Recent Searches
Clear

Private Cologne Ghost Tour: Haunted City Center Exploration Game

star-3.510 Reviews
|
Köln, Germany
Private Cologne Ghost Tour: Haunted City Center Exploration Game

From $5.76

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Full flexibility: start at any hour, take a break at any time and resume later
This tour is always available to book. We are open 24/7, every day of the week.
This is the safest tour you can book: private, no human contact, you will avoid crowds.
Play offline: you DON'T NEED an internet connection to play this city game
A physical tour guide

Departure Point

Aachener Str. 204, 50931 Köln, Germany

Departure Time

10/31/2019 - 12/10/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Return Details

Domplatte, 50667 Köln, Germany
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Questo App City Exploration Game
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
10 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 10 reviews
star-1
Not Recommended!
Nicole_D
, Sep 2021
It should be clear that there is quite a bit of preparation work on the participant to make this possible. This was not clearly communicated. You must download an app on your phone, requiring wifi or using phone data to do so. This was challenging for me and I would have appreciated doing this prior to my trip to save time and frustration. I was never able to see a single location because the first stop was a 45 minute walk from where I was located in the heart of Cologne. In fact, if you are staying near the Cathedral or near the water at all I would not recommend this tour. I was not willing, with my Senior aged mother and children, to walk 45 minutes in one direction then presumable back where I was. And if you can’t do the first stop, no others will be revealed to you. It was a waste of money and time, as I contacted customer service on several occasions.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Nicole, sorry to see you didn't explore with us. We communicate the starting point quite clearly on the product page, and we advise all the customers right after booking that they must download an app. Hope to see you giving a try playing one of our games in the future.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Cologne Ghost Tour: Haunted City Center Exploration Game
Private Cologne Ghost Tour: Haunted City Center Exploration Game

star-3.510

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$5.76

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$11.54

star-41

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$185.76

star-54

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$396.67

star-5134

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$288.50

Explore Similar Things to Do