Recent Searches
Clear

Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure

star-3.53 Reviews
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Combine a rugged ATV experience down the Pacific coastline with a camelback ride on this two-for-one adventure tour. Whip down Baja’s sandy, dune-filled race trails in a fast-paced four-wheeler. Then, head to a camel sanctuary for a safari ride and face-to-face encounter with the humped creatures. Tours include locker room access and round-trip transfers from El Pozo de Cota.
  • A shared camel safari and ATV beach ride, from El Pozo de Cota
  • Combine two unique and adventure-filled desert activities in just a few hours
  • Freshen up after your rides, with on-site locker facility access included
  • Souvenir photographs are available for purchase at an additional cost
Saved to wishlist!
Transportation Included
Security Gear, helmet goggles and bandana
Locker
Bucket list memories
Park use fee of $20 per person is collected at check in
Optional Collision Insurance (must leave card on file if declined)

Departure Point

México 19 km 100, 23597 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Best Cabo Tours, LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
star-1
Pick was ok and drop off...
Bri_C
, Sep 2021
Pick was ok and drop off terrible I would like to know why we have to wait hrs for shuttle service back. Everything was ok until it was time to go back to our room. And the extra fees are giving me scam vibe. That’s ridiculous as well 60 for insurance plus 20 per person to enter
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are sorry that you had a problem with drop off. They are supposed to tell you at check in to go out front to catch the shuttle whenever you are ready to go back. We apologize that you didn't get that information. The land fee is mandatory and is used to restore the land after it is used. That money doesn't go to us or the provider- it goes to planting native plants and restoring the land. The insurance is not required if you leave a card on file, like renting a car. We sent you an email with the information and it is listed on the page and the ticket. Hopefully, the rest of your experience was great. Thank you for picking Cabo to make memories.
star-4
Side by side plus camel group tour. family of 4 ages 18-22
Brandon_R
, Oct 2020
John, the tour guide, was great!! I was surprised how fast and how good the trails were. I was expecting a boring little drive, but it was actually exciting. Camels were cool. Beware of some additional costs when you arrive (insurance, park entrance)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it and are thankful you picked Cabo to make memories. We now understand that the vendor was upselling people at check in and have updated our welcome letter to let people know that only the mandatory park fee is required. Thank you for the opportunity to improve the experience. Please let us know when you make it back to Cabo and we will set you up with something special to show our appreciation.
star-5
Best Experience!!!
Nadia_R
, Sep 2020
Me and my friend had the best experience ever. Our tour guide Chocolate was super sweet and soo funny. We are definitely coming back.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it and are thankful you picked Cabo to make memories. Please let us know when you make it back to Cabo and we will set you up with something special to show our appreciation.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure
Ultimate Side by Side and Camel COMBO Adventure

star-3.53

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-4.5166

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-4.546

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-56

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$400.00

star-4.5195

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$160.72

star-3.526

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-3.57

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$134.18

star-56

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$175.00

Explore Similar Things to Do