Recent Searches
Clear

Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!

star-4.542 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Experience some of Los Cabos' most popular activities on this combination full-day tour. Take a city tour of San Jose del Cabo and Cabo San Lucas, then hop aboard a glass-bottom boat to see Lover's Beach and the Arch. Make a stop at a glass-blowing factory to see the artisans at work and enjoy some free time for souvenir shopping. Lunch and round-trip transportation included.
  • Combination tour of Los Cabos with multiple activities
  • City tours of Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo
  • Glass bottom boat ride
  • Visit a glass-blowing factory
  • Lunch
  • Round-trip transportation
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Lunch
All activities
Professional guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM

Please arrive 45 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

We pick up our travellers at their hotel lobby and pick up time varies from Cabo's hotel zones as follow: San Jose del Cabo: 8:15 AM. Tourist Corridor: 8:30 AM. Cabo San Lucas: 8:45 AM.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Rancho Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
42 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
star-2
Less than spectacular
ERMA358
, Oct 2021
Good boat experience but the rest of the tour was subpar. The time in the van was excessive and the restaurant was terrible. Guide missed the opportunity to make it memorable by focusing on irrelevant and trivial things rather than the sites
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Thank your review and take each and everyone one of them very seriously . We will continue to better our service . Hope we can provide a better experience in the future. Thanks again !
star-5
Great Tour
Danielle_P
, Aug 2021
Juan was great. Weather stopped us from being able to the glass bottom, but I was told to call today and see if the ports were ope. Other than missing that, I loved it.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi Thank you for your review and appreciate the time you have taken to give your opinion about our services and our tour guide Mr. Juan. I hope we can be of service in the future. Thanks again for working with Rancho Tours.
star-3
Los Cabos
Eunice_B
, Jun 2021
Seeing the working culture of the area (glass blowing, tequila lighthouse, jewelry-pearls was great. Lunch was excellent! Disappointment: only at pickup were we advised the glass-boat ride was off due to weather. No refund offered. We completely understood the weather caution, however, the communication was not good. We have loved booking tours with Viator in the past on other vacations. We would like to have been refunded a portion of the tour.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your review . We truly apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to provide the glass bottom boat because of the weather condition per the Cabo Marina . Let us know if your in Cabo in the future and were happy to provide the glass bottom boat tour at a very minimal cost. Again we apologize for the lack of communication it was a very difficult time since we were on standby with the tour and the access to the Marina . Kind regards
star-3
Fun without the boat
Kenisha_W
, Jun 2021
I gave average because....due to hurricane our boat ride was canceled, with that being said our tour guide Juan was greatttttttt.....VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND FUNNNNNNN!!!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you very much for you review and so sorry about the cancellation of the tour due to the weather and the marina being closed. We hope to see you again with Rancho Tours and again we truly apologize. Thank you, Mercedes
star-5
Great Tour Guide
Jennifer_K
, Jun 2021
Marco was a knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. The included lunch was delicious. I would recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you Jennifer for your review and your excellent comments about Marco. We truly appreciate your time and hope to see you again with Rancho Tours.
star-5
A little bit of everything in one tour
Laura_M
, Jun 2021
Our tour was on Saturday, June 5. Our guide Vincent was terrific, gave us the history of the area and made special stops. The glass bottom boat was deceiving, you couldn't see anything but foam and waves, but you got to see everything outside of the boat. Our guide showed us the Arch, the Lover's and Divorce beaches, took our pictures, threw crumbs so we could see the fish come to the top of the water, and he was entertaining. The glassblowing and Tequila tasting stops were great. I especially liked going to the Art District to walk around and the flea market. Lunch tasted so good after a long day. They were friendly, courteous and mindful of bathroom breaks, and provided water/juice along the way. So happy we booked, a delightful experience. Top notch job.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you very much for you excellent review we take pride in giving our customers the best and wonderful service and experience in Cabo San Lucas !! We appreciate your comments and details of the tour . See you next time in Los Cabos!!!
star-5
Mario is the Best!
Pedro_H
, May 2021
The whole experience was excellent! We had a lot of fun! Mario was extremely helpful and kind. He made the whole trip extremely entertaining and a unforgettable experience.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for your booking and we are so happy for your excellent review ! We appreciate your comments and hope too see you again with Rancho Tours. Thanks again !
star-5
We'll worth the time.
Peter
, May 2021
Our tour guide Juan was a very personable and knowledgeable person of the history of Cabo and San Jose del Cabo. My third time in Cabo and I saw more of the area than I had the other two times. The tour of the Glass factory in the history of glass making in the area was very interesting. The tour of the jewelry store and the opportunity to win a pearl was very informative. Learning the history of pearls that are harvested from the sea of Cortez. And winning a beautiful pearl for my wife on mother's Day was a extra bonus. I have been in and out of the Marina harbor to go fishing several times and never realized how many beautiful fish are there until taking the glass bottom boat tour. Got some excellent underwater GoPro footage.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi Thank you so much appreciate your amazing great details and so many constructive information. It was so important to hear back from valued customers and extra information that makes us strive to make are customers 100% satisfied. Thanks again, hope to see you again in Cabo San Lucas.
star-5
5 ⭐s for Mario
Meghan_S
, Apr 2021
We decided to go with a trip that would give us a little bit of all of the options for activities and this was it. Some time out on the water, a little tour of cabo San Lucas and San Jose. Time in downtown cabo with a tequila tour and some shopping in San Lucas and San Jose. We wish there had been a little bit more time for shopping buy aside from that it was wonderful. They picked is up right on time in front of our hotel and we had an amazing experience. 5 stars for our tour guide, Mario, as well. He was the best.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you so much for your great review. Rancho Tours appreciate all of your great detailed information and we will always strive to be better in tours and service. Thank you, Mercedes
star-5
Los Cabo’s City Tour
Joseph_R
, Sep 2020
Juan was an excellent tour guide and he made sure we were taken care of the entire way. It was great to learn the culture and history of this area and Juan is an expert at both!! Thanks for a great time!!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hi Joseph Thank you so very much for your time and giving us a review we truly appreciate it. I am very happy your guide Juan was excellent and he made sure you were taken care of. He truly is an asset to our company. We hope to see you in the future with any of our other tours. Have a wonderful day! Thanks again!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!
Explore Los Cabos City Tour, Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, Lunch and Shopping!

star-4.542

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-4.586

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-4.5263

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00 $56.05

star-4.545

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$93.00

star-4.5139

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00 $81.00

star-5291

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$39.00

star-4.517

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.00

Explore Similar Things to Do