certificate
Damage Protection Coverage
Destiny Water Adventures , 322 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548, USA

We are located in the back of the Quality Inn, Fort Walton Beach, next to the Red Lobster.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Boater Safety Certificate required for ski operators born on or after January 1, 1988 (available on site, or obtained and printed before arrival). Please check the voucher for more details.
  • Participants must arrive at lease 30min before the start of the tour for important safety instructions.
  • If taking Boater Safety Certificate test onsite, you must arrive 45-60min before departure time.
  • Must be at least 16 years old with a valid drivers license to operate jet-skis. Under 18 must be accompanied by a guardian.
  • By booking this product you agree to Destiny Water Adventures' Terms and Conditions. Please check the voucher for more details.
  • Destiny Water Adventures reserves the right to deny service to anyone arriving late without refund.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • MUST BE 6 OR OLDER TO RIDE JET SKI
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Destiny Water Adventures
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Island Jetski Adventure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Island Jetski Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Island Jetski Adventure?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Island Jetski Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Island Jetski Adventure?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Island Jetski Adventure.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
31 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
star-5
Fun!
Meaghan_O
, Jun 2022
Everything was organized and ready for us to go upon our arrival. It was an experience that we won’t forget!
star-5
You must try it!
Meaghan_O
, Jun 2022
Everyone was so nice and made sure that we were comfortable on the whole tour. The fellas really had a blast!
star-5
Thank God for Corey!
Meaghan_O
, Jun 2022
We had a good time even with someone flipping over their jet ski. Corey was very patient and helpful; it’s worth it.
star-5
Fun in the water!
Meaghan_O
, Jun 2022
It was 11 of us and we had a great time. Be ready for the waves! Overall we all would do it again! An experience for sure!
star-5
It was fun!
Meaghan_O
, Jun 2022
It was an experience for sure. I fell off the jet ski and Corey went above and beyond to get me back on.
star-5
The whole adventure was very memorable it was my first time driving a JetSki
Honey_L
, Apr 2022
The whole adventure was very memorable it was my first time driving a JetSki Our JetSki Guide was extremely patient and understanding that it was our first time driving
star-4
Nice and friendly staff
Cordero_G
, Mar 2022
Getting to island great pics and friendly knowledgeable staff our guide showed us beautiful homes and Harbor AFB
star-5
Great experience and great tour guide
Bridgitt_F
, Mar 2022
We passed a dolphin on the water!!! It was so beautiful and relaxing and adrenaline rush all in one, I had not been on a jet ski since I was a teenager and it was amazing and my kids enjoyed it!! Worth the memories we made!!
star-5
Great Fun!
Shane_W
, Sep 2021
Super easy booking and check in. It was just my husband and I and out guide, Cam. He was great! We went to Crab Island and then out by jetty. Can was observant enough to see there were dolphins nearby so we were able to get up close to those. Would definitely do this again!
star-1
Liers
Lindsey_P
, Aug 2021
You can’t find anything here It’s overcrowded Said u can’t have dogs here and u can I’ve asked to rent golf carts here and was told no Which u can My hotel was supposed to be by the beach not on the other side U advertised wrong and u lied We will never come back ever again
star-5
Great experience
Roderick_E
, Aug 2021
This was a great experience. will do again. The young man we had as our tour guide was awesome. It was our first time jet-skiing and he cool and very patient with us which me and my wife really appreciated.
star-3
Ok
Ryan_W
, Jun 2021
Double booked jet skis on accident and cancelled one once we got there. Had fun on the one jet ski rental. But almost a month later still waiting for a credit for the one we cancelled.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Ryan, I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with a refund, we know that Viator's system is not the easiest to work with. Please give our reservation specialist Bella a direct call @ 1-850-503-7607 and explain the situation, and we'll do what we can to help you out. This is also why recommend that customers book directly with us for that complete and direct customer service experience.
star-5
Great experience!
MarieJoyce_V
, Jun 2021
It is our first time to use a jet ski and Chris was very patient and nice with us. And he showed us around and answered all our question. I was scared to death but he helped me be calm. Lol. We will definitely come back. And I highly recommend!!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
April_A
, Jun 2021
Had a great experience from start to finish. Bella checked us in and was so pleasant and helpful. Chance gave us an excellent tour and explained how to use the jet ski very well. Of course, the ride out to crab Island was gorgeous and so much fun. I would do this again!
star-5
Amazing !
Hannah_S
, Jun 2021
Chance did awesome! He was such a good guide ! He made my family and I experience awesome and one to remember good job !
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-3
Not impressed for the price
Joyce_S
, Jun 2021
Loved riding out on the ocean. Wasn’t 1 1/2 hour. We did an hour drive. Wasn’t impressed with crab island, just a bunch of boats on the ocean. I would have liked to have had more time.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Joyce, Thanks for choosing Destiny Water Adventures for your Jet-Ski outing. The Crab Island Tour is advertised as 1hour only, and Crab Island is a sand bar which is a popular tourist destination to come and hang out in the water. It sounds like next time you would be more interested in our Dolphin Tour, which is 1-1/2 hours and we go out specifically to look for dolphins.
star-5
Fun trip
Dean_H
, Jun 2021
Great staff! Great ride! Enjoyed the trip. We’re able to enjoy some free ride time on jet ski. Would do it again
star-5
Best experience ever
Adrion_W
, May 2021
Excellent experience. The instructors were super nice and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to doing this again.
star-5
Amazing fast and fun.
Robert_M
, May 2021
The employee and guides were very Informative starting at the beginning with Bella. She was kind and professional. The guides were very helpful and patient with the guest. The ride was eventful and well worth the fare pricing.
star-1
Make sure you have boating license if you were born before 1988!
Lyndzie
, May 2021
I never knew I had to be born before 1988 to not be required a boating license. I'm 29 and I was able to drive a jet ski at 24 in Miami. I'm not sure if there's different law for different cities but when I got there they wouldn't let us ride. Lady offered to reschedule it for later date but the day we were suppose to do it was our last day in Destin. We drove 40 minutes from our hotel because we were staying in Miramar Beach. Nevertheless, we wasted $96!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
In the state of Florida in order to drive a vessel of 10hp or more we are legally required to insure all operators born on or after 01.01.1988 have a [temporary] boaters safety certificate. For our customers' convenience we offer online certification or in person open book tests, and why we request our guests arrive early for their bookings. This is not our policy specifically, but a legal requirement by the state of Florida. If there is any way we can make this up to you we'd love to get you out on the water. Feel free to reach out to us directly: info@destinywateradventures.com

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Island Jetski Adventure
Island Jetski Adventure

star-4.531

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$122.62

star-4.520

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$223.85

star-5248

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$58.85

star-543

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$358.84

star-4.515

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.22

star-4.5247

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-518

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$392.59

star-52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$656.42

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$539.43
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations