Recent Searches
Clear

Sibarita Master 85' luxury 90 min Sunset Tour Open Bar

star-4.543 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cartagena de Indias, Colombia
Sibarita Master 85' luxury 90 min Sunset Tour Open Bar

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Get an evening in Cartagena off to a good start with this sunset cruise with an open bar. Whether you're traveling with your partner or friends, this cruise allows you to relax, admire views of the coastline, and enjoy quality time together. Sip on beer, wine, or cocktails like rum punch as you watch the sun go down.
  • Unlimited soft and alcoholic drinks are included
  • This evening tour can easily fit into busy itineraries
  • Food will be available to purchase
  • See Cartagena city landmarks from the water
Saved to wishlist!
Unlimited drinks (rum and coke, rum punch, Beer, Wine, Lemonade, and sodas)
Hotel Pick-Up Drop-off.
The listed price does not include a $3 per person Dock tax, payable at the time of tour check-in. The departure tax is required by our local supplier and/or the local transit or governing authority and is not within our control.
Food and drinks, unless specified (available for purchase)
Guide
Avenida Blass de Lezo , Av. Blass de Lezo, Cartagena de Indias, Provincia de Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia

Boarding Point: Muelle Turístico La Bodeguita (Door 4-5). Infront of the Bus Station near the Old City. Please arrive at the meeting point 30 minutes before the activity starts.

5:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sibarita Del Mar SAS
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It’s like buying a couple drinks, and getting a boat ride for free." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
43 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
star-5
Lovely sunset boat ride
Maria_V
, Jun 2022
This was a lovely experience. Loved the open bar and music. The staff was super friendly and the boat was beautiful.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are happy to be part of these special moments for you. We always think about offering the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🤗
star-5
Buy the tickets!
Luz_R
, Jun 2022
The crew was lovely and very attentive. I also enjoyed the music. The view was also amazing. 10/10 would recommend
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are happy to be part of these special moments for you. We always think about offering the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🤗
star-5
Amazing experience !
Helen_V
, May 2022
A very nice experience with the privacy and comfort of a very professional crew. The Islands are súper fun but crowded… they will take you there at your own pace.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are happy to be part of these special moments for you. We always think about offering the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🤗
star-5
Pre-dinner Sunset Tour
DEXTER_C
, Apr 2022
Cool experience. Something to do prior to going to dinner. We’re a family of 5. Boarding was easy and everyone was helpful with us due to having a double stroller. The kids enjoyed themselves as well. The Rum punch and the lemonade were good as well. We ordered a lil snack which was ok and held the children over until dinner. The boat crew were great with taking pictures and helping getting the best of the sunset in the pictures.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We are happy to be part of these special moments for you. We always think about offering the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🤗
star-5
The most hospitable crew...
Dave_D
, Mar 2022
The most hospitable crew and service. Music and drinks were awesome along with the scenery that puts you in a happy place. THANK YOU! Definitely reccommend this company.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We are happy to be part of these special moments for you. We always think about offering the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🤗
star-5
Fun cruise
Aku_A
, Mar 2022
Fun cruise, good drinks, quick service! Would recommend, if you have a bigger group you may be able to reserve space on the upper level of the boat as well.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
We are happy to be part of these special moments for you. We always think about offering the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🤗
star-5
Beautiful ending to a week in Cartagena!
Sabrina_F
, Feb 2022
Beautiful, romantic sunset cruise! Drinks & music were good, staff was attentive, the views were just gorgeous. I recommend for couples. We ordered snacks which were tasty & affordable. I would recommend to arrive at 430p. We arrived at 4:45p and almost all the great seats were gone.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
We are pleased to be able to be part of these special moments for you. We always think that you will live the best experience. 🤗 Thank you for choosing us⚓
star-1
Left early & no response from operator
Yana_B
, Dec 2021
Unfortunately we were 7 minutes late to the dock due to traffic and when we arrived at 5:07 the boat was already out to sea so they actually left before 5pm. There is no sense of urgency in Cartagena, all our tours all week were late and we were early/on time for all of them. They also didn’t provide specific details or reached out to us as other tour operators did that week. I tried to contact the operator multiple times and even asked to sail another day but no response. Very disappointed as I was really looking forward to the cruise.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
We sincerely regret that you have not been able to arrive on time to our embarkation which begins 40 minutes before departure, with this lapse of time we try to be aware of the traffic. After our sunset tour immediately we have our Dinner tour so 5 minutes delay are very important in our operation. Hopefully we can provide our service another time and in that way change your opinion. A welcome greeting Sibarita
star-5
Beautiful tour
Edward_H
, Aug 2021
Beautiful tour , highly recommend. If you with your partner she will fall in love. The service was excellent
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are pleased to be part of these special moments for you. 🛳️⚓Always we think that they live the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🛳️⚓
star-4
Pleasant experience
Cristina_L
, Aug 2021
It was a pleasant experience, beautiful surroundings, great ambiance, overall a fun way to end the day.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are pleased to be part of these special moments for you. 🛳️⚓Always we think that they live the best experience. Thank you for choosing us🛳️⚓
star-1
Total Bait & Switch!
Pounder80
, Aug 2021
Buyer beware: this is a total bait and switch! I prepaid for this sunset cruise on the Sibarita Master, but they ended up stuffing all of us on the tiny Sibarita Express, which is not even half the size of the Master ship shown in the pictures. I couldn’t even move bc we were all smashed in like sardines on this tiny little boat, it was ridiculous. To top it off, we didn’t even get to see the sunset bc they brought us back to the dock before the sun even set! I was like, WTF?! If you’re looking for an honest sunset cruise with an ethical company, look elsewhere.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
On behalf of Sibarita del Mar we apologize for all the inconveniences that occurred, we would love to have a second chance and show you that Sibarita is one of the best options in the bay. Even if you didn’t have that first impression, every day we work hard to give our best in both human and technical terms. We hope you will contact us and thus achieve the win back. A Sibarita Del Mar Hug💙⚓️
star-5
Fun sunset open bar at great value
rachael_f
, Jul 2021
Great vibe and value! Fun music, kind service and drinks came very quickly so it felt worth the open bar! Perfect amount of time too, great start to the night.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are pleased to be part of these special moments for you. 🛳️⚓ We always think that you have the best experience. 🤗 Thank you for choosing us 🛳️⚓
star-5
90 Minute Joyride
Steven_D
, Apr 2021
Wonderful experience. Great music, service, and ocean scenery. Drinks were flowing and boat was very comfortable. Captain and crew were exceptional.
star-5
A great deal
WickieCarroll
, Feb 2020
This was a great tour. The people are friendly, the service is great and the ship is very nice. Considering it’s an open bare the whole time, the price is really good. It’s like buying a couple drinks, and getting a boat ride for free. My only negative comment would be that the music was quite loud, or maybe I’m just getting too old. Probably a little of both.
star-5
Fantastic Sun Set Cruise
Silvia_K
, Feb 2020
Just perfect. Nice friendly crew. Not overpriced. Great ambiente and music. Highly recommending this tour. Wish they would offer 2hours to dance more and making friends...
star-5
Hermosa vista
FannyYenit_M
, Aug 2021
Fue un tiempo agradable linda música y una vista estupenda Gracias por este tiempo maravilloso estamos muy felices
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Nos complace poder hacer parte de estos momentos tan especiales para ustedes. 🛳️⚓ Siempre pensamos en que vivan la mejor experiencia. 🤗 Gracias por elegirnos 🛳️⚓
star-5
Muy linda experiencia!
Roger_B
, Jun 2021
La salida del puerto es muy organizada, dentro del yate hay suficiente espacio, y lo mejor el personal abordo - muy amables y profesionales! Las vistas de la bahía son de postal y la navegación muy tranquila! Recomendable 100%
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Nos complace poder hacer parte de estos momentos tan especiales para ustedes. 🛳️⚓ Siempre pensamos en que vivan la mejor experiencia. 🤗 Gracias por elegirnos 💙

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sibarita Master 85' luxury 90 min Sunset Tour Open Bar
Sibarita Master 85' luxury 90 min Sunset Tour Open Bar

star-4.542

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$39.99

star-5194

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.5114

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-4.565

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.99

star-570

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$29.86

star-541

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$85.34

star-4.58

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$1,400.00

star-414

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$430.00

star-3.54

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$310.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations