Recent Searches
Clear

Isla cholon - Rosario Islands - Cartagena de Indias

star-11 Review
|
Cartagena, Colombia
Isla cholon - Rosario Islands - Cartagena de Indias

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

Muelle de los Pegasos - Deck de Madera, Cartagena, Provincia de Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia

In front of the clock tower on the Pegasus pier

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Return Details

Muelle de los Pegasos - Deck de Madera, Cartagena, Provincia de Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Tourcaribe

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Not relaxing!
Jenny_I
, Dec 2020
I thought that this was going to be a relaxing beach day at Isla Cholon. When I was finally picked up after a delay, we got to the pier and headed out to sea. We got out about 20 minutes before turning around. Since I was the only English speaking person on the trip, not everything was translated for me. I didn’t know what was going on. We apparently forgot 2 passengers, delaying our trip. We finally arrive at the island to have lunch and I paid for a beach chair- Okay no big deal. Only to find out that this is not Isla Cholon and that we are leaving! We also had a snorkel stop which was not in the itinerary! We stopped at Isla Cholon for a few minutes before going to another island where we were told that we would spend 50 minutes. After about 30 mins I was told I could either pay extra to go on the bioluminescent tour or go back to Cartagena now. Very disappointed!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
We are very sorry that the excursion was not to your liking thanks to your comment we know that we need to improve, have a happy day

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Isla cholon - Rosario Islands - Cartagena de Indias
Isla cholon - Rosario Islands - Cartagena de Indias

star-11

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.67

star-4.5149

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$88.54

star-4.511

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$106.67

star-4448

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$115.00 $74.75

star-520

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-4.53

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.34 $48.00

star-3.596

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.00

star-4.53

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

Explore Similar Things to Do