Recent Searches
Clear

4 Hour Pontoon Rental

star-55 Reviews
|
Fort Walton Beach, United States
4 Hour Pontoon Rental

From $325.00 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Fuel
Cooler
Bluetooth Speaker
12 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW , 12 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548, USA

Come on into Beach Weekend Marina, head over to the Check-In counter and they will get you all set. The Marina Store provides everything you need from floats to toys, apparel and hats to beer, soda and ice.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Beach Weekend
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
star-5
Loved it.
Lakesha_S
, Jun 2022
Highly recommended. Clean , easy and very accommodating.We called and told them we would be late , they didn’t cancel they extended our time . We still got 4 hours to enjoy the boat.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for the wonderful review. We always say communication is the key, I am glad it worked out and you were able to enjoy your Beach Weekend Pontoon adventure. Thank you for joining us!
star-5
Awesome Establishment
Michelle_S
, Jun 2022
This place is Awesome, the staff is so friendly and very polite. The Pontoons are very clean and comfortable. We had a Great time and Expierience. I definitely recommend this place for your Pontoon rentals.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Everything was excellent...
Brittany_D
, Jun 2022
Everything was excellent . My family and I really enjoyed this experience.The service was great everything went smoothly
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for spending your time on the water with a Beach Weekend Pontoon, we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to having you back with us on your next trip to the Emerald Coast.
star-5
Fun in the sun
Giselle_G
, May 2022
My family and I had an awesome time. It was our first time renting a pontoon boat and won't be the last. I would definitely recommend Beach Weekend Marina for your excursion. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is beautiful and they offer showers. The boats are clean, offer a cooler and Bluetooth speaker to play music. The facility also sells ice and beverages. Booking through Viator was flawless and were able to answer all our questions prior to booking.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy you had such a great time. We look forward to having you back with us again for your next adventure on the Emerald Coast.
star-5
Everything was great!!...
Tashula_H
, Apr 2022
Everything was great!! They made sure we were comfortable with everything before we left out!! Will be using them again!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for joining us and we are pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to having you join us again on your next Emerald Coast Adventure!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations