Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar from Cabo San Lucas

star-3.510 Reviews
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar from Cabo San Lucas

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

No trip to Cabo is complete without a sunset cruise. This memorable cruise takes you right past Cabo landmarks such as Land’s End and the Arch—hang out on the deck to enjoy the views, or head below deck to enjoy music. Enjoy a delicious buffet with fajitas and an open bar before heading back to Cabo.
  • Cabo sunset cruise with dinner and open bar
  • Enjoy music, dancing, and beautiful views of the sunset
  • Chow down on a delicious buffet dinner featuring Mexican favorites
  • All-inclusive tour doesn’t have surprise expenses
Saved to wishlist!
Boat Cruise Ride
Unlimited Food and Drinks
Chicken & Steak Fajitas, beans, rice, salad, tortillas, chips, guacamole, and Mexican salsa.
Alcoholic and Non-Alcoholic Beverages (National beers, and alcoholic beverages)
Open Bar (National drinks)
Dinner
Snacks
Water
All Fees and Taxes
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Crew tips not included with price and appreciated.
Premium Beverages (Premium drinks are available for purchase on the boat.)
Cabo Escape Tours , Muelle del Cabo 0, El Medano Ejidal, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

On Google maps just search Cabo Escape Tours and it will take you to check in location. Dock Zero. Name of boat is Cabo Escape. Dock Zero is in front of Breathless Hotel on the marina.

6:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Be prepared to have fun dancing, and partying while enjoying our delicious chicken & steak fajitas!
  • PLEASE NOTE: You need to check in at 5:15 PM so you can board the boat first! Boat Departs at 6 PM from Dock Zero (In front of Breathless Hotel on the marina)
  • PLEASE NOTE: This tour includes open bar unlimited national drinks, if you want Premium drinks you can purchase on the boat per drink or buy a premium open bar wristband that can be purchased at check in only. Wines are considered premium drinks.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • This tour does not provide transportation, but if needed we can include it for an extra cost. Please let us know in advance.
  • The food kitchen is open for time of food given and remains open, but closes at certain time, kitchen is not open the whole entire time of the tour.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 110 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cabo Paradise Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
10 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-8 of 10 reviews
star-1
The worst
Stacie
, Jul 2021
This cruise is not worth $85 the sunset dinner is Taco on a makeshift boat.. the drinks are weak and if you want premium tequila you have to pay $4 or $6 a shot.. there is a photographer who takes pictures for everyone. when I refused to purchase the pictures he got very upset at me and started yelling at me “why not why not”.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you Stacie for your review. You actually paid the promotion discount price because regular price is more money. It may be expensive to you, but to other customers they think it's a great price and some have even told us we should charge more, but we don't. First of all... You need to learn how to read because all the information is on there online, and you get exactly as it is mentioned online. Regarding the dinner.... The chicken and steak fajitas tacos with salsas and sidings are delicious, and many customers have agreed. We never said you were getting a premium dinner. We don't know if you were expecting a yacht with lobster or a fancy dinner plate but this is not it. If it was... you would have paid a lot more money than what you paid of $85. Regarding the drinks...online it clearly says we serve "National Drinks" Open Bar, and that Premium drinks are sold separately on the boat. We have pictures online of the 2 level boat you went on, and before you booked you knew what to expect regarding the type of boat because all the pictures are listed online including pictures of the food we serve. Next time please rent a luxury yacht so you can choose any food and drinks you want. Regarding the photographers, they are only doing their job and are NOT pushy, they only ask one time and if you say no thank you, then they'll respect your decision the 1st time. You are also the only customer from many that is not happy. We are sorry if we didn't meet your expectations, but please learn how to read. We do our very BEST to make everyone happy.
star-5
Overall fun, Great view
Christian_R
, Jul 2021
Great time! Great view! Fun staff! Everyone seemed very happy, the cook could use a smile, but maybe he was focused on making food 🤔
star-1
Disappointing
niljana
, Mar 2021
Let’s start by saying very disappointing. This was not a sunset dinner cruise as advertised, this was a booze cruise. All you can eat and drink, not true. When everyone had gone through the buffet line they took away the food and seemed annoyed when I asked for more. Drinks? They passed around the tequila like water, but when I asked for a glass of wine, which was red, cold and old, it was three dollars more on top of what we paid. Social distancing? None to be had, people were seated Closely next to each other, danced together, masks? Who wears those. But be prepared because they expect tips even if you were ignored because you didn’t want the tequila shots. The worst, I know how could there be more, Xavier with a Z, the photographer, we had to forcefully tell to go away because he wouldn’t leave until we gave him a tip, even when we didn’t buy the photos. Very aggressive. All in all not recommended.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Disregard this review because it was posted to the wrong company.
star-5
Fantastic experience
Roberto_V
, Nov 2020
Best tour in Cabo!!! All the staff were friendly, our host Victor was great at getting everyone up and dancing. The drink staff were at the ready when you had an empty glass. All in all great time ever.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you Roberto! It was nice to have you with us and happy to hear you had a great fun time! We are always here at your service for Tours and activities in Cabo. Hope to have you back in Cabo soon!
star-4
Fun experience!
Lorenzo_G
, Mar 2020
Overall experience was very fun! They had a DJ playing great music and people were dancing after a few drinks. We got lots of time around the arch and got lots of nice pictures. Th food was good but the drinks were watered down. Also there wasn’t a lot of seating and had to squeeze in a bit.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for review Lorenzo, we are happy to hear your overall experience was very fun! Regarding the drinks...you get open bar unlimited national drinks (beer tecate, dos x, coors light, tequila, rum, vodka, all national drinks) Premium drinks are available as well for an extra cost as mentioned on tour details. On the ad listing it clearly says if you want premium drinks we recommend you buying the $25 USD unlimited premium drinks wristband at check in location. Regarding the seating...we do not have any specific seating, people sit wherever they wish as they come when they get on the boat. We also sent you a text message and inbox 1 day before tour date letting you know all these specific topics and this is the message.... Hi Lorenzo, thank you for booking with Cabo Paradise Tours the Sunset Dinner Cruise for March 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm. This tour includes unlimited food and national drinks. If you want unlimited premium drinks we recommend you to buy the $25 USD per person unlimited premium drinks wristband upon check in. Please be at Dock ZERO on the marina by 4:15 pm to check in. For best seats on the boat you will need to check in early by 4 pm. Boat departs from the marina at 5 pm and returns by 7 pm. Dock ZERO is in front of Breathless Resort on the marina. Name of the boat is called Cabo Escape. Regarding the too many people on boat and no seats....You experienced this boat tour during SPRING BREAK and during this time every year we get really full, we sell out everyday and boat does get packed with spring breakers everyday the whole month, it gets crazy the whole month of March! Overall it was a very fun experience and we really strive to make sure every customer is happy and satisfied, we want everyone to have a great time! Thank you for visiting us Lorenzo!
star-2
Disappointed
ppez2217
, Dec 2019
Drinks tasted like sweetened water, food was just ok. Only one drink offered unless we could get the attention of our server and request something. We were downstairs and music and activities were on the top deck. This was not what we expected. Actual sunset happens quickly and if you were not in the right place on the boat it was missed. However, the lingering color in the sky was beautiful. I would not recommend this activity.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you for the review even though we disagree with what you are saying, first of all....the drinks are unlimited national domestic drinks for free that are included on the tour, but you have the option to get a $25 wristband for unlimited premium drinks which you were offered upon check in but you refused so that was your choice just like it was your choice where to sit on the boat, and you chose to sit downstairs. The music is loud enough to hear on any part of the boat. You also complain about the sunset like we have some sort of control of the sunset. No one told you to stay seated on only 1 part of the boat, you are free to go WHEREVER you wish on the boat, upstairs, downstairs, everyone on the boat is free to move around anywhere on the boat as they wish. Some of our customers even have asked our Captain if they can drive the boat and take pictures and we have allowed that in some occasions. The only thing nice you had to say on this review is that the lingering color in the sky was beautiful, really that´s all? Funny, how you are the only customer that thinks this, all of our previous customers have been very happy and have said the food we serve on the boat is delicious (chicken & steak fajitas), so we are sorry if we didn´t meet your high standards, but next time you should book a private luxury yacht and include a lobster, have caviar, and spend more money than what you paid.
star-5
AMAZING!!!
Nomad60433222959
, Jun 2019
This dinner cruise was amazing. The staff was exceptional, the food was delicious, and the views were absolutely breathtaking. We went in mid June and it did get quite chilly out on the water so i would suggest taking a light jacket!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you for the review, and it was a pleasure to assist you with your All Inclusive Sunset Dinner Cruise, we are at your service anytime you are back in Cabo!
star-5
So much fun!
Traveler44320984636
, Apr 2019
Family Friendly And Super Fun For All. Before boarding the staff Introduced themselves with a celebratory dance. They greeted us with some pretty good mixed drinks as soon as we got on. We continued the party to the arch and had time for everyone to get some good pictures taken. Before we knew it everyone was dancing and as the sun set we experienced the magic of Cabo. Definitely recommend this above all other boat tours.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to assist you with your all inclusive sunset party boat, and we are here at your service anytime you come back to Cabo!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar from Cabo San Lucas
Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar from Cabo San Lucas

star-3.510

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.5221

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-5190

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.569

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-3.551

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-5151

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.557

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-4.523

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00 $89.10

star-5253

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

Explore Similar Things to Do