Recent Searches
Clear

4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive

star-3.59 Reviews
|
Cancún, Mexico
4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive
29

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon11 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Round trip transportation in air-conditioned vehicles.
Buffet meal with 1 drink
Swim in Cenote Zazilha
Visit Playa del Carmen 5th avenue (Cancun and Playa del Carmen guests only)
Mayan Village Experience
Bicycle in Coba
Water Bottle in Archaeological Zones
Box Lunch
Gratuities
Photo or video services, Souvenirs, Life jackets in the cenote

Departure Point

Hotel Zone, Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Cancún - Punta Cancún, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Carretera Federal Tulum Ruinas s/n, 77780 Tulum, Q.R., Mexico

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The visit to Playa del Carmen is only included for clients staying between Cancun and Playa del Carmen
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Live&Travel Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 4x1 Tour Tulum and Coba with Cenote, Playa del Carmen, Aldea Maya All Inclusive.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
9 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 9 reviews
star-5
Good
Yobeida_R
, May 2021
It was a very good trip, a lot of information, i enjoy my trip.. my friend also too.. Tulum were beutiful
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR!!!!
DAH
, Sep 2020
Don't be fooled by the price!!! First, the 16 max people was a tour bus packed with 60 people, not including kids. There is no guided tours at Tulum or Coba, they heard you to the front, hand you a ticket and tell you to be at the bus in an hour and a half, which you can probably guess turns into two hours by the time everyone wonders back. They only have waters, not beer or soda, and the box lunch is a lunchmeat sandwich in a styrofoam container wrapped in a paper bag that has sat for at least 4 hours. The lunch buffet was okay, and the Mayan village visit is all staged and both of those stops we had to wait on people to return as well. The cenote swim was the only part worth it, and we should have just booked that by itself. 5th Avenue in Playa Del Carmen is all under construction and only like 2 blocks are done, which they don't tell you, so by the time we were heading to that we were over it and asked to go back to the hotel. The 11-12 hour tour as stated is in reality like 14-15 hours depending on where you stay. We got picked up at 8:00 am and dropped off at 8:30 pm and like I said we skipped the 60-90 minutes shopping in Playa. Totally disappointed in this company Viator farms this tour out to, Tours Cancun. Totally misleading and false advertising. I requested a refund after Tulum and they said I was on the tour enjoying it, so no refund. If the cab wasn't so expensive back to my resort in Puerto Moreles we would have ditched it and been better off. Spend a little more and book from your hotel tour offerings, then you have someone to speak with when things aren't as stated.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
We greatly appreciate your opinion. However, currently the tour operates in buses and vans, I commented that a bus does not fit 60 people, it can fit 45 people maximum of which we go with 75% of the bus as indicated in the tour. and we carry all the current policies that the Federal Government tells us. If we did not listen to the Government, they would not let us operate the tour. I tell you that Playa del Carmen, as some areas are under construction, does not depend on us. You wanted a full refund for the tour which could not be because you were already in Coba. I had already had breakfast and also eaten. We are infinitely sorry for what happened. I send you a cordial greeting and above all an infinite apology ... Thank you for your opinion as it is very valuable to us.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
4x1 adventure
PGH
, Mar 2020
Make sure you have your print outs. They almost didn't honor my deal bc this says "all inclusive" and they use the word "plus." This specific company spent first half of ride trying to upsell, which was a bit annoying. After that, everything else was great. Trip is as described, organized, and on time. I think Playa can be removed. That should just be a separate entity. Due to limited time.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do