Recent Searches
Clear

Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation

star-4.542 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cancun, Mexico
Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

This three-part tour is popular with adventure seekers. Take an ATV ride through the jungle to a sacred cenote where you can swim, jump from a Tarzan swing, or just relax and take in the tropical scenery. Then it’s time for some ziplining through the tree canopy. Replenish your energy with a typical Mayan lunch (included) before the ride back to Cancun.
  • Half-day adventure tour
  • ATV tour, cenote visit, and ziplining in one package
  • Lunch included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Air-conditioned vehicle
Round Transportation
Ziplines Circuit
Secret Cenote
Tarzan Jump (optional)
ATV Jungle Road
Locker for rent 5usd
Photos souvenir

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first one is for a morning tour and the pick-up could be between 7:30 am to 9:00 am and the second is for noon tour and the pick-up could be between 11:30 am to 13:00 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Top Tour Connection Cancun and Riviera Maya Experts
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.

Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
42 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
star-3
It was okay
Andra_R
, Jun 2022
Atv's were fun, zipline okay, lunch two small tacos and a bottle of water. Cenote was okay. Woul look for a different one next time.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for letting know about your experience on the tour. We are sorry that you do not enjoy this kind of activities in the mexican caribbean. We invite you to check out our other tours, where you can get a variety of activities to enjoy according to your interests throughout the Mexican Caribbean. We hope to see you soon again!
star-3
I had fun with all the...
Lynette_W
, May 2022
I had fun with all the activities but when you’re group is done with the excursions the van (transportation) should be out waiting for you or should be there no later than 10mins it’s no reason you should have to wait two hours in the hot sun for your ride when you’re whole group is done with the activities. That really had everybody upset so the approximate time in the booking information should say 6-7hrs instead of 4hrs.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Lynette, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to clarify a few things about the time in each activity. In some cases, the time of the activities may vary according to the dynamics of your group, some people need a little more time to be encouraged to go on the zip line, or horseback riding. For that reason, we only give an approximate time but we can not assure an exact time, at the end of each activity you go to the restaurant to have your snack and then some time to see the photo package, at the end you are given time to rest or go to the restrooms, and finally head back to your hotel, the duration time of the activities is approximately 4 hours and we specify that you have to consider the extra time for transportation that may vary depending on the location of your hotel. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day.
star-5
Cenote was so nice
Ruth_I
, May 2022
Such an amazing experience !! I loved everything that was included and it’s definitely worth the price. The cenote jump was a lot of fun, everyone should try it lol you only live once. Only thing PLEASE BOOK A SINGLE ATV PER PERSON. If you book with a double ATV you only get one ATV you share with 2 people. This was not describe to us and we found out when we got there and they told us that we had to pay an additional 100$ dollars to have separate ones, such a rip off. Also you are not allowed to have your phone to take pictures during the activities so that was annoying because you have to purchase them at the end. Other than that the experience was amazing and still very much worth it for the price.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Ruth! Thank you for letting us about your experience. Glad we could assist in making a memorable day and thank you for traveling with us on this amazing tour. In addition, we are glad you made the observation about the confusion with the booking process, and about the cell phones, we do not let you take your cell phone on the activities is for safety, as we have had several accidents of customers who are distracted by taking pictures while riding their ATV. By not using electronic devices while performing the activities, we have reduced the accident rate. For us the most important thing will always be your safety and well being. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the Mexican Caribbean.
star-5
Great experience
karisma_m
, Apr 2022
We had so much fun with these activities. Reno was our guide and he was so funny and nice! Be prepared to be here for 5-8 hours with commute included. Atv was dusty wear shades and very bumpy. Cenote was cold but so much fun. Zip lining was my fav . Free two tacos at the end fish is the best one. Great staff ! And we bought pictures they were so nice!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello! Thank you for letting us about your experience in our tour. Glad we could assist in making a memorable day and thank you for traveling with us on this amazing tour. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the Mexican Caribbean.
star-4
Very Fun Excursion!
Sita_D
, Apr 2022
I had a blast! George was a great host/tour guide, he was very attentive and kind. Had so much fun at the cenote that I didn’t want to leave. Zip lining was really fun as well. For only $50 they took amazing professional photos during the activities…I highly recommend that you purchase the photos, they airdrop them to your phone so you receive them right on the spot after payment. The food was great! The chicken tacos were my favorite. I recommend they upgrade the ATV’s due to mechanical problems we experienced in our group but it didn’t stop the fun. Overall I had a really good time. I recommend.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Sita! We are pleased to hear that you had a great adventure with us! Thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continue providing the best service with the high quality our guests deserve. We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Very nice
Ross_T
, Apr 2022
The experience was definitely a package experience friendly people price not to bad for a 3 in one zip line Atv centoe tequila tasting food included tour guid skinny boy but he not skinny lol
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello Ross! Thank you so much for your comments. We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
star-5
This was a really nice...
Stephanie_M
, Mar 2022
This was a really nice excursion. Eric was an awesome guide and I would probably do this again on a future visit to 🇲🇽
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello Stepha! Thank you for sharing us your comments. It is great to know that you had a wonderful day full of adventures and unique moments! We hope you come back soon and live with us a new adventure, see you soon.
star-3
Pluses and minuses…
Janell_W
, Mar 2022
It was a great thought! Zip lining was perfect!! The ATV’s (as an experienced owner and rider) were in bad shape mechanically and it was a simple circle tour through the trees on a trail. The cenote was…not clear water and didn’t look at all appealing so we didn’t get in. The horses looked well cared for and healthy and lunch was pretty good. The tour guides/instructors were awesome. I would recommend going for them, zip lining and horseback.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Fun Times
Isheal_J
, Mar 2022
The staff was friendly and fun that made the day enjoyable. I would recommend to my friends and family. They were cautious about safety.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hello Isheal! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, we are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our guide to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
star-5
A day filled with adventure and memories!
Ruth_S
, Feb 2022
We enjoyed a wonderful day of adventure. G and Aldo were excellent guides and made the day fun and memorable. I've done a similar excursion years ago at another location, but we spent way more time riding on the ATVs today. There were fun bridges and activities between the ziplines, and the private cenote with tequila tasting and freshly prepared lunch was amazing. We had the best time and would highly recommend this trip.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Hello Ruth! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to see you again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great tour every one was...
Jason_A
, Feb 2022
Great tour every one was fun food was great zip lining was the best for me Atv ride was dirty but a great experience
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Hi Jason! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are commited to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Extreme
Maria_L
, Oct 2021
Mary was a great tour guide she was patient but most of all fun. We had a great experience we loved the Cenotes, refreshing is not even the word to explain it
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We appreciate your comments and it is pleasant to know that you enjoyed your tour with us, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the near future in one of our services. Kind regards.
star-4
Great time!
CourtneyZ_Z
, Aug 2021
Everything was awesome! Henry was a great host and we had a wonderful time. My only complaint was that at the end we had to wait an hour to leave and weren’t given very clear directions on where to go or for how long we would have to sit around. Other than that, we had a blast! Would recommend for sure!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for your comments, I appreciate that you enjoyed your tour, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the near future and have your presence again on our tours. Kind regards.
star-5
Good variety of activities
kathy_k
, Jul 2021
My 18 year old son and I had a great time on a mother son trip! You should add a couple of hours for overall transportation going and returning. Everything was organized but the meal and departure could be improved. The staff were great! On our tour you got to zip line 6 different lines, 45 minutes on ATVs then only 25 minutes in a smaller cenote. The meal is last. They have lockers for 5USD. Overall good experience.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We appreciate your opinion, it is really very valuable to us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great time. great service
Janice_G
, Jul 2021
We had a fun time at Amazing ATV adventures. ATV, Zip lined (6 lines), then walked a short distance to a cenote. Lunch afterwards- chicken fajitas, rice beans. Our family had a great time. Our 6 yr old granddaughter did it all and had a fun time. Very safe. Great crew- friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much in advance for your opinion and how well you enjoyed this tour to the fullest, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kind regards.
star-2
Not a great experience, had better
Jacqueline_M
, Jul 2021
Was told Atv’s was gonna be 45 minutes and was only like a 15 minute ride, very disappointing. But zip lining was awesome. I advise to do private transportation because that was awful also, waited too long and was lied to about the wait.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
I appreciate your opinion and I apologize for not having been able to meet your expectations, I will review in detail and we will work to improve in these types of situations that you mention. Kind regards.
star-5
Family of 12
Yeseni_A
, Jun 2021
Amazing time!! Carlos was a great guide and made the experience unforgettable. Definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Yeseni! We are happy to know that our activity has been to your liking and that your family had a very good experience. We look forward to see you again at the Caribbean!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience!
Mercedes_G
, May 2021
Staff was great! Food was great as well! Everything was clean and they were super helpful with all the attractions! Enjoyed it a lot!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello, we appreciate your comments and preference. We are happy to know that our activity has been to your liking. We look forward to see you again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly recommend
Magdalena_L
, May 2021
Highly recommend!!! Everything was clean and organized with the activities. They want you to have fun and will go above and beyond for you to have fun. Food is a little pricey, but they do give you two tacos towards the end for lunch.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Good afternoon, we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that our activity has been to your liking.We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Looking for something to do in Cancun and this did not disappoint
Latasha_I
, Apr 2021
You get 2 cycles of ATV. Our guide was fast which I liked. Very rocky terrain with wood bridges which was great for real ATVers! 6 ziplines which where not high at all tallest may have been 50ft. Didn't do horses but they have them. And of course the cenote which was more like a swimming hole but a refreshing and relaxing way to end a workout. The food was chicken fajitas the hot sauce was Fuego! Suggest taking some to go!!! BTW...they do make you purchase a locker for $5 if you are ziplining and buy insurance for $5/atv in addition to the cost of the package you select.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Latasha! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our activities and had a wonderful day full of adventure and fun. We look forward to see you again!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation
Likely to Sell Out
Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation

star-4.542

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4215

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-4.5137

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-41269

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From