Recent Searches
Clear

St Lucia Diamond Mineral Baths, Mud Baths & Waterfall Adventure

|
Cap Estate, Caribbean
St Lucia Diamond Mineral Baths, Mud Baths & Waterfall Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon7 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Lunch
All Fees and Taxes
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick you up from any hotel on the island.

Airports

  • George F. L. Charles Airport, St. Lucia
  • Hewanorra Airport, St. Lucia


Ports

  • Castries Port


Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/8/2019 - 12/3/2022
Monday - Saturday:08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers
  • OPERATED BY H&A Tours Ltd
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
16 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 16 reviews
star-5
Best tour on the island
Alyssa_D
, Nov 2021
Tour was just what we wanted! Got to see so much of beautiful st lucia. Tour was so personalized and we really appreciated the attention to detail. Felt like our guide went out of his way to make the day really special and we shared so many laughs along the way.
star-5
Had a wonderful time,...
Jacqueline_S
, Oct 2021
Had a wonderful time, definitely recommend this tour. The guides were very accommodating, knowledgeable and overall provided an exceptional experience.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for such a wonderful review. It was our pleasure sharing our beautiful island with you. We had a fun-filled day!
star-5
Look no further and book !!!!
Taurus_J
, Sep 2021
Look no further and book this amazing experience !! We had such an authentic and professional experience with our wonderful tour guides. They were on time, accommodated our lunch request, and even stopped grabbing us coconuts we were craving ! They go above and beyond to tell you all about history, landmarks, and the culture. They are so down to earth and friendly you truly feel like you’re with friends, you are guaranteed lots of pics taken and a lot of laughs. All the stops are well thought out! I can’t rave enough about H&A and how great this experience was for us, we will be booking with them again when we come back ! We HIGHLY recommend, for a fun, safe, and thoughtful experience. Thank you so much to our amazing tour guides who made this such a special experience.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for the WONDERFUL review. We truly enjoyed your company and sharing our island with you. We look forward to meeting you again!!
star-5
Amazing
Katherine_Z
, Aug 2021
It was a pleasure meeting H & A. They are very professional and made our experience very memorable here in st Lucia. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to get the best from at Lucia
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for that amazing review. We are happy to have made your experience memorable. Thanks again for using our services.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
St Lucia Diamond Mineral Baths, Mud Baths & Waterfall Adventure
St Lucia Diamond Mineral Baths, Mud Baths & Waterfall Adventure

star-516

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$149.00

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$91.29

star-52

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$133.34

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$153.85

Explore Similar Things to Do