Recent Searches
Clear

Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown

star-4.588 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Denver, United States
Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Costumed tour guide
2.5 hour walking tour
Visit local, historic bars
Stories of local hauntings
Take-home commemorative can cooler or cup!
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities

Departure Point

1400 Market St, Denver, CO 80202, USA

We'll meet inside Celtic on Market (1400 Market Street) for the tour.

Return Details

1632 Market St, Denver, CO 80202, USA

The tour ends a couple of blocks from the starting point.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Must be 21+ and bring a valid photo ID.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Nightly Spirits

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
88 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 88 reviews
star-5
Amazing
Sarah_S
, Aug 2021
Loved Haley she was amazing!!! The history was great and she was knowledgeable!! Great walk which is about a mile! I will definitely go again!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour!
Gracia_C
, Aug 2021
Our tour guide was amazing! He shared some really cool and spooky stories! Also, Our group was running late and they modified our time so we wouldn't miss out on the tour!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Ghost this tour!
Nicole_S
, Aug 2021
We were very disappointed in our tour. We dragged ourselves out on a rainy night and we’re sorry that we did. The guide was not well-prepared or organized. The stories she told were vague, rambling, and not very interesting. The “stories’ she told lacked so much context and details they could’ve been told in any old building in any old town.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
Samantha_R
, Mar 2021
Was very fun! Our tour guide was very fun and knowledgeable of the haunted history and made it a fun experience for everybody.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Zero stars! This tour was horrible! The tour guide was hopped up on drugs or something! I had high hop
Angela_T
, Nov 2020
If I could I would not of give any stars! This tour was horrible! The tour guide was hopped up on drugs or something! I had high hopes for this tour! Will definitely not recommend or be leaving a good review. I feel everyone on that tour should get there money backs hold! She kept repeating herself, like alarmingly! We ending up leaving the tour, she didn't take us anywhere she said we were going, kept asking us to buy her drinks! She refused to wear her face mask and kept getting in everyone's space! Yes we all know that it was during covid, but that is not the reason for the things she did or didn't do! Very disappointing!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. What date was your tour? We'll look into it and work to address the issue.
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown
Haunted Denver Ghost and Pub Walking Tour in Lower Downtown

star-4.588

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.50

star-512

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$73.14

star-4.513

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.50

star-4.547

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$23.17

star-5102

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-5359

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.00

star-5340

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$22.00

star-559

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

Explore Similar Things to Do