Recent Searches
Clear

From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

star-3.567 Reviews
|
Cancún, Mexico
12

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for party animals, this 7-hour cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun includes an open bar and live entertainment guaranteed to get you in the party mood. Sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, stop to snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life, and enjoy free time to shop and swim on the beautiful Isla Mujeres. Your party cruise includes unlimited drinks and a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, pasta, and salad.
  • 7-hour party cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun
  • Enjoy unlimited drinks and live entertainment during a cruise on the Caribbean Sea
  • Snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life
  • Spend free time exploring the beaches and bars of Isla Mujeres
  • Feast on a buffet lunch including chicken, fish, pasta, and salads
Saved to wishlist!
Open Domestic Bar on board and at the private beach club
Guided Snorkeling Tour / Snorkel Equipment (Brand new tube)
Lunch Buffet at our private beach club with restrooms & showers
Visit downtown Isla Mujeres
Spinnaker Flight ( under good weather conditions)
Adult bilingual entertainment
Hotel pickup and drop-off
$13usd per/ per, sea life preservation and dock fees must be paid in cash at check in time
Golf cart at Isla Mujeres (optional)

Departure Point

Blvd. Kukulkan k.m. 3.5, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Make your own way to Cancun Marina for 9:30am and check in with your host outside of the Temptations Hotel. Then, at 10am, climb aboard your cruise ship and launch into the party mood with a drink from the bar.

As you set sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, feel the rhythm of live onboard music and chat with your fellow revelers. Your first stop is at one of the region’s best reefs, where you’ll don snorkel gear ad plunge into an underwater wonderland full of tropical fish.

After working up an appetite, return to the boat to dry off and enjoy a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, salads, and rice: wash it down with more alcoholic drinks from the open bar. 

Then, drop anchor at Isla Mujeres and set out to explore the paradise island independently. During 1.5 hours of free time, opt to rent a golf cart, browse for souvenirs, or recline on the white sand beaches. 

Finally, embark the boat and relax during the return journey to Cancun marina, where your tour concludes.  
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Adults only tour ( not children under 18 are allow on this tour )
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Everyone sits on top so sunscreen, swimsuits, and towels are a must." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
67 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
star-1
Terrible experience
Stuart_C
, Jun 2021
I didn’t even get to go on the trip, we got to the pick up spot and they said the boat was full. How can the boat be full if I reserved a spot on it in advance, and it left 20 minutes early. I need a refund!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
What you do is not correct, you have the numbers and emails to communicate with the right person, do you think that putting a bad comment on TRIPADVISOR will solve everything? Do you think we are fortune tellers to know who you are here in this comment to make a refund? We handle hundreds of passengers daily and you are asked to arrive at 9:10 am to check in, not 20 minutes before 10:00 am. If you cannot get on a catamaran there is always availability for the next boat and if not, we have another departure at 12:00 pm. No passenger is told NO, the problem is solved at the moment. now... why dont you contact me directly having the numbers and emails to do so. We always look for the best solution for everybody and if there is not, what they do they contact me first to give a refund and the reason why, tell me when you contact me? Never! if you are demanding a refund called me, I am more than available not only for you but for those who need it. Go to your reservation and put contact agency and believe me that I respond immediately. There are people who have the courage to say, sorry, we were late and even so we help them and here I leave a comment from a passenger who did not arrive on time. May 3, 2021 // AnNesha_F Fun, fun, and booze Viator review: From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres We missed our first schedule trip and Monica was so helpful with getting us on another charter and no cost at all. Monica was very helpful and friendly. The boating staff was excellent as well. Very friendly cheerful and Vibrant. Our host was awesome as well he was the life of the party. I can not remember his name of it but I know it begins with an E. I had so much fun. I am here to help! as you can see. I also leave the confirmation letter for our readers to read what is asked of them. Thank you for your reservation with us, We are confirming your meeting point for your activity on Mon, 24, 2021, its at the Marina from the Hotel Temptation located at Boulevard Kukulkan Km 3.5, in the hotel zone are of Cancun. On the bicycle path area you will see a convenience store (Mini Market) outside there is a sign that says SAIL AWAY, right there you will see the check-in area. Check in at 9:10 am. Please, it is very important that you read the instructions carefully since the Catamaran leaves at 10:00 am, your check in is at 8:45 am not 10:00 am, please check in at 9:10 am. We also ask you to see the attached files since we send you photos of what the entrance of the Marina looks like where you have to check in. We suggest bringing extra clothes to change, swimsuit, towel, biodegradable sunblock lotion, comfortable shoes to walk on the island and cash for souvenirs or tips (at the Island there is no a lot of ATM machines to withdraw money with a bank card). Dock fee and Ocean National Park tax are not included and it will collect at the time of your check in $ 15 usd per person, you can pay with cash pesos or dollars, and we also have the option if you want to pay with a bank card . If you need any additional information about your reservation with us please do not hesitate to contact meat my local number here in Cancun is 9982 328443 or if you prefer you can also send me a text message, whatsapp or write me through this email. We also want to inform you that for your safety and well-being we have the hygiene certification against Covid-19. In this way, you will be sure that we will take care of you and your family. For you to enjoy this wonderful tour. Best regards Monica montiel rivera
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
We waited 3 hours to get on a boat and then they didn’t put us on the adult only boat.
Miriam_M
, Jun 2021
The staff on the boat were amazing. But at the dock, their organization skills were questionable. They didn’t put us on the right boat, and we had to wait 3 hours to get on a boat
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. And I just want to let you know and also to our tripadvisor readers, that the day you did you tour remember that we have a mechanical dificulties and we got another Catamaran to cover the activity not only for you, for all the customers that day. We were sorry for the delay but we did everything in our side to work it out ad spend a great day with us. We really thank you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Poorly managed and directions are incomplete.
couple_on_a_boat
, Jun 2021
First of all the fee was $15 not $13 as advertised. Some people do bring their kids. After checking in we were told to wait in line, no one told us what line and then we realized we where in the wrong line. After asking employees they told us to go forward, we headed towards to the boats and they told us we where not boarding yet, so we went back and where told we where boarding. Then we where told to wait few minutes and they put us on a different boat. We signed up for a go-cart $38 on the boat on the way to Isla Mujeres. After riding we where told to eat buffet. Food and drinks where free on Isla Mujeres. Many where confused when to leave and anxious to miss the boat. We where on the beach for 2 more hours looking for our boat crew members. There were other boats unloading and loading, so we thought we missed the boat since they stayed less time then us. We saw a larger boat leave and they where better organized, took a head count before leaving. After getting on the boat we went to a different beach for shopping only, and received another wristband. We where told we need this band to get back on the boat. It felt like we where there for 30 minutes. Went in the store and had a few tequila tasking and purchased 2 tiny bottles of very expensive tequila. The store tried to get us to look at jewelry, but we declined and went outside and were told we are leaving in 5 minutes. After the boat took off some people missed getting on and were left behind. This beach was more packed and looked nicer then the first beach. We purchased some digital photos from a photographer on the boat and left a small tip to the boat crew for serving free beer and mixed drinks. The crew got us ready for snorkeling way to early, maybe 20 minutes to early. We saw statues under water and headed back to home base. What would have made the trip better if we drank on the boat, went swimming in the ocean, golf cart, Isla Mujeres buffet and beach, snoring, and back to home base. Skipping the second beach and have employee with a sign available for questions at all times during the first beach. The tequila tasking and shopping trip on the second beach was just a commission earnings to the boat crew. I recommend not going to the store with a wristband on. Also the crew should play more music, it was quiet most of the time on the boat.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
No comments We know our work and customers know it. This are one of the many reviews we have. Morgan_B The most fun activity in Mexico!! Viator review: From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres My 2 friends and I booked this cruise 2 days before we left Cancun and we had just the most fun!! So much fun we immediately booked the cruise for the following day so we did it two days in a row. The snorkeling was so cool, it was my first time doing that! The guides keep you feeling safe and under control. When you get back on the boat is when the real fun starts! We always had a drink in hand! I definitely recommend doing the golf cart excursion on isla mujeres, it’s a great way to see the island and who doesn’t love driving around in a golf cart! The Saga Boy and Gypsy Breeze crew were so fun and helpful! Moskito is the mvp of the whole operation! These were the best two days of our trip and we wish we could come back ASAP to do it all again! If I could I’d give this a 100 out of 5 stars -Morgan, casey and Georgia
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The most fun activity in Mexico!!
Morgan_B
, May 2021
My 2 friends and I booked this cruise 2 days before we left Cancun and we had just the most fun!! So much fun we immediately booked the cruise for the following day so we did it two days in a row. The snorkeling was so cool, it was my first time doing that! The guides keep you feeling safe and under control. When you get back on the boat is when the real fun starts! We always had a drink in hand! I definitely recommend doing the golf cart excursion on isla mujeres, it’s a great way to see the island and who doesn’t love driving around in a golf cart! The Saga Boy and Gypsy Breeze crew were so fun and helpful! Moskito is the mvp of the whole operation! These were the best two days of our trip and we wish we could come back ASAP to do it all again! If I could I’d give this a 100 out of 5 stars -Morgan, casey and Georgia
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment....and we will wait for you next time you come!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Trip not as described for party goers!
Boat_44sundaymay23
, May 2021
The trip was nothing like your advertisement. There are some things that I did like about the trip however I think it’s misleading to a point where you’re telling people that this is a an adult party cruise when in fact it’s more like a family trip for all ages. There was nothing about the trip that cater to partygoers who were looking to dance and party on the boats. The trip is advertise as an adult 18 and over event for those who want to party on a private catamaran with a beach party to Isla Mujeres. In fact everything about this trip was PG meaning it should rather be advertised for all ages so that people can bring their children along because the images that you have promoting this trip is not what it is. (Adult Party Trip) When people read your ad they’re expecting to be able to mingle with other people in a club atmosphere ready to drink In a raging atmosphere ready to go to a beach party and meet other people Or hang out with your friends. With a beach party atmosphere. Instead here’s what we got! 1). Everyone was broken up into smaller groups on individual catamarans. That’s OK and all but again this is not what is advertise such as in your photos. 2). When arrive to the island for the food buffet. We were instructed to eat and meet up for a golf cart riding adventure which cost an additional $38 that was never mentioned until on the boat. Meaning if you don’t except this particular offered then you have no ability to view the island and go on the tour and less you pay. If you did not pay this fee to go on the golf cart riding adventure. Then you were basically stuck waiting for everyone else to come back. However I’d like to mention I did pay the fee after I realize there was no beach party and really nothing left to do but go! 3.) There was a small DJ booth area in front of some construction area on the island. I think all that was needed was to set the Dj up in an open area where people can dance and have an option to go on the golf cart adventure or not. 4). The crew that we had on our particular boat was pretty funny and I understand the entire concept of entertaining your guests. However I thought our particular true person was a little bit overboard with his personal lifestyle of being gay. He consistently made gay comments along with Dancing gay with other people on board especially with some of those who did not like it. Obviously it was all fun and games and perhaps joking but I could tell that some of the people were uncomfortable and did not like it. 5). When it came to tipping I could tell that the boat went in to a complete stop at Holt so that the crew can explain that 90% of their income is dependent on Tips. Regardless if that’s true or not. I don’t believe they should have been making passengers feel that they were obligated to tip in order to return back to shore. The boat was at a complete stop once everybody was done tipping The captain started the boat and headed back to shore. Here are the things that I did like! 1). I thought that the crew was very attentive And cater to everyone when it came to serving drinks. 2). The snorkeling part of the trip was nice. 3).
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Without comments, our clients endorse the service we provide. Please come on vacation with the mindset of having fun. One thing if I want to clarify if you DID NOT CHECK IN AT 9:10 AM, and arrived LATE, we support you by offering you to take another of our Catamarans where you are informed that you is not only adults, and this is for the purpose of help you and not charge a NO SHOW for not arriving at the indicated time. and miss the Catamaran. Comments from our clients: *** The most fun activity in Mexico !! Viator review: From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres My 2 friends and I booked this cruise 2 days before we left Cancun and we had just the most fun !! SW much fun we immediately booked the cruise for the following day so we did it two days in a row. The snorkeling was so cool, it was my first time doing that! The guides keep you feeling safe and. *** Great experience! So fun! Viator review: From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres This was an amazing excursion! The people on the boat so were so nice and wanted to make sure you had the best experience. The tour is about 7 hours and you truly get to enjoy the island of Isla. 10/10 would book when coming to Cancun. *** Excellent Party Boat Experience Viator review: From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres This was an awesome experience! The crew was engaging, fun, and made sure we had a great time !!! We will definitely book this excursion the next time we're in Cancun!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent Party Boat Experience
Angela_R
, May 2021
This was an awesome experience! The crew was engaging, fun, and made sure we had a great time!!! We will definitely book this excursion the next time we’re in Cancun!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience! So fun!
Cyndi_C
, May 2021
This was an amazing excursion! The people on the boat so were so nice and wanted to make sure you had the best experience. The tour is about 7 hours and you truly get to enjoy the island of Isla. 10/10 would book when coming to Cancun.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic
Ruben_F
, May 2021
Best experience ever! Highly recommend. The staff was very entertaining and made the trip better. Beautiful sights and the only thing that I’d advise others is to bring sunscreen since you’ll be in the sun. Overall amazing!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun Trip
Dwayne_G
, Apr 2021
Awesome time! Very professional. Fun trip. Food could have been a bit better. But all in all worth it.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Party time: excellent
Irek_A
, Apr 2021
That was awesome! would suggest to control drinking as hangover can be pretty merciless:) Amazing people, amazing boat and amazing island. Comes along with free lunch. Don't forget to bring tips money!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do