Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay

|
Cartagena, Colombia
Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay
Special Offer

From $25.50

$30.00  Save $4.50

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Cruise along the coast of Cartagena for amazing sunset views on this evening boat tour. Meet other travelers from around the world and raise a glass to the sinking sun together. You'll get photo opportunities and views of the sunset that you can't get from land while listening to lively music and munching on snacks.
  • Great sunset views of the Cartagena coast
  • Music and dancing
  • Cocktails and snacks provided
  • Back to shore in plenty of time for dinner or a night out
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Floats to swim in the sea
Onboard music
Fees and taxes
Towel
Products and services not specificated at description

Departure Point

Muelle de los Pegasos - Deck de Madera, Cartagena, Provincia de Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia

Departure Time

4:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY BackpackersCtg

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
13 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 13 reviews
star-2
Misinformed and disappointed.
chris_h
, Aug 2021
I'm not sure if this is for the initial tour I booked or the one I was switched to but basically what I booked said it came with drinks, only to find out it was only 3 beers for a 2.5 hour cruise. I asked to cancel but was switched to what was supposed to be a 2 hour party boat tour with open bar so I thought perfect. At first glance this boat was not the same type I originally booked, just a big ugly old boat but whatever, I'm here to drink. I head straight to the bar and order a beer and was told I had to pay. I asked what about the open bar? Well it's only well liquor with bad mixers and I don't drink liquor so the whole tour was pointless and a waste of money. The tour was very boring, I didn't care for the music and I slept for an hour thankfully and couldn't wait to get back, what a waste of 2 hours and $25. Spend the extra $5-$7 and get you a legit open bar with beer, wine and liquor and a quality boat. This has been my worst Viator experience by far. On a side note, I don't think it was me, I saw others just sitting there at their tables about as thrilled as I was, far from a party boat.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Good morning Mr. Chris, when reviewing the communication process in the reservations department, you requested to change the tour to another boat with an open bar because our activity did not have an open bar. Our activity was carried out with the participants in a satisfactory way, we hope you can give yourself the opportunity to live the experience because you decided to go to a different activity than the one you reserved and we have served to meet your requirements. We apologize for any other inconvenient, thanks so much :)
star-4
Sunset party cruise
Keni
, Jul 2021
I highly recommend this activity.Good drinks, food, and music kept everyone in a party vibe. The staff was nice and courtesy. Very enjoyable!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We appreciate your comment and that you had fun on the tour, we hope to see you soon to assist you.
star-2
No boat
Nancy_M
, Apr 2021
I am sure this tour is very wonderful. Sadly I will never know. My partner and I showed up for tour prior to the appointed time but no boat. We were able to reach the office which confirmed they had our reservation but that there would be no boat. The woman at the office was very nice and states a refund will be issued but we never received communication from company prior to our arrival and were disappointed to miss out on this experience which we had been looking forward to tremendously.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Our apologies for this facht unfortunatelly that day the aforo behid the new restrictions in rhe city, it was not possible to get in to bay. By the way we done the suggestion to offer aother options. We hope thet in the future we can organize the complete experience for you.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay
Special Offer
Sunset boat party in Cartagena bay

star-413

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00 $25.50

star-540

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$29.86

star-572

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$23.47

star-53

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$21.34

star-4.590

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.00

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-51

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$54.49

star-4.557

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.00

Explore Similar Things to Do